Annoying Facebook behaviour part 251

Heres Rixxy

5 hours ago, Ill Ray said:

"Happy Mother's Day to the best mummy I could ask for. Love from wee Billy."

Wee Billy is a rabbit. 

Back to my favourite Facebook rant. Posts to dead people. 

"Happy Mother's Day to my marvellous mum, who went to heaven 31 years ago." Jesus Christ, even if you could take your Facebook to the afterlife it didn't even exist when she died. And she's be on very primitive dialup at best so no point in posting that massive picture of her. 

• Replies 2.6k

• iantjambo

• Салатные палочки

• peter_hmfc

• Sooperstar

5 hours ago, Der Kaiser said:

I'll see your rabbit and raise you...

"Happy Mothers Day to an amazing mum!"

(Their mum isn't on Facebook)

I hope she breaks a tit.

:robbo:

7 hours ago, Ill Ray said:

"Happy Mother's Day to the best mummy I could ask for. Love from wee Billy."

Wee Billy is a rabbit. 

Rampant?

Steve_Jersey_HMFC

I think I posted last year about women using Mother’s Day posts as an excuse to talk about how much they love being a mother and to post another dozen pics of their bairn, literally wishing themselves a happy Mother’s Day. Some of them use a happy Mother’s Day post to their own mum as a Segway into a post which is really all about themselves

Got a girl who got married 2 years ago and still constantly puts up pictures of her big day with statuses like “such a wonderful day” and “I’d like to thank everybody for making it such a special day” etc. She basically acts like the only person who ever got married.

I’d delete her but she’s an absolute stunner with an unbelievable body who also loves to post lots of holiday pictures off herself in very nice bikinis.

You can see the bind I’m in.

deesidejambo

Ooh I had lovely scrummy muesli for breakfast.    It’s soooooo healthy.

then I’m going for coffee with Georgia and a sooooo healthy big slice of carrot cake.

then a big healthy lunch of tuna salad.

then for dinner a big healthy plate of spaghetti Bol with a nice healthy bottle of wine.

is wierd because I eat tons and tons of healthy food each day how come I’m such an overweight fat brainless minger.

1 hour ago, iantjambo said:

Got a girl who got married 2 years ago and still constantly puts up pictures of her big day with statuses like “such a wonderful day” and “I’d like to thank everybody for making it such a special day” etc. She basically acts like the only person who ever got married.

I’d delete her but she’s an absolute stunner with an unbelievable body who also loves to post lots of holiday pictures off herself in very nice bikinis.

What bind?

Post the pics.

23 minutes ago, Der Kaiser said:

What bind?

Post the pics.

Oh I couldn’t do that :jjyay:

12 minutes ago, Barack said:

“What’re you doing up there, Ian?”

”Nothin’. Just checking Facebook. Down in a minute. Maybe 2...”

QgiWgGi.gif

3 hours ago, Armageddon said:

These kids of things that seem to do the rounds.

Image may contain: text

Phew.....only got the end of my reg.

And it's not a Vauxhall it's a Volkswagen! 

15 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

Anyone else find it odd to leave kisses at the end of a message enquiring about a potential kidnapping?

Extremely.

1 hour ago, Barack said:

It’ll be those pesky kiddie peado dog snatchers again. 

Marking gates with a red X.

“Kids live here. And a Chihuahua.”

Is that the Romanian ones?

29 minutes ago, Barack said:

They been round yours too, babes?xx

Blody immygrunts. Cumming over hear, stealin ur dogs and kids. xx

Craig Gordons Gloves
5 hours ago, Armageddon said:

These kids of things that seem to do the rounds.

Image may contain: text

FFS man, you can't just leave it at that.  Post the rest of it, i need to know what happened!!

If we could get this thread back on track....ie...haranguing Iantjambo to release pics of the stunner's holiday snaps...that would be great....thankyou, please...

2 minutes ago, Barack said:

I can confirm, I have been PM’d a sneak preview.

Unfortunately, it was of Ian.

I’m now considering wether to press charges.

I'll take a pm

:sadrobbo:

28 minutes ago, Barack said:

I can confirm, I have been PM’d a sneak preview.

Unfortunately, it was of Ian.

I’m now considering wether to press charges.

24 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

I'll take a pm

:sadrobbo:

It’s ok, I’ll share the picture of myself publicly.

718690BF-2079-43ED-8C84-AB4BF3575C1B.jpeg

2 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Prefer blondes TBH....

:bolt:

3 minutes ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Prefer blondes TBH....

:bolt:

I’m so tired of trying to please you.

I’ve got feelings too y’know.

Oh, and the girl in question is brunette so no point posting her pic :D:P

Edited by iantjambo

6 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

I’m so tired of trying to please you.

I’ve got feelings too y’know.

Oh, and the girl in question is brunette so no point posting her pic :D:P

Well played....

:gfy:

13 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

That is NOT how you looked in ASDA that day, it just isn’t...

What ya done tae yer bod man?

11 minutes ago, Morgan said:

That is NOT how you looked in ASDA that day, it just isn’t...

What ya done tae yer bod man?

I’m not telling.

• 5 weeks later...
3 hours ago, Sooperstar said:

Going to have to start deleting people who tag folk in a list of random names. Bizarre behaviour.

Extremely annoying.

”Hahaha...Ian you deserve a beer, this list says so”

”Does it aye?”

Prick

10 hours ago, Sooperstar said:

Going to have to start deleting people who tag folk in a list of random names. Bizarre behaviour.

"List of girls who need a drink."

*List includes pretty much every name in the top 50 most common girls names.*

"Omg so true!"

On 05/03/2018 at 17:46, Morgan said:

Told you this bloke was funny :lol:

On 05/03/2018 at 21:16, Der Kaiser said:

Its the mobile version I'm afraid. It's too easy to accidentally click on folks names.

I apologise if you thought i was taking a real interest in you.

Plus I'm often on kickback one handed........:yes2:

Hey, your bang on Morgan :lol:

On 12/03/2018 at 06:49, iantjambo said:

On 12/03/2018 at 08:25, Der Kaiser said:

What bind?

Post the pics.

C’mon ian, need those pics, just so we can see the lovely wedding venue, honest.

8 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

C’mon ian, need those pics, just so we can see the lovely wedding venue, honest.

Think this is her

IMG_6163.JPG

Edited by Justin Z

Right, this is doing my ****ing tits in at the minute. Posts that are like:

"Your pets name and your mums maiden name are your pornstar name, post them below ???"

Well done dipshits, you just gave away common security answers to absolutely anyone who wants to see it. 

Then the same people go and moan and cry that Facebook is collecting their data. 

Idiots, the ****ing lot of them - and they usually have 90,000 likes and 50,000 odd comments!!! 

Edited by tian447

2 hours ago, tian447 said:

"Your pets name and your mums maiden name are your pornstar name, post them below ???"

Well done dipshits, you just gave away common security answers to absolutely anyone who wants to see it. 

Then the same people go and moan and cry that Facebook is collecting their data. 

Idiots, the ****ing lot of them - and they usually have 90,000 likes and 50,000 odd comments!!! 

:rofl::rofl:

I never thought of it like that.

That is actually quite genuis :lol: .

4 hours ago, tian447 said:

That never crossed my mind. I've never actually posted on them obviously but they constantly pop up on my page. Mental how easy it would be though stick a meme up everyone goes nuts for them giving away birthdays etc.

Annoying ones aswell "list of girls who will be pregnant in next 5 years" 

In Dundee you could just bash through 192.com

11 hours ago, tian447 said:

Another one to add to the list.... 

People who post up a countdown clock "7 days until Mauritius cannae wait xxx" and their FB is public.

Well done - every thief out there now knows you'll be away from your home for at least a week next Tuesday. 

Edited by King prawn

14 hours ago, tian447 said:

100% this. Then they get hacked and they have the cheek to ask how it happened! Morons... :getout:

Got this event, this holiday, these gigs in 6 months time, can't wait!

Do you want a ****ing medal to go along with those you absolute welt?

I am interested in this event.

Really.

I am interested in knowing if your mum drank brake fluid all through her pregnancy with you.

14 hours ago, Der Kaiser said:

Really.

I am interested in knowing if your mum drank brake fluid all through her pregnancy with you.

Is that not just an automatic Facebook thing rather than the user posting it?

41 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

Is that not just an automatic Facebook thing rather than the user posting it?

Yeah if you click that you’re interested in an event that gets shared with your friends. I’m not sure if you can stop Facebook sharing it or not.

My auntie just thanked her friend for a birthday message this morning.

Her birthday was back in August!

Raging already and its no even 9am!

On 13/04/2018 at 19:54, Der Kaiser said:

Really.

I am interested in knowing if your mum drank brake fluid all through her pregnancy with you.

Edited by Wham Bam Austin McCann

3 hours ago, chester copperpot said:

:lol: My favourite is that I have two uncles who constantly post birthday wishes to other people on their own timelines.

3 hours ago, chester copperpot said:

alzheimers-mobile-logo.jpg

Anyone ever had a friend request from someone with the same name?

It was a few years back but I remember receiving it....a look on his profile showed he was tracking down everyone with the same name!

Deviant behaviour!

Placid Casual
15 minutes ago, Der Kaiser said:

Anyone ever had a friend request from someone with the same name?

It was a few years back but I remember receiving it....a look on his profile showed he was tracking down everyone with the same name!

Deviant behaviour!

Your name’s not Dave Gorman is it??

1 minute ago, Placid Casual said:

Your name’s not Dave Gorman is it??

No....im actually Korean.

My real name is Li Keand Share