• Watt-Zeefuik

• Notts1874

• Unknown user

16 minutes ago, Led Tasso said:

Meanwhile over at Tesla…

:jjyay:E0322087-9303-441A-9FC8-D0B59A9AAC16.thumb.jpeg.3c8e9fcd80eb990ae1b49cd87cb5de25.jpeg

Hopefully goes lower, environmentally damaging, overpriced crap, meanwhile Elon possibly revealing some 💣 💣 💣 💣 💣  about Hunters laptop that never existed according to our msm😳 

19 minutes ago, escobri said:

Hopefully goes lower, environmentally damaging, overpriced crap, meanwhile Elon possibly revealing some 💣 💣 💣 💣 💣  about Hunters laptop that never existed according to our msm😳 

28 minutes ago, escobri said:

Tenner says trump's still a prick

Isn't it already public knowledge what was on the laptop? Loads of porn and some business stuff that people knew about already. 

Musk is just playing to the far right lunatics and the easily conned. 

3 minutes ago, Notts1874 said:

Isn't it already public knowledge what was on the laptop? Loads of porn and some business stuff that people knew about already. 

Musk is just playing to the far right lunatics and the easily conned. 

Exactly, accusations will have been made and he wants to believe, but it'll be the usual right wing lies and/or irrelevance.

1 minute ago, Smithee said:

Exactly, accusations will have been made and he wants to believe, but it'll be the usual right wing lies and/or irrelevance.

Plenty of journalists have seen the contents of said laptop already, Musk is just going further down another conspiracy rabbit hole. 

1 hour ago, Led Tasso said:

Meanwhile over at Tesla…

:jjyay:E0322087-9303-441A-9FC8-D0B59A9AAC16.thumb.jpeg.3c8e9fcd80eb990ae1b49cd87cb5de25.jpeg

Hopefully our kind benefactor mr Anderson doesn’t lose much or we might not get the same support ongoing.

4 hours ago, Led Tasso said:

Of all the far right idiots out there, Ye is dangerous mostly because of what he’s legitimizing. The chances of him personally doing anything actually harmful personally are almost zero.

I hope you are right. But many a maniac were thought harmless.

On 04/12/2022 at 13:50, Mikey1874 said:

Obviously the Twitter expose is another mad Republican campaign to harm Joe Biden.

Seems they can't get it up. (ITK joke)

More to come by the looks of it, or maybe just more bull, who knows 🤷‍♂️

3 minutes ago, escobri said:

More to come by the looks of it, or maybe just more bull, who knows 🤷‍♂️

Aye Hunters laptop... I blame the deep state and its part of the great reset .

1 minute ago, Jeffros Furios said:

Aye Hunters laptop... I blame the deep state and its part of the great reset .

Cool, I'm glad for you.

Musky boy has been reported to the San Francisco city council after installing dorm rooms in the Twitter office without planning permission, a residential permit or meeting any type of residential property regulations.

Slapping down matresses in empty offices does not a live-in workforce make, pal.

He's like an 18th century mill owner. An absolute spangle.

Edited by Cade

I actually think he will Make Twitter Great Again, once he weeds out all the shambolic accounts and things settle down.

I only use Twitter to find out why i'm stuck in a huge traffic jam.

If Musk were to turn this around now it would surprise me, since it just continues going from bad to worse. What I do think is he has the resources to just carry it for years, losing even more billions along the way.

He said it was losing I think it was $4 million a day, call it around $1.5 billion a year. He could easily carry that for a couple of decades if need be, already splashed over 40 billion on it. Ten years of average 1.5 billion a year losses wouldn't be even half that much.

I know people think he's this business genius, but this is nothing like either Tesla or SpaceX, those were two well preconceived and well planned out projects, not like an impulse buy at a supermarket check out. Like this is.

He knew he had made a huge blunder, tried to get out of it, but couldn't. As an aside I was glad he couldn't, not because of anything to do with twitter simply to try to teach this impulsive child a lesson so to speak.

In an ideal scenario he would sell it back at a fraction of his buying price, say 10 billion. Taught a financial lesson, humbled, go back to building rockets and robots and never be this stupid again.

I have always in general liked Musk, admired even. I remember him years ago talking about building Mars rockets and I thought him a bit of a fantasist.

Nothing outside a nation state and very few of them had ever built a rocket that could escape earth orbit far less go anywhere. The finance and specialist expertise required to do such a thing seemed too much for anything but a nation state. To me.

Not only did he do it he actually produced some game changing rockets. But he has made a right arse of himself on this and he should swallow his ego and go away. With my blessing and remaining admiration for rocket man Musk, not twitter twat.

John Gentleman
On 03/12/2022 at 10:35, 1874robbo said:

Hopefully our kind benefactor mr Anderson doesn’t lose much or we might not get the same support ongoing.

One of the big yins is going to jump in and buy Tesla. If I was a betting man, perhaps Toyota?

15 minutes ago, Dirk McTarkin said:

Musk is an arse.

He's the Pied Piper of arse, which makes him and his followers a uniquely entertaining watch.

15 minutes ago, Smithee said:

He's the Pied Piper of arse, which makes him and his followers a uniquely entertaining watch.

Luckily for you it's still working then.

2 hours ago, escobri said:

🍿

I see he's given up on any aims he had to promote more civil discourse and freedom of expression, and is now going for the fully retarded accounts. :laugh:

On 09/12/2022 at 19:29, Maroon Sailor said:

He's calling out all the virtue signalling pish merchants for what they are. 

'Misinformation' when it doesn't fit with whatever narrative you are trying to push.

Long gone are the days people can actually discuss different opinions/beliefs without getting labelled. 

Sad state of affairs. 

7 minutes ago, redjambo said:

Worse than that, he's a very dangerous and powerful arse.

Potential James bond baddie type arse. 

It looks like his cryptic tweets were about the being back of the $8 for the blue tick and now it costs differently if you use an apple device $11

On 11/12/2022 at 09:10, indianajones said:

He's calling out all the virtue signalling pish merchants for what they are. 

'Misinformation' when it doesn't fit with whatever narrative you are trying to push.

Long gone are the days people can actually discuss different opinions/beliefs without getting labelled. 

Sad state of affairs.

He's amplifying a bunch of utterly baseless accusations of pedophilia against people that report on white nationalist and neo-Nazi groups. He's launching people from the platform just for being critical of him.

This is not about "discussion" or "virtue signaling." It's about a rich arsehole going down the drain of far right bullshit and taking a major social media platform with him. He's literally going to get people killed with this shit.