More Tory lies

aussieh

Currently in Parliament Dominic Raab is going through the government's laughably named 'Bill of Rights' which includes scrapping the EHCR 

Here's the key bits of the protections of the EHCR they want to take away from you

20220622_154357.jpg

• Replies 27.3k

• The Mighty Thor

• Victorian

• JudyJudyJudy

• Cade

Japan Jambo
On 20/06/2022 at 19:55, Konrad von Carstein said:

Thoughts of what would appear to be a true blue Tory, wonder what the Tory supporters on here make of his sentiments and thoughts on Bojo.

He completely nailed it.

19 minutes ago, Japan Jambo said:

He completely nailed it.

He did. 

Japan Jambo
2 minutes ago, Victorian said:

Official : Spaffer not giving a slimy shite if by-elections are lost.  It's nothing to do with him anyway.

https://www.theguardian.com/politics/2022/jun/23/boris-johnson-rules-out-crazy-idea-of-quitting-if-tories-lose-byelections

Loving the picture, looks like he was held back a year. Who is reading to whom?

On 22/06/2022 at 15:45, The Mighty Thor said:

Currently in Parliament Dominic Raab is going through the government's laughably named 'Bill of Rights' which includes scrapping the EHCR 

Here's the key bits of the protections of the EHCR they want to take away from you

20220622_154357.jpg

Patel would do unspeakable things to get those rights removed for the people of this country.

On 21/06/2022 at 19:01, Mikey1874 said:

Behind the headlines this is the sort of thing that happens regularly in the world of the masters.

We're all in it together....

But Mrs Elsie Murrell has thin lips mind. 

WorldChampions1902
44 minutes ago, indianajones said:

Oft, tick tock Boris. 

Tick tock tories. 

Well Bunter ain’t leaving voluntarily, so I wonder what happens next?

8 minutes ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

Some people on this thread have a aneurysm ? 

24 minutes ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

Launched heid first through the nearest fire exit is what should happen. 

5 hours ago, Cade said:

289967110_5501907669839619_6759430699078

He is on a course to a fiery hell  anyway. He will meet Thatcher there.  

Never underestimate the power and surprise of a thing called KARMA.  

Edited by maroonlegions

Lord Montpelier
5 hours ago, WorldChampions1902 said:

Bunter and Boris to both resign next week and create a formidable over 50s sumo wrestling team which is about all they are good for

I can live in hope

Spaffer absolutely floundering in the morning press round. 

Inflation is down to the bank of England.

The  answer to all our troubles is to throw out the red tape on business and house planning regulations.

Interestingly he says they need to sort out transport. 😂

How's that going you melt? 

7 minutes ago, Smithee said:

We're at war?

Aye a culture war.

The Tory vermin and their client media are filling the void between the lugs of the majority of the halfwits in the UK.

7 hours ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Spaffer absolutely floundering in the morning press round. 

Inflation is down to the bank of England.

The  answer to all our troubles is to throw out the red tape on business and house planning regulations.

Interestingly he says they need to sort out transport. 😂

How's that going you melt? 

Brilliantly, if you conveniently ignore the cancellation of:

The eastern leg of HS2;

Platform 11 at Euston (substantially limits new throughput);

The Golbourne link (crucial for getting HS2 to Scotland in future);

Northern Powerhouse Rail;

The new Transpennine route.

That's just for starters. Notice anything that 4/5 of these have in common? All located outside of the M25, and specifically in the North. Melt is an adequate description. 

Edited by trotter

Looking at some of the journalists who were out and about at the by-elections I think it's underestimated how much harm was done to local communities by austerity from 2010.

Other issues are secondary to the longer term damage by cutting services and under investment. 

4 hours ago, Smithee said:

We're at war?

In Scotland yes normal Scottish people against chief mammy and her smurfs 

17 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

Oh aye, the rallying of the Tams eh?

4 hours ago, Ulysses said:

By the way, where is Chicken Kyiv this week?

Kigali. 

He was getting eviscerated by Beth Rigby yesterday morning on SKY. 

As a mark of his incredible lack of self awareness, he's apparently 'mulling over' serving a third term into the 2030s. 

7 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

In your world, I presume `normal Scottish people` are the ones who vote Tory?

Righto.

2 hours ago, The Mighty Thor said:

As a mark of his incredible lack of self awareness, he's apparently 'mulling over' serving a third term into the 2030s. 

Showing the JKB Tory trolls how it should be done. 

12 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

This guy is filths filth. 
I refuse to accept he’s actually human. 

BE1FB185-5DA7-4AB6-B698-E44E1EB044D7.jpeg

I doubt much has changed with that piece of filth since that was reported.

I see the client media and right wing ring pieces are bleating on about the Labour/Lib Dem arrangement as being unfair. Wee shame eh?

The narrative is building. Coalition of chaos, Lib/Labour pact, they're trying to steal your Brexit.

10 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

I see the client media and right wing ring pieces are bleating on about the Labour/Lib Dem arrangement as being unfair. Wee shame eh?

The narrative is building. Coalition of chaos, Lib/Labour pact, they're trying to steal your Brexit.

General election 2019: Brexit Party will not stand in Tory seats - BBC News

WorldChampions1902
1 hour ago, The Mighty Thor said:

51E31F8D-FE21-4326-AC8D-06CCF5075A42.jpeg

2 hours ago, jack D and coke said:

This guy is filths filth. 
I refuse to accept he’s actually human. 

BE1FB185-5DA7-4AB6-B698-E44E1EB044D7.jpeg

How the hell does he reconcile this with his faith ? Clearly money buys principles . Not that I even think he has any 

28 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

How the hell does he reconcile this with his faith ? Clearly money buys principles . Not that I even think he has any 

Good point.   Him & Boris seem to have a bet on who can father the most kids.   JR-M took the lead when Sixtus was born a few years ago, but Boris has stormed back into the lead now I think.       

JR-M  trying for a   Septimus   could be considered a Brexit opportuntity   :whistling:

9 minutes ago, Lone Striker said:

Good point.   Him & Boris seem to have a bet on who can father the most kids.   JR-M took the lead when Sixtus was born a few years ago, but Boris has stormed back into the lead now I think.       

JR-M  trying for a   Septimus   could be considered a Brexit opportuntity   :whistling:

3 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

Boris wants to lead the country into the 2030s :greggy:

Makes a change from taking us back to the dark ages.

15 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

Boris wants to lead the country into the 2030s :greggy:

Hibernian level of delusion.

Rumours Tory mps looking to defect to Labour. If Labour accepts these pricks they’re signing their own obituary. 
Not a shred of morals about any of them. 
Get out of here Scotland ffs :lol: 

Prince Charlie accepted 3 suitcases each containing 1 million euros in cash from some dodgy Qatari politician.

But it's fine, according to Charlie's people, because he gave it all to charity.

I'd think that accepting it in the first place is the problem.

And the fact that after the first one, he accepted two more.

1 hour ago, Cade said:

Prince Charlie accepted 3 suitcases each containing 1 million euros in cash from some dodgy Qatari politician.

But it's fine, according to Charlie's people, because he gave it all to charity.

I'd think that accepting it in the first place is the problem.

And the fact that after the first one, he accepted two more.

Charlie boy is being stitched up by this govt imo. Spoke out about rwanda and paying the penalty.