Online Dating

Fitzroy Pointon

I don't understand POF.. Seems like I need to pay for it to make the most..

Did you all pay? If nit, what buttons should I be clicking to see all these people that want 'to meet me'

• Replies 2.9k

• Fitzroy Pointon

• chester copperpot

• iantjambo

I don't understand POF.. Seems like I need to pay for it to make the most..

Did you all pay? If nit, what buttons should I be clicking to see all these people that want 'to meet me'

You don't need to pay. If you want to see the people that want to meet you. Just go into the meet me bit. Hit the green ticks and when you match with someone it will tell you and you can view the profile. Don't pay for it though .

Lancashire_Lou

Well today's the day I move up there and get to meet all these charming folk I have encountered so far...

I got messaged t'other day from a guy who'd been banned from here & he told me to say Hi. [emoji23]

Well today's the day I move up there and get to meet all these charming folk I have encountered so far...

I got messaged t'other day from a guy who'd been banned from here & he told me to say Hi. [emoji23]

It's Doug isn't it :lol:

Remnants of Standards

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/quote

Why am I thinking Therapist?

Edited by Politbordeaux

If it was a Hearts fan then it wasn't Cast No Shadow then.

CNS :boak:

Watch oot, Prancer's got his lucky pants on!

I've been considering internet dating. This thread has put me right off.

Good luck with the move Lou. Hope you settle in ok.

You could pick up the two that SF has ditched. Two bursds on the rebound :ruiner:

I could but alas I am not a lesbian (everyone always assumes I'm male on here, it makes for some interesting conversations).

I've been considering internet dating. This thread has put me right off.

Good luck with the move Lou. Hope you settle in ok.

Surely that can't be the norm for online dating ?

These guys that have contacted Lou can't be serious about having a Long Term relationship - well maybe Graham the Hibby is.

Depends on what you want I suppose - certainly wouldn't let this put you off.

I made a brief return to online dating at the start of the week on the back of this thread thinking maybe it had gotten better or something.

Lasted two days. Deleted again.

Awful.

I made a brief return to online dating at the start of the week on the back of this thread thinking maybe it had gotten better or something.

Lasted two days. Deleted again.

Awful.

It was you?

Edited by Morgan

I could but alas I am not a lesbian (everyone always assumes I'm male on here, it makes for some interesting conversations).

Oops, deepest apologies :D

No worries and no apology needed. I find it quite amusing.

I've never thought you were a male.

Just the way you type made me think that you were a lady.

Bet you've had some good laughs though!

I've never thought you were a male.

Just the way you type made me think that you were a lady.

Bet you've had some good laughs though!

Is Zippy a male or female though ?

That is a very good question and not one I am prepared to answer whilst sober.

Bells.jpg

Riddley Walker

FFS :gok:

Don't tell me that after a few glasses of Bordeaux's finest red you wouldn't be all over that like a wasp to jam.

Definitely male and voiced by 2 actors that played dalek's on dr who. Not sure how I know that though. I loved watching rainbow when I was wee!

Don't tell me that after a few glasses of Bordeaux's finest red you wouldn't be all over that like a wasp to jam.

Well, put that way. :lol:

Back on tinder the last week.

A different lady tucked away on Friday, Saturday and today.

Can't remember why I deleted it now.

It's a hard life at the top.

Good work. Hope you never went bareback!!

You should let them have a go on top once in a while.

Can't finish when being passive haha.

Half pushed, going to regret these posts tomorrow eh.

Will worry about that then.

Currently chatting up two girls that appear to be good friends since they both appear in each others pics.

Can't see this ending well but will be a laugh hahaha

Currently chatting up two girls that appear to be good friends since they both appear in each others pics.

Can't see this ending well but will be a laugh hahaha

In there yet?

This thread has been just tremendous.

I hope its not lost to the classics though as that would be sad

Leicester in 'burd thread' heaven.

Shock.

Leicester in 'burd thread' heaven.

Shock.

Meh I offended the poor Lanc Lou by calling her an old boiler so she refused my offer of a date :lol:

Her loss I would imagine.

Boilers can't be choosers.