Sturgeon shelves plan for quick second Scottish independence referendum

Gorgiewave

Space Mackerel

The National?

Mind when thousands of people marched on the Nationals offices because of shite reporting?

Me neither.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

• Replies 1.1k

Mind when thousands of people marched on the Nationals offices because of shite reporting?

Me neither.

Not enough people had read it for that to happen.

Me neither.

Marching on newspapers and tv stations because of a PERCEPTION of biased reporting - the work of ill-educated mobs and so redolent of 1930s Germany.

Space Mackerel

Not enough people had read it for that to happen.

Mind though, when that wee baldy headed specky tit, Chief Political Correspondent, who has more links to the Tories in his younger years lied in the 6 o'clock BBC news headline story.

Mind.

Trapper John McIntyre

Me neither.

Do take a prescription for what you suffer from?

If you do, and you live in Scotland, remember to thank the lovely English tax-payers whose generous gift of the Barnett Formula makes it possible for you to batter away utter shite incessently on your keyboard.

Space Mackerel

Do take a prescription for what you suffer from?

If you do, and you live in Scotland, remember to thank the lovely English tax-payers whose generous gift of the Barnett Formula makes it possible for you to batter away utter shite incessently on your keyboard.

You'd be surprise what I pay in VAT and PAYE to the Westminster exchequer, probably a lot more than you earn [emoji4]

Mind though, when that wee baldy headed specky tit, Chief Political Correspondent, who has more links to the Tories in his younger years lied in the 6 o'clock BBC news headline story.

Mind.

And helped save the Union.

How many times in a lifetime did Mr Salmond say, Nick?

o-NICK-ROBINSON-facebook.jpg

Mind.

Doesn't Carstairs limit the amount of time patients spend other computer now? You've got to be over your limit by now, ask the nice nurse will you.

Space Mackerel

And helped save the Union.

How many times in a lifetime did Mr Salmond say, Nick?

o-NICK-ROBINSON-facebook.jpg

Mind this though.

Space Mackerel

Doesn't Carstairs limit the amount of time patients spend other computer now? You've got to be over your limit by now, ask the nice nurse will you.

Looks like Trapper and Razor are resorting to personal abuse to further their already nonsensical posts. [emoji41]

Trapper John McIntyre

You'd be surprise what I pay in VAT and PAYE to the Westminster exchequer, probably a lot more than you earn [emoji4]

Glad to see you helping to fill the Union's coffers.

In the new Scotland you envision, this demi-paradise in comparison with the evil (former) empire you profess to despise, I would have thought boasting about how much you earn compared to others bad form. Not very altruistic.

Giving yourself away there.

Space Mackerel

Glad to see you helping to fill the Union's coffers.

In the new Scotland you envision, this demi-paradise in comparison with the evil (former) empire you profess to despise, I would have thought boasting about how much you earn compared to others bad form. Not very altruistic.

Giving yourself away there.

I'll be very happy to pay my dues to a Scottish Government.

Trapper John McIntyre

Looks like Trapper and Razor are resorting to personal abuse to further their already nonsensical posts. [emoji41]

Interesting to note the decreased number of slavering, SNP/Natz apologists on JKB these days. It used to be a veritable cesspit/wankfest of Separatist idiot-ology.

The worm had definitely turned. The Union is striking back.

Space Mackerel

Interesting to note the decreased number of slavering, SNP/Natz apologists on JKB these days. It used to be a veritable cesspit/wankfest of Separatist idiot-ology.

The worm had definitely turned. The Union is striking back.

You lot seem upset then by all accounts, maybe it's the dawn of reality kicking in?

Trapper John McIntyre

I'll be very happy to pay my dues to a Scottish Government.

It'll cost you. You might find yourself a tax exile one day.

My God, does the "hypocrisy" mean nothing to you??!!!

Trapper John McIntyre

You lot seem upset then by all accounts, maybe it's the dawn of reality kicking in?

We're used to 'reality'.

It's called the United Kingdom.

Space Mackerel

We're used to 'reality'.

It's called the United Kingdom.

I like to call it Broken Britain now.

Trapper John McIntyre

I like to call it Broken Britain now.

Just as long as they keep sending us Barnett, you can call it what you like.

Space Mackerel

Just as long as they keep sending us Barnett, you can call it what you like.

Too wee too stupid again, it's all you've got. [emoji23]

Trapper John McIntyre

Too wee too stupid again, it's all you've got. [emoji23]

It's all you'll ever have and ever know too, luv.

Revel in your time in our Glorious Union.

Space Mackerel

It's all you'll ever have and ever know too, luv.

Revel in your time in our Glorious Union.

Come back when you've a decent argument and none of your sanctimonious pish please [emoji106]

Too wee too stupid....[emoji23]

You should have that tattood on your forehead, sums you up perfectly.

Trapper John McIntyre

Come back when you've a decent argument and none of your sanctimonious pish please [emoji106]

Another Sep bites the dust.

You really have no idea have you? Hypocrisy is your middle name!!!

Trapper John McIntyre

I said a decent argument, many thanks [emoji106]

I don't argue with fish.

Trapper John McIntyre

What you been doing for last 15 mins then? :-/

Certainly not arguing. Just responding to your fatuous drivel.

Space Mackerel

Certainly not arguing. Just responding to your fatuous drivel.

I'm too wee and stupid now [emoji23][emoji23]

Don't know how "wee" you are.........but aye.

More bantz [emoji23]

No, just utter disbelief at the weakness of your argument and your nonsensical replies, pitiful really, I hope your parents don't read your posts, I'd be embarrassed for them.

So, what's Scotland to you?

It's where all my family were born, it's where all my wife's family were born, it's where my only son was born, it's where I grew up, it's where I was married, it's my my best friends live, it's where I intend to live in the future, it's where my team play, it's where my heart is.......

More bantz [emoji23]

It wouldn't matter if it Indy was proven to them, they vote no for dark reasons, so don't bother your arse.

It's where all my family were born, it's where all my wife's family were born, it's where my only son was born, it's where I grew up, it's where I was married, it's my my best friends live, it's where I intend to live in the future, it's where my team play, it's where my heart is.......

Until then, stfu.

It wouldn't matter if it Indy was proven to them, they vote no for dark reasons, so don't bother your arse.

It hasn't been, it won't be so don't bother yours.

Don't worry we'll send them to you along with Rangers soon enough.

Yep, this is the response I expected from you, well done.

Wow, our two resident Natwits are making an erse of things tonight again I see.

PS - Apologies for not joining in the 'debate' sooner, was too busy singing along to the finale of The Proms.