Even More SNP Nonsense

Stuart Lyon

SNP gain 13 seats in yet another landslide result in Scotland, including taking the seat of the national leader of the LibDems.

But according to the unionists on JKB it was a terrible night for the SNP and nobody in Scotland likes the SNP.

:gocompare:

• Replies 11.7k

• Space Mackerel

• deesidejambo

• Pans Jambo

• JamboX2

I have never met so many people recently who have a burning hatred for one person - our First Minister and her antics 

most people are absolutely fed up to the back teeth of her and her cult

http://chokkablog.blogspot.com/2019/12/how-much-of-scotlands-tax-revenue-does.html

Good article providing details on how much we give to the uk, and the “crumbs“ they give us back. 

if Kevin Hague is wrong, why doesn’t someone from the Scottish government prove him wrong? Instead they ignore him and hope his message fades into insignificance versus the social media making the ridiculous claims in the first place. 

5 hours ago, Cade said:

SNP gain 13 seats in yet another landslide result in Scotland, including taking the seat of the national leader of the LibDems.

But according to the unionists on JKB it was a terrible night for the SNP and nobody in Scotland likes the SNP.

:gocompare:

:calmdown:

Would you honestly say that the SNP held more power before the GE or after it? 🤔

On 20/12/2019 at 13:05, Space Mackerel said:

:rofl: X 100

Does Holyrood elections use First Past the Post system likes?

SNP 59, Unionists 14. But hey... Nae majority. 

On 21/12/2019 at 19:21, manaliveits105 said:

I have never met so many people recently who have a burning hatred for one person - our First Minister and her antics 

:cornette_dog:

You should get out more then mate. My experience is the polar opposite and I can tell you that most of the folk I work with (In Birmingham) are completely jealous that we have a proper politician in Scotland and they just dont have the choice that we have up here. Sure they call her "wee Krankie" etc. but they have genuine respect for how she presents herself on TV and her social policies up here.

Like her or not, who is better?

(I was working at a company in Newcastle during the run up to Indyref1 and the chat was "if you go, can you take us with you").

Edited by Pans Jambo

Spitonastranger
On ‎21‎/‎12‎/‎2019 at 19:21, manaliveits105 said:

sitting in a room alone talking to the mirror does not count.

I fully expect her to go next year so they will enjoy her on Loose Women when she signs up for ITV 

post a dugs heid if you agree 

46 minutes ago, manaliveits105 said:

I fully expect her to go next year so they will enjoy her on Loose Women when she signs up for ITV 

Space Mackerel
3 hours ago, Pans Jambo said:

You should get out more then mate. My experience is the polar opposite and I can tell you that most of the folk I work with (In Birmingham) are completely jealous that we have a proper politician in Scotland and they just dont have the choice that we have up here. Sure they call her "wee Krankie" etc. but they have genuine respect for how she presents herself on TV and her social policies up here.

Like her or not, who is better?

(I was working at a company in Newcastle during the run up to Indyref1 and the chat was "if you go, can you take us with you").

Met a couple from Sunderland when out last night. They don’t blame us for wanting to leave the U.K. now, thinks Scotland has been ignored and treated appallingly for a long time. 

Where did you meet these people, down the lodge cheering on savco... 

Edited by jumpship

4 minutes ago, jumpship said:

Nae, he lives doon a well. 

4 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

:laugh2:

1 hour ago, jumpship said:

1 hour ago, ri Alban said:

Nae, he lives doon a well. 

5 hours ago, manaliveits105 said:

You can taste the seethe on here from the Nats today. :thumbsup:

10 minutes ago, stevie said:

It’s Christmas guys,time for a beautiful Scottish amnesty 👍

I’ll second that. 
Have a good Christmas regardless of your viewpoint on this nonsense. 
Take a few days off lads👍🏼

44 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

I’ll second that. 

I tried it from Friday! 

Merry Christmas! 

Space Mackerel
41 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

I’ll second that. 

Awa and bile yer heid.

Space Mackerel
8 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

I’ll talk to you later dafty :lol: 

Okdoki pal  👌

image.thumb.png.b19c3578274abf3a50294ac0c3ed3603.png

image.thumb.png.95741328cf051b9e11ef050c495bc8d7.png

Edited by Space Mackerel

Space Mackerel
2 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

Take a few days off ya bammer :lol: 

Any mair of your cheek and you'll be adding to them A&E figures, trust me! 👊 :lol:

On 22/12/2019 at 18:33, 132goals1958 said:

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling

Imagine being the person that made that thinking it was funny. :vrface:

3 hours ago, frankblack said:

Seethe from the nats? 

Yeah, cause the british flute band marching Yoons are shy and retiring.. 

They only sing cultural songs ... 

5 hours ago, jumpship said:

Aye that's right, everyone who is against independence or Nippy is a Rangers supporting Orangeman :facepalm:

A bit like saying that everyone for Independence is a ginger haired, bigoted Republican

Space Mackerel
12 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

Imagine being the person that made that thinking it was funny. :vrface:

And then posting it on here thinking it was funny. :vrface:

23 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Aye that's right, everyone who is against independence or Nippy is a Rangers supporting Orangeman :facepalm:

A bit like saying that everyone for Independence is a ginger haired, bigoted Republican

Pretty much, or they are scared of change... 😳

1 minute ago, jumpship said:

Pretty much, or they are scared of change... 😳

There's not much difference then :interehjrling:

North Berwick Jambo
7 hours ago, frankblack said:

But one day soon the tears of the bitter unionists will taste even sweeter 😉🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Edited by North Berwick Jambo

52 minutes ago, North Berwick Jambo said:

But one day soon the tears of the bitter unionists will taste even sweeter 😉🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

One day soon?  You ain't getting a referendum for a minimum of 5 years but realistically its going to be at least 15 and by that point the political landscape isn't likely to be receptive to one. :thumbsup:

FWIW I resisted retaliating to the abuse above as others asked for an amnesty that you decided to ignore.

Space Mackerel
1 hour ago, frankblack said:

One day soon?  You ain't getting a referendum for a minimum of 5 years but realistically its going to be at least 15 and by that point the political landscape isn't likely to be receptive to one. :thumbsup:

FWIW I resisted retaliating to the abuse above as others asked for an amnesty that you decided to ignore.

Naw, naw, naw naw!!!!!

Naw means naw!!!

Shit......

Space Mackerel

Do you think when the Union dies there will be a few posters on here who will argue that the Union is back but the same Union with a different debt? 😁😁😁

40 minutes ago, Space Mackerel said:

Naw, naw, naw naw!!!!!

Naw means naw!!!

Shit......

Completely flawed premise.

Constitutional powers are not devolved, so Westminster can block it for as long as it likes and Boris is going to do that. :thumbs_up:

I hope for your sake you don't intend on recycling this type of junk for the next 5 to 15 years plus.  You're wasting your time.

Ainsley Harriott
7 hours ago, Space Mackerel said:

Do you think when the Union dies there will be a few posters on here who will argue that the Union is back but the same Union with a different debt? 😁😁😁

More chance of hibs winning the champions league than the "Union dying"