***Potential signings/Transfer rumours Thread***

Bring Back Paulo Sergio

FFS. I managed to stay off this thread all day only to find its the same pish from yesterday!

:omfg: yeh it's annoying... there is always tomorrow though!

• Replies 11.6k
Gimme an H...

Here comes a signing efee90b1e1253b5279f082111c6a9dbb.jpg

Maybe our Official Club Tweeter is keeping an eye on this Scottish Sun story - 

https://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/sport/football/1138831/hibs-set-to-battle-hearts-and-aberdeen-for-birmingham-city-star-greg-stewart-as-jason-cummings-replacement/

Take it this is a wind-up, as that is blank?

It's a screenshot of a now-deleted tweet from Hearts which read "scottish sun".

Someone confused the 'tweet' button for the search bar.

[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23] it's been deleted so you might be right!

ford donald

Heard a rumour today that a non-British player was getting the tour around the stadium in the past day or so.

Make of that what you will.

Polish player signed.

Jan Tomaszeweski.

Still an all time hero of mine...that game at Wembley!

The 'clown' keeper who played against England in the 70's? could do a job.

You've spoiled my fun ffs.

So after 65 pages it's clear no one is ITK. All the moles must have been chased

gorgieheart

Horse photo pls.

Always wondered about that Photo, is it real or photoshopped ?    the boy seems to have an unfeasibly large head....  akin to the wee ginger lad on "so i married an axe murderer"

Clark Griswold

Defender/midfielder I beleive,Don't know his name.

IS your source popcorn teeth?

gorgieheart

010289309113800-1.jpg

See what i mean about his noggin... looks stuck on !

The 'clown' keeper who played against England in the 70's? could do a job.

Or the other Polish clown goalie - Zibi?

gorgieheart

Defender/midfielder I beleive,Don't know his name.

That clears things up then...!

Next !!

I agree. Its a coherent strategy. Stockton seems to be one of these ones who they we are trying to find early before other clubs. But as you say it could backfire if we dont do it properly and not learn the lessons from previous transfer windows.

Absolutely. Hopefully Stockton is the latest gem to be uncovered.

The other gems being?

Maybe it's Hearts trolling the Sun knowing that Greg Stuart has agreed to join us.

Morgaro Gomis

The other gems being?

I think she meant Boyce and Moult, rather than gems found by Hearts.

Maybe it's Hearts trolling the Sun knowing that Greg Stuart has agreed to join us.

Is it not some partnership with an Indian if you scroll the official twitter a bit more? 

gorgieheart

Art?ras Rimkevi?ius

Pretty sure he isnt Polish, or a midfielder/defender kinda guy !

:sunny:  :sunny:

menstrie1874

I wonder if we only announced him early as he's the only one anybody has guessed correctly.

Austin Jambo

Tam Scobbie signed for Dundee Utd. Good signing for them would improve our defence. Did well at Saints defends first asks questions later exactly what we are incapable of doing. Surprise he hasnt stayed in top league.

Can't wait for Friday when the club store doors are opened by Budge, to waiting media, who says we have now hit 12k season tickets and 3 new signings walk out resplendent in the new kits

The seethe would be immense from all the undercover hobbits

Sent from my E6653 using Tapatalk

Prince Buaben

Can't wait for Friday when the club store doors are opened by Budge, to waiting media, who says we have now hit 12k season tickets and 3 new signings walk out resplendent in the new kits

The seethe would be immense from all the undercover hobbits

Sent from my E6653 using Tapatalk

Steven Whittaker

Greg Stewart

Niall McGinn

:wink:

Pretty sure he isnt Polish, or a midfielder/defender kinda guy !

:sunny:  :sunny:

Aye, but he's no a guid hoanest Scottish laddie, ken.  They're aw the same, bunch of wage feevs whae dinnae care about the Hertz.

gorgieheart

Aye, but he's no a guid hoanest Scottish laddie, ken.  They're aw the same, bunch of wage feevs whae dinnae care about the Hertz.

Surely its aboot, not about...  are you wan o thae wage feevin overseas merc's !!  aye , ken... you know !!!!

I wonder if we only announced him early as he's the only one anybody has guessed correctly.

I was thinking the exact same, I have a funny feeling we may be pleasantly surprised on Friday. 

Surely its aboot, not about...  are you wan o thae wage feevin overseas merc's !!  aye , ken... you know !!!!

Damn it.

Outed :sob:

No one ITK this window then?

Anne's got rid of all the ITKers mates around Tynecastle. The papers are again getting their info from sites like this and adding their own shit.

Training starting on Friday, Thursday, introductions? Too much to hope for

Source? :thumbsup: