Annoying Facebook behaviour part 251

Heres Rixxy

3 hours ago, Pennywise said:

He'll have it go-karting by the time its 6months. 

No no no|

It's all about Haggerston Castle these days.

• Replies 2.6k

• iantjambo

• Салатные палочки

• peter_hmfc

• Sooperstar

Just now, trotter said:

Beautiful...

Looks like the orange boy on his polo is about to welly the poor wee thing with his stick.

2 hours ago, ...a bit disco said:

No no no|

It's all about Haggerston Castle these days.

Apologies. I've deleted FB off my phone so not up to date with the Daz & Shaz saga. I'll be sure to download it again so I can send my best wishes.

And so I can keep tabs on KB's "when will we see it in a h1b5 top" sweepstake we'll inevitably have. 

4 hours ago, iantjambo said:

Poor wee thing looks like he’s praying.

”Please god tell me I was switched”

9 hours ago, peter_hmfc said:

That's what I was thinking :lol: . Sounds like her oven was already preheated before he stuck his fish fingers in.

KB bus to the baby shower? Already bought a 4-pack of Tennants for it.

And again........ :rofl:

7 hours ago, ...a bit disco said:

Looks like the orange boy on his polo is about to welly the poor wee thing with his stick.

And once more........ :rofl:

1 hour ago, jack D and coke said:

Surely not just me who thinks posting this boys picture and ripping him isn’t right?

Makes me quite uncomfortable tbh. 

I had a look on his FB once on the recommendation of JKB and there was 2-3 people a guy and two lassies mostly who were utterly ripping him to shreds, every photo taking the piss right out him and I felt bad for him after a while.  

But then he goes and calls his son Tatum.  

2 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

I had a look on his FB once on the recommendation of JKB and there was 2-3 people a guy and two lassies mostly who were utterly ripping him to shreds, every photo taking the piss right out him and I felt bad for him after a while.  

It’s hard not to laugh at that but just the posting of his picture a lot and especially the one with his kid. 

It’s a bit off man. 

20 hours ago, iantjambo said:

Poor wee thing looks like he’s praying.

”Please god tell me I was switched”

8 hours ago, jack D and coke said:

Surely not just me who thinks posting this boys picture and ripping him isn’t right?

I agree. It is funny for most until they become the one being bullied. 

A few years ago my kids photos were posted online due to a project I was involved in. Obviously they were ripped to pieces etc, which I thought was way out of line and found it hard to deal with. I guess I was fair game, but my kids most certainly were not. 

7 hours ago, Salad Fingers said:

I read this comment about 6 hours ago, and just read it again there and it's still making me :rofl: something chronic.

Late contender for Post of the Year 2017 :lol: 

• 3 weeks later...

Probably been posted somewhere on this thread before but I’m not trawling theough 40-odd pages and this is boiling ma pesh!

Folk who post lists of random names on Facebook, then add a tagline like:

list of people who are crap at FIFA

list of people who will get pregnant in 2018

list of people who get drunk after 4 drinks

list of people who will get engaged in 2018

Then they tag a mate who’s name is mentioned in the bullshit list. 

Folk who make up the name lists are arseholes

folk who ‘tag a mate’ are arseholes

folk who share the BS lists are arseholes

arseholes. 

Edited by Pans Jambo

19 hours ago, Pans Jambo said:

Probably been posted somewhere on this thread before but I’m not trawling theough 40-odd pages and this is boiling ma pesh!

Folk who post lists of random names on Facebook, then add a tagline like:

list of people who are crap at FIFA

list of people who will get pregnant in 2018

list of people who get drunk after 4 drinks

list of people who will get engaged in 2018

Then they tag a mate who’s name is mentioned in the bullshit list. 

Folk who make up the name lists are arseholes

folk who ‘tag a mate’ are arseholes

folk who share the BS lists are arseholes

arseholes. 

Horrific patter. Up there with “Have you seen <insert name> I want to sit on his face/Give him a BJ etc” complete with picture of an ugly and/or fat woman.

Incredibly people still find it hilarious and tag the appropriate people.

On 5 December 2017 at 07:00, jack D and coke said:

Agreed, the guy is knackered after probably being up all night, with his newborn son in his arms. Pretty sure his other half picked the name. Taking the piss out of someone you have never met is easy I suppose. Doing it to their face is far more fun.

I like/loathe fb at the same time they like Apple and Microsoft I am sure are trying mind control over us, if you agree type like under my post.

Just scrolling through Twitter and the evening news have a tweet about hearts and hibs opening their stadiums today...

Is that Daz at Easter road?

28 minutes ago, GforGallo said:

Just scrolling through Twitter and the evening news have a tweet about hearts and hibs opening their stadiums today...

It is aye.

Thought the club's were only opening their doors for the homeless today?

44 minutes ago, chester copperpot said:

It is aye.

He was a volunteer.

1 hour ago, Statts1976uk said:

Considering it was his son’s first Christmas it was quite a nice gesture from him, good show Daz

Considering his son is under a month old I don't think he'll notice his dad was away volunteering on Christmas Day.

sunblestjambo

If he ever reads this thread (which I pray to god he doesn’t) then hats off to Darren today - crackin’ gesture. 

Edited by sunblestjambo

2 hours ago, Ray Gin said:

Considering his son is under a month old I don't think he'll notice his dad was away volunteering on Christmas Day.

Granted the child won’t realise but the first Christmas is always special for the parents.

10 hours ago, chester copperpot said:

It is aye.

Was it not open to anyone at all? Basically folk who were lonely and had nobody else to spend it with?

• 2 months later...

"Fun in the snow" posts.

I hope all your family gets pneumonia....and that includes your children. I also hope your snowman magically comes to life and puts your windows in before ramming his carrot nose up your erse.

5 minutes ago, Der Kaiser said:

"Fun in the snow" posts.

I hope all your family gets pneumonia....and that includes your children. I also hope your snowman magically comes to life and puts your windows in before ramming his carrot nose up your erse.

The local council actually asked for people to post pictures of snow fun on their Facebook page while struggling to put any plan in place. Get the effin roads gritted ya mealy moothed arse pieces. 

2 hours ago, Der Kaiser said:

"Fun in the snow" posts.

Magic ! :rofl: 

On 12/25/2017 at 15:54, GforGallo said:

Excellent spot :lol:

Good on him, tbh!

3 hours ago, Der Kaiser said:

"Fun in the snow" posts.

I understand why someone dubbed you the most humorous guy on here. Well said 

5 hours ago, Der Kaiser said:

"Fun in the snow" posts.

Told you this bloke was funny :lol:

7 hours ago, Der Kaiser said:

"Fun in the snow" posts.

OrnateDefiantCat-max-1mb.gif

When I seen this thread bumped, I thought it was for these idiot, lying arseholes

Couple who lied about food poisoning caught out by holiday snaps

Play Video

A couple who lied about falling ill on holiday were caught out after posting pictures of themselves online.

Leon Roberts and Jade Muzoka could have cost holiday firm Tui £50,000 after claiming they had food poisoning in Turkey.

Roberts, from Alvaston, Derbyshire, and Muzoka, from Sinfin, Derby, spent a week at the luxury Cornelia Diamond Golf Resort and Spa in July 2015.

In April the following year, they submitted claims through their solicitor saying they fell ill during their time away.

The couple were caught out after posting pictures of their holiday online.
The couple were caught out after posting pictures of their holiday online. Credit: BPM Media

But investigators discovered photographs of the couple - who are no longer together - lounging by the pool, drinking and eating dinner.

They later discontinued their claim but Tui went on to prosecute. Tim Hunter, prosecuting on behalf of the firm, said:

The holiday went ahead without incident with no complaints about any undue medical conditions.

Their social media entries made it plain they’d had a good time.

But in April of the following year they claimed for damages against TUI claiming they both suffered illness because of the food they consumed.

That was false and they did it deliberately trying to make a benefit for themselves.

– TIM HUNTER

The couple received a 26 week sentence which was suspended for a year.

18 minutes ago, Der Kaiser said:

I'm glad we're friends though.

giphy.gif

AND STOP VISITING MY PROFILE.

Edited by Tommy Brown

6 minutes ago, Tommy Brown said:

giphy.gif

AND STOP VISITING MY PROFILE.

Its the mobile version I'm afraid. It's too easy to accidentally click on folks names.

I apologise if you thought i was taking a real interest in you.

Plus I'm often on kickback one handed........:yes2:

"Happy Mother's Day to the best mummy I could ask for. Love from wee Billy."

Wee Billy is a rabbit. 

I'll see your rabbit and raise you...

"Happy Mothers Day to an amazing mum!"

(Their mum isn't on Facebook)

I hope she breaks a tit.