More Tory lies

aussieh

14 minutes ago, Tazio said:

Not strictly speaking a Tory but Farage humiliated on Irish television. 

What a complete throbber

• Replies 27.3k

• The Mighty Thor

• Victorian

• JudyJudyJudy

• Cade

8 hours ago, Tazio said:

A typical British gammon, who ties himself in knots and believes shouting louder is how you get the upper hand in a debate.

Fool.

9 hours ago, Tazio said:

He’s a Wally 

21 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

A typical British gammon, who ties himself in knots and believes shouting louder is how you get the upper hand in a debate.

Fool.

My favourite bit is her smiling as he kicks off, knowing what's to come

9 hours ago, Tazio said:

What an eejit he is.

But it’s alright, cause we’ve got blue passports now and imperial measurements to look forward to!

Good Ol’ Blighty 🇬🇧

13 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

But it’s alright, cause we’ve got blue passports now and imperial measurements to look forward to!

Good Ol’ Blighty 🇬🇧

Brexit is exactly what most people I know imagined

5 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Yep, peoples racism completely blinded any kind of judgement or rational thinking.

Just a shame the rest of us have to get dragged down with it.

30 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

we’ve got blue passports now

Good Ol’ Blighty 🇬🇧

My first blue one arrived last week. Looks pretty good, tbh.

All the warnings about the free movement of labour were sounded repeatedly.  There never was and never will be a sufficiently broad and diverse replacement supply of labour to meet our demand.  Neither from within the UK or from whatever half-witted immigration policies are presented by our disinterested government.

7 minutes ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

My first blue one arrived last week. Looks pretty good, tbh.

I know you’re trolling,

but people did genuinely vote for it on the basis that they would get a blue passport, we would go back to imperial measurements and that they wouldn’t have to see a family of immigrants move in down the road.

Terrifying that those people live amongst us, and are allowed to keep their right to vote.

I mean, what further damage is their stupid vote going to inflict on us?

Naive, close minded cretins.

Have you heard of the old style passports?

Have you seen them in marone?

Have you heard of our pre-Brexit passports?

They were the greatest ones I've known.

Blue GTF

28 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Brexit has turned out the way anybody with a brain in their head knew it would. There was no reasoning with the true believers and petty racists though.  Now it is what it is.

Any sensible country would be examining all possible options right now,  from a solution similar to Norway's, all the way to requesting a Breturn to full membership.

The UK isn't a sensible country though, the result in 2016 proves that. What happens next is anyone's guess!

1 minute ago, A Boy Named Crow said:

Brexit has turned out the way anybody with a brain in their head knew it would. There was no reasoning with the true believers and petty racists though.  Now it is what it is.

Any sensible country would be examining all possible options right now,  from a solution similar to Norway's, all the way to requesting a Breturn to full membership.

The UK isn't a sensible country though, the result in 2016 proves that. What happens next is anyone's guess!

Sensible people within all of the European trade/economic organisations will rightly be highly reluctant to deal with the UK government,  in any form and political colour,  at face value and in full trust and best good faith.

1 minute ago, Victorian said:

Sensible people within all of the European trade/economic organisations will rightly be highly reluctant to deal with the UK government,  in any form and political colour,  at face value and in full trust and best good faith.

We’re now the daft little p**** at the party that no-one wants to speak to, or deal with.

10 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

Blue GTF

Quite good tbf 😂

People getting all excited over a blue passport when we had a lovely maroon one

Edited by Shooter McGavin

Jambo_jim2001

My auld gran in the 70s went into the butcher's and asked for a pound of sausages...the butcher replies sorry Mrs it's kilos now....auld gran retorts..FFS gies a pound of kilos then😁

6 minutes ago, Victorian said:

Which is just another reason for Scotland to jettison it's troublesome neighbour and start repairing the damage...but I digress.

19 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

I know you’re trolling,

but people did genuinely vote for it on the basis that they would get a blue passport, we would go back to imperial measurements and that they wouldn’t have to see a family of immigrants move in down the road.

Terrifying that those people live amongst us, and are allowed to keep their right to vote.

I mean, what further damage is their stupid vote going to inflict on us?

Naive, close minded cretins.

I'm not trolling. It's a lovely shade of navy blue and it undeniably looks quite good. Classy, in fact. I wouldn't vote to leave the EU on the back of it, though.

22 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

Blue GTF

When yours eventually drops through the letter box you'll soon change your tune, Ray.

8 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

People getting all excited over a blue passport when we had a lovely maroon one

I've still got a maroon one with a few years to run, so it's doesn't have to be a case of one or the other.

2 minutes ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

When yours eventually drops through the letter box you'll soon change your tune, Ray.

I got mine last week too. I miss the maroon.

Just now, Ray Gin said:

I got mine last week too. I miss the maroon.

I'm sure that you'll grow to appreciate the new, sleek, aesthetic.

The rest of the Brexit 'dividend' might be a bit harder to stomach.

6 minutes ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

I'm not trolling. It's a lovely shade of navy blue and it undeniably looks quite good. Classy, in fact. I wouldn't vote to leave the EU on the back of it, though.

Well if the colour of your passport brings you such joy then fair play 😂

I wonder how many gammons with blue passport pride and masking tape stuck over the metric side of their rulers are gurning about cancelled flights and 8 hour queues in airports.

4 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Well if the colour of your passport brings you such joy then fair play 😂

I wouldn't say 'such joy'. That would be a gross exaggeration, and a person might believe that you were being disingenuous.

It wouldn't be my first gripe about Brexit, however, and you have to appreciate the good stuff wherever you may happen upon it, no matter how small or insignificant.

Life would be intolerable otherwise.

1 hour ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Good Ol’ Blighty 🇬🇧

That'll never happen as long as my arse points downward. 

Two reasons;

1. It would be an admission of failure of the project and the Tory party's handlers/sponsors/Russians would never, ever let that happen.

2. Given the UK is now a bad faith actor on the global stage, the EU will most likely not vote to allow them back in.

Aye but pints but. 

8 minutes ago, Victorian said:

I wonder how many gammons with blue passport pride and masking tape stuck over the metric side of their rulers are gurning about cancelled flights and 8 hour queues in airports.

Blue passport seethe makes as much sense as blue passport pride, tbh.

20 minutes ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

Blue passport seethe makes as much sense as blue passport pride, tbh.

It’s not the blue passport themselves, it’s the fact that people celebrate daft little things getting a blue passport, whilst completely ignoring the damage brexit has done, and will continue to do.

”British heritage” is seemingly more important than rational, intelligent decision making.

16 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

It’s not the blue passport themselves, it’s the fact that people celebrate daft little things getting a blue passport, whilst completely ignoring the damage brexit has done, and will continue to do.

Appreciating your new blue passport and appreciating the damage Brexit has done, and will continue to do, are not mutually exclusive.

49 minutes ago, Shooter McGavin said:

”British heritage” is seemingly more important than rational, intelligent decision making.

That's conditioning and that's just the way they like to have the mugs. 

On the knee to their betters. 

This is the 21st century 😂😂😂

WorldChampions1902
2 hours ago, Ray Gin said:

Blue GTF

We were told we couldn’t have blue

While we stayed in the old EU

Just yet more Brexit bollocks

For the Gammon to imbue

14 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

That's conditioning and that's just the way they like to have the mugs. 

On the knee to their betters. 

This is the 21st century 😂😂😂

The brit cult are an odd lot. The hoose jock brit cult especially. 
Brainwashed is being kind to them. 

3 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

The brit cult are an odd lot. The hoose jock brit cult especially. 
Brainwashed is being kind to them. 

You're just jealous.

4 minutes ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

You're just jealous.

I certainly am, food would be so much cheaper if I could swallow any old shite. Maybe I could afford to put the telly on 🤔

4 minutes ago, Smithee said:

I certainly am, food would be so much cheaper if I could swallow any old shite. Maybe I could afford to put the telly on 🤔

You're better off sooking on those lemons. The telly's shite anyway.

19 minutes ago, Dirk McClaymore said:

You're better off sooking on those lemons. The telly's shite anyway.

You can afford lemons?

Roxy Hearts
22 hours ago, Tazio said:

A lot of Scots want to be governed by morons of this calibre. The British establishment is abhorrent!

12 hours ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Good Ol’ Blighty, God Save the Queen and all that…

25A1D887-CFFA-48FB-BD89-E7E8D638B4E5.jpeg

I remember watching that on C4.

That was more than 2 years ago. Can you imagine the crisis those families face now?

Brutal. 

Spaffer getting it stinking this morning on the way into the jubilee service.

Nae one likes you fat boy. Do one 😂

WorldChampions1902
17 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

:greggy:

25 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Quite an achievement to get the Union jack waving, Royal family loving simpletons to boo him.

32 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

~Tbh to be expected from yer typical Royalist commie luvvie woke crowd you get at these sort of events

2 minutes ago, RobboM said:

~Tbh to be expected from yer typical Royalist commie luvvie woke crowd you get at these sort of events

That's certainly a sentence

2 minutes ago, Smithee said:

That's certainly a sentence

Apologies Smithee. Missed out Guardian readers, liberal, do gooders, flag shaggers. It might have been them booing

Riccarton3
25 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

Quite an achievement to get the Union jack waving, Royal family loving simpletons to boo him.

Johnson cuts through everything

14 minutes ago, RobboM said:

Apologies Smithee. Missed out Guardian readers, liberal, do gooders, flag shaggers. It might have been them booing

No need to apologise, guardian reading, liberal, woke, flag shaggers you say? Please go on!

2 minutes ago, Smithee said:

No need to apologise, guardian reading, liberal, woke, flag shaggers you say? Please go on!

Got to think all those deep blue Royalists in the crowd, knowing Her Maj isn't there, remembering Prince Phil's funeral, remembering Boris's No 10 parties just thought to themselves "it's what she would have wanted" 😂

24 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

And there it is. A matter of hours later and he wasn't being booed 😂

Oh hai Nadine, hai 😂