Online Dating

They exist?

Most burds seem to use pics they took 2+ years ago.

They do!  But I've probably only met one like three times ever. 

• Replies 2.9k

• Салатные палочки

• chester copperpot

• iantjambo

Jambo dans les Pyrenees

You could ask them for a photo with them holding today's Evening News.

You could even collect the ransom without having to go to the bother of kidnapping them in the first place.  Saves on having to dry clean the Balaclava (not a euphemism).

You could even collect the ransom without having to go to the bother of kidnapping them in the first place. Saves on having to dry clean the Balaclava (not a euphemism).

Dry clean a balaclava? Is it made from cashmere or something else high-end?

Jambo dans les Pyrenees

Dry clean a balaclava? Is it made from cashmere or something else high-end?

Have you not been watching Line of Duty?

Deeennnaaayy mate.

Greedy_Jambo

Yaass!

Got myself another date on POF just before midnight.

Was only talking to her for about 20 minutes tae.

Should be an interesting one as she looks hot in some pictures and iffy in others lol.

Yaass!

Got myself another date on POF just before midnight.

Was only talking to her for about 20 minutes tae.

Should be an interesting one as she looks hot in some pictures and iffy in others lol.

20 minutes? Classy bird.

Probably take it up the chocolate love tunnel on the first night. My kinda woman. :jjyay:

Greedy_Jambo

I asked her if it was too early to ask her out (as I wanted to go to my bed lol) and she said something like, no, that's the best way. So that was kinda refreshing!

I've spent far too long talking to some girls in the past. Some of them have no intention of meeting anyone as well!

I think it's time we just set up a JKB profile we can all share and rate these burds for you single boys....

Anyone up for writing a clever and witty profile lol!

I had a gander on twitter.

Two main points of interest.

1. Turns out I have very high standards despite being a speccy, peely wally, tubby weirdo myself. It's just Nope after Nope.

2. A very attractive 29yr old messaged me and outright asked to f_##...... if only I believed her to be a true human being.

Greedy_Jambo

I had a gander on twitter.

Two main points of interest.

1. Turns out I have very high standards despite being a speccy, peely wally, tubby weirdo myself. It's just Nope after Nope.

2. A very attractive 29yr old messaged me and outright asked to f_##...... if only I believed her to be a true human being.

The only way to filter out the fake people is to put your hand in your pocket and pay for zoosk or the likes.

POF is really bad for that.

Greedy_Jambo

I'm no having much luck the day lads!

Hinted at seeing someone tonight and she just laughed lol

That lassie fae last night hasnae got back to me either!

Nae gid.

Nae gid.

Have a night off, give the wee fella a rest.  

Straightfromtheheart

Nae gid.

Freshen up your profiles

Greedy_Jambo

Freshen up your profiles

I would but I've got nothing to freshen them up with!

I'm sitting in work looking like I need a sleep.

I would but I've got nothing to freshen them up with!

I'm sitting in work looking like I need a sleep.

Post a picture of Jason Cummings and say it's you.

Would probably be more effective on Grindr.

Poseidon, I had nearly completed your obituary. Do I hang onto meantime?

Could be used by your best man, how you told all the kickback freaks of your new wife's oral prowess.

:wink:

I'd keep a hold for sure. Went back for seconds last night and she sucked me dry. Ridiculously good. It can only end badly from here though....

:27:  :27:  :27:  :vrwow:  :oohmatron:  :greatpost:   :Hearts Man spotrun:  :Hearts Man dance:   :flagwave:    :sweeet:

We just don't have the smileys to do your post justice.

Greedy_Jambo

It's getting to that time of week where all the lassies with nothing to do over the weekend drop their guard and usually their pants.

Stay alert.

It's getting to that time of week where all the lassies with nothing to do over the weekend drop their guard and usually their pants.

Stay alert.

Plus the last weekend before pay.

Skint and bored, the January of weekends.

Stay alert.

Plus the last weekend before pay.

Skint and bored, the January of weekends.

Know your market

Edited by Jamboelite

Top tip for all the online daters, once you have the girls phone number you can copy and paste it into Facebook and it brings up their profile. This allows you to look at more photos so you can actually get a better look at who your talking to. I found this out the hard way after meeting a few girls that looked nothing like their dating profiles.

:qqb007:  :scenes:  :kirklol:

Top tip for all the online daters, once you have the girls phone number you can copy and paste it into Facebook and it brings up their profile. This allows you to look at more photos so you can actually get a better look at who your talking to. I found this out the hard way after meeting a few girls that looked nothing like their dating profiles.

Proper stalker type shit right there.

Love it :lol:

:wow:

:look:

Haha outstanding.

Had a message from someone who spurned my advances after a date 2 months ago. Wonder what she wants.. hmmmm

From memory her cousin posts on here...

Edited by Poseidon

Brick Tamland

Had a message from someone who spurned my advances after a date 2 months ago. Wonder what she wants.. hmmmm

From memory her cousin posts on here...

You to pump her probably.

cannonfoda

where is the updates guys? (and girls).

it's been ages... where is next instalment of deer girl, suzi from countdown, and the sorry I don't normally do this chat...

also greedy are you still alive?

plus no mention of pies.

hey you guys...

Neilson's Shank

where is the updates guys? (and girls).

it's been ages... where is next instalment of deer girl, suzi from countdown, and the sorry I don't normally do this chat...

also greedy are you still alive?

plus no mention of pies.

hey you guys...

Probably all shagged out and too weak to post, lucky gets.

Greedy_Jambo

It's all gone a bit quiet at my end.

A few on the go, chat wise but no plans as of yet.

I'm happy to take it a bit slower now though.

I was a being a bit desperate after my breakup ect.

We don't care about your feelings Greedy, we just want you to share your adventures with us to fill our dull lives.

How can you be so selfish?

Well, that's not much good.

Get out and about again and take your camera.

Aye stop being so sensible greedy.  JKB is no place for sensibleness. 

We want sh@gging, and lots of it!!!! 

Greedy_Jambo

Pahaha. Some lassie is well up for it this weekend. She lives in Muirhouse though..

I'm no sure if I want my car stolen.

Edited by Greedy_Jambo

Pahaha. Some lassie is well up for it this weekend. She lives in Muirhouse though..

:wow:

Dawnrazor

Watch it!!! Some people's Mothers come from Muirehouse!!! It's no'her though.

Jamboelite

Live upto your username ffs !!

Greedy_Jambo

Watch it!!! Some people's Mothers come from Muirehouse!!! It's no'her though.

Hahahahah.

I'm no even gonna take that one any further.

Hahahahah.

I'm no even gonna take that one any further.

Probably a good idea Greedy.

It's a Friday and you know what that means in the Razor household.

:laugh4::laugh4:

• 3 weeks later...
Greedy_Jambo

Anyone still on the hunt?

I'm still speaking to folk but man there's some amount of nutters online.

I used to think I had issues!

That's not the only thing you might be missing when you wake up.

I myself have noticed there are a lot of fairly attractive divorcees out there. If that's your thing.

Anyone still on the hunt?

I'm still speaking to folk but man there's some amount of nutters online.

I used to think I had issues!

I'm dipping my "toe" in every now and then but I got what I needed initially and I can't be arsed with the hassle of it truth be told. Running and other stuff has definitely taken over again as higher priorities