General Election

Don Dan

David Cameron did what?

Theresa May did what?

Have a wee think...

Nicola Sturgeon and her government have done what exactly?

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

• Replies 5.4k

By the way, anyone seen Nicola lately?

Seems to have scarpered.

Disappeared up her own arse..... or Salmonds

Space Mackerel

Dodged my loyalist tendencies?

What do you mean by that?

Cmon, you love the DUP and all that's sailed in her.

You've been itching to back them up since they got fingered in all this coalition of chaos on here.

Space Mackerel

What reformations have the Conservatives down South done in 7 years?

Stop deflecting.

Cmon, you love the DUP and all that's sailed in her.

You've been itching to back them up since they got fingered in all this coalition of chaos on here.

I've said at least once I'm unlikely to agree with many of their policies.

How you can see that as itching to back them I don't know.

Remember ex SNP leader Gordon Wilson and others said the next Referendum would be the last so the SNP have to make sure they will win it. Well its looks like they have been pulled up at the first fence on their second attempt.Twice they have tried to lead the electorate up to the top of Independence Hill and twice they have been sent tumbling down again.

Its all over for the forseeable future.

Trapper John McIntyre

What reformations have the Conservatives down South done in 7 years?

Stop deflecting.

Er...increased the living wage?

Space Mackerel

I've said at least once I'm unlikely to agree with many of their policies.

How you can see that as itching to back them I don't know.

"Unlikely" [emoji2]

Oh come on MJ they have done a bit...

Responsible for the longest A&E waiting times in the U.K. And the largest underfunding of the NHS in the U.K.

They've also got the worst education results in Western Europe to cheer about.

Oh and highest percentage of homelessness is another good accolade.

And the creme de la creme is the UN report on child poverty saying the Scotland has one the highest rate in the western world.

All great work considering the SNP have been able to spend the last 6 years concentrating on independence at the same time. Talk about multi tasking.

Space Mackerel

Oh come on MJ they have done a bit...

Responsible for the longest A&E waiting times in the U.K. And the largest underfunding of the NHS in the U.K.

They've also got the worst education results in Western Europe to cheer about.

Oh and highest percentage of homelessness is another good accolade.

And the creme de la creme is the UN report on child poverty saying the Scotland has one the highest rate in the western world.

All great work considering the SNP have been able to spend the last 6 years concentrating on independence at the same time. Talk about multi tasking.

The Don is here with his spam facts. :lol:

Space Mackerel

Theresa May actually greeting when the GE results came in.

Strong and stable.

Superb! [emoji24][emoji24][emoji24][emoji24][emoji24]

Thunderstruck

Here's a direct question:

What has the Torys done in 7 years down South? That's 3 years less than the SNP up here.

Take your time. I'm all ears.

If I follow your script I should say...

Has Strurgeon resigned yet?

Is that a big enough deflection?

Space Mackerel

If I follow your script I should say...

Has Strurgeon resigned yet?

Is that a big enough deflection?

Cmon, 7 (seven) years...what have they done?

Waiting...

Theresa May actually greeting when the GE results came in.

Strong and stable.

Superb! [emoji24][emoji24][emoji24][emoji24][emoji24]

Not half as funny as seeing that lying fat twat Salmond bubbling away and choking back the tears when he got his erse handed to him on a forklift.

Space Mackerel

Not half as funny as seeing that lying fat twat Salmond bubbling away and choking back the tears when he got his erse handed to him on a forklift.

What's the Torys done down South in 7 years?

Waiting...

Trapper John McIntyre

DB5Fnv0XkAE09tc.jpg

What's the Torys done down South in 7 years?

Waiting...

I couldn't give a monkeys fart what the torys have or haven't done down south. I'm only interested in what's been done in the country I live in. What's the SNP done in 10 years ?

Space Mackerel

I couldn't give a monkeys fart what the torys have or haven't done down south. I'm only interested in what's been done in the country I live in. What's the SNP done in 10 years ?

You live in the U.K.

They control all the macroeconomic levers.

Are you on board with the discussion yet?

Space Mackerel

So what's the Tory Party done for you in 7 years?

Trapper John McIntyre

You live in the U.K.

Can you name any re-distribution of wealth policies enacted by the SNP in 10 years?

You live in the U.K.

Ah so your accepting were part of the UK now.

So you'll accept that the SNP won heehaw the other day as it was a UK general election. And they got pumped.

Trapper John McIntyre

So what's the Tory Party done for you in 7 years?

DCEA3RVXgAMxEqS.jpg

Space Mackerel

Ah so your accepting were part of the UK now.

So you'll accept that the SNP won heehaw the other day as it was a UK general election. And they got pumped.

When did Scotland become an independent state? Was that on the tele too?

You claimed the SNP won the election in Scotland.

Space Mackerel

You claimed Scotland won the election in Scotland.

Scotland won the election in Scotland?

Jesus Christ, go and see a doctor.

The Don is here with his spam facts. [emoji38]

Is he wrong though?

Scotland won the election in Scotland?

Jesus Christ, go and see a doctor.

On my phone it was a typo. That's been corrected

deesidejambo

You voted Tory, dinnae come the ^^^^. ;)

Nope.  SNP.   I must have got caught up in the Indy fervour in a moment of maturbatory stupidity. 

Obviously now I realise that Indy is now doomed.  Yea din the water, with no chance of getting to 60% while Nicola is in charge.

But on the bright side, I bet a number of posters on here a couple of pints that the SNP wouldn't get above 40%.

Looks like I win.  That'll be a pint.

......in a moment of maturbatory stupidity. 

Yep, been there.

Space Mackerel

On my phone it was a typo. That's been corrected

Not much of a Don of the old phone then.

Sure and stable Don

3cb2104186294611957300937711d731.jpg

Not much of a Don of the old phone then.

Sure and stable Don

3cb2104186294611957300937711d731.jpg

Now before you decide to go down the route of personal abuse like u normally do when you make a womans front bottom of yourself.

Care to answer what the SNP has done in 10 years? Living wage is not legislation or legal by the way, it's a guideline only.

Space Mackerel

Now before you decide to go down the route of personal abuse like u normally do when you make a womans front bottom of yourself.

Care to answer what the SNP has done in 10 years? Living wage is not legislation or legal by the way, it's a guideline only.

Thought this GE was about Brexit and Westminsters record?

Didn't ask about the GE or Brexit I asked you to give us a list of what the SNP have done in 10 years of government.

I can understand your reason for deflection and inability to find an answer given they have done feck all except batter on about independence but surely they have done something right? As one of their faithful even a fish memory can think of something.

Space Mackerel

Didn't ask about the GE or Brexit I asked you to give us a list of what the SNP have done in 10 years of government.

I can understand your reason for deflection and inability to find an answer given they have done feck all except batter on about independence but surely they have done something right? As one of their faithful even a fish memory can think of something.

This is the GE thread.

What has the Torys done done down South?

Take your time.

Any chance we can just assume that both sides of the Punch & Judy show will continue to ridicule each other with no clear winner possible?

This is the GE thread.

What has the Torys done done down South?

Take your time.

And I have told you I'm not a Tory and couldn't give a feck what they have done down south.

I'll take your refusal to answer as either your too thick to think of anything or an admission they have done feck all.

Space Mackerel

Any chance we can just assume that both sides of the Punch & Judy show will continue to ridicule each other with no clear winner possible?

I would like the Yoons to point out one good thing the Torys have done down South in 7 years of government.

Not such a hard task it seems.

deesidejambo

I would like the Yoons to point out one good thing the Torys have done down South in 7 years of government.

Not such a hard task it seems.

Nothing.

Imagine if they had done something - your 37 would be 27.

Space Mackerel

And I have told you I'm not a Tory and couldn't give a feck what they have done down south.

I'll take your refusal to answer as either your too thick to think of anything or an admission they have done feck all.

You're not a political Don that's for sure.

What do you want?

The bairns are having fun so leave them alone.

Space Mackerel

Nothing.

Thank you. 7 years in power and ****ed the whole UK to this point is their claim to fame.

Marvellous

deesidejambo

Geeza break.  I've been trolled for the last two years so what goes round comes round.

Tick-tock?

Space Mackerel

Geeza break. I've been trolled for the last two years so what goes round comes round.

Tick-tock?

Facts, with a bit of humour I call it.

Dry yer eyes.

Trapper John McIntyre

Nothing.

Scotland has delivered a Tory Government.

Again as in 2015, we've got the SNP to thank.

deesidejambo

Facts, with a bit of humour I call it.

Dry yer eyes.

Its Ok I'm having a good laugh.

Bring on Indy2!!!!!!!!!!!!!