Annoying Facebook behaviour part 251

Heres Rixxy

My wife's Facebook is a pain in the hoop.

Any time she's annoyed with the kids there's some status about it followed by 40 other mums saying nonsense "know how you feel hun" or "sounds like time for a drink LOL"

There's always a spelling mistake too which is just laziness.

Boot.

:nojustno:

Please say that sort of thing doesn't go on. Please.

• Replies 2.6k

• iantjambo

• Салатные палочки

• peter_hmfc

• Sooperstar

Heres Rixxy

Just checked. Still showing as together but there's not been a soulmate update in several days and she has been playing games online continuously these past couple of days.

They've been going out for such a long time as well (7th March :lol: )

I reckon it will be in the shitter by the end of the month.

The continous online game playing is a worrying sign.

There is always that risk though that couples take their love for granted after such a long time together.

Fingers crossed they can find the spark again.

The continous online game playing is a worrying sign.

There is always that risk though that couples take their love for granted after such a long time together.

Fingers crossed they can find the spark again.

If by spark you mean heroin then yes, fingers crossed.

A forthcoming mental-input system from Facebook assumes that, if you sent a thought to the speech center of your brain, you want to share it.

THEINTERCEPT.COM

:qqb006:  :qqb004:

Now thats annoying behaviour.  :laugh4:

Edited by maroonlegions

Is oor Daz still in love? Wee shit has deleted me off FB.

Sent from my VFD 600 using Tapatalk

HE deleted YOU?

I don't think you can fall any further from grace than that :gok:

HE deleted YOU?

I don't think you can fall any further from grace than that :gok:

Aye. I'm not going to lie, this is probably the lowest I've ever felt.

He's deleted his Facebook. Couldn't find him anywhere.

Cannae remember his birds name to see if they were still together. I bet he's done something to her.

Awe man. I wonder if he seen this thread.

So what's probably happened is that one of them (or both) have liked a status from the opposite sex and the other has went mental and accused them of fancying the other person. So as a gesture they have both agreed to shut their pages down.

Nap.

He's launched me as well.

Oh, he's binned Facebook? That's my blushes spared!

Phew.

Or maybe someone finally went go karting with him and he now has no further use for FB.

Edited by iantjambo

So what's probably happened is that one of them (or both) have liked a status from the opposite sex and the other has went mental and accused them of fancying the other person. So as a gesture they have both agreed to shut their pages down.

Nap.

Haha.

Probably true though. Can anyone remember his birds name.

He will be back on it within the month being the only one liking his own posts

Edited by chester copperpot

Haha.

Probably true though. Can anyone remember his birds name.

He will be back on it within the month being the only one liking his own posts

Sharlene?

Sharlene?

Been trying that but cannae find her coz can't remember her name before she changed it to wakely due to her marrying him the day she met him :lol:

Maybe they both binned their accounts, morphed into one super FB entity and are now....

THE KRAYS!!!!

Maybe they both binned their accounts, morphed into one super FB entity and are now....

THE KRAYS!!!!

Last time I checked there has not been a post about declaring their undying love to each other for a few days so I reckon it's done and dusted the relationship

Real surprise as I saw going the distance personally :lol:

I reckon Dazza always felt he could do better than her, despite being a touch boss eyed.

Last time I checked there has not been a post about declaring their undying love to each other for a few days so I reckon it's done and dusted the relationship

Real surprise as I saw going the distance personally :lol:

I reckon Dazza always felt he could do better than her, despite being a touch boss eyed.

Prefab Sprout's, ''When Love Breaks Down'' is spinning through my head right now.

They didn't stand a chance.

He's got an aunty who was in the same year as him at school, she's on FB.

She's actually quite nice.

My cousins is friends with him on Facebook but he has disappeared for defo.

Pray for Dazza tnite. Shame as their love seemed strong and long lasting :lol:

peter_hmfc

Did you take that from his full page spread in this weeks Cosmopolitan, or from his intricate piece he wrote for the Radio Times?

Looks like his old account is still active.

**** the Haters indeed Daz.  **** them indeed. :lol:

peter_hmfc

Looks like his old account is still active.

**** the Haters indeed Daz.  **** them indeed. :lol:

"Your better then them".

Uh... huh... indeed.

Please, please, please tell me that he's changed his surname to Wakely to reflect his bursds?

peter_hmfc

We need to get a chant going about daz at the next Edinburgh Derby

Already got a sky-writer booked and ready to go.

Here he is

'I have the wonderful partner in the world.....'

post-1832-0-23129500-1496486191_thumb.png

post-1832-0-66964800-1496486194_thumb.png

Edited by chester copperpot

Wait A minute, he's friend with Buaben and Nade on FB? Why?!

Seems these are the type of circles daz and shaz mingle with ,the upper echelons of Edinburgh high society[emoji23]

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Seems these are the type of circles daz and shaz mingle with ,the upper echelons of Edinburgh high society[emoji23]

Daz and Shaz

Wait A minute, he's friend with Buaben and Nade on FB? Why?!

I would imaging Daz would request loads of friendship in a scatter gun approach to getting any pals.

Do you think he has that across the windshield of his car?

If he doesn't he will soon.

He couldn't afford a hot wheels the hibs *****

In my minds eye I can see that no probs...a reliant robin car mind you[emoji106]

:lol: According to Jonno he's always got a 'reliant robin'.

[emoji38] According to Jonno he's always got a 'reliant robin'.

:Oooohmaaatron:[emoji1]

peter_hmfc

He couldn't afford a hot wheels the hibs *****

What if he waits until they come free with a McDonalds Happy Meal?

Didn't think of that, did you?

:verysmug: .