The all new "seethe" thread

cosanostra

Feeling crap, stomach cramping all morning. Got up, got on the train to go to work, had to get off the train at Uphall to be sick. Why do I always get ill when it’s the ruddy weekend? 

• Replies 20.6k

• Harry Potter

• iantjambo

• IronJambo

3 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

Sun is shining, I have the day off, heading into town shortly for some brunch.

Oops, wrong thread.

image.png.3a06118f1c6cff62757bf999f468c97a.png

Sooperstar
6 minutes ago, Dino Velvet said:

Hipster talk. 

If the restaurant calls it brunch then who am I to quibble?

13 minutes ago, Dino Velvet said:

Hipster talk. 

6 minutes ago, Sooperstar said:

If the restaurant calls it brunch then who am I to quibble?

Well, if you do, be sure to take it up with the moustachioed guy with the gauged ears and tattoo sleeves.

Some twat left the building heating on full tilt overnight, and the place was like a ****ing oven today!

Why????!

2 hours ago, Chaps said:

Folk dropping their fag ends on to the ground.

scummy *******s.

Folk having fag ends in the first place.

3 hours ago, Chaps said:

scummy *******s.

There's a vermin *****, who lives in my stair. His scaffy bursd flings hers out of the top floor window, so they are lying outside my window.

I've mentioned this to them and if they aren't moved in the next week something even more disgusting will be getting put through his letter box (she doesn't live there all the time).

Hibs *****. 

12 hours ago, Chaps said:

scummy *******s.

:spoton: have unfortunately had to take pals to task over this in the past. Apparently I'm the weird one who stubs out and puts the end back in the packet if there's not a bin nearby...

12 hours ago, Sooperstar said:

Brunch.

Love a spot of brunch. And the company of a young lady to boot.

Excellent work, Sooperstar.

Excellent.

Der Kaiser
16 hours ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

There's a vermin *****, who lives in my stair. His scaffy bursd flings hers out of the top floor window, so they are lying outside my window.

I've mentioned this to them and if they aren't moved in the next week something even more disgusting will be getting put through his letter box (she doesn't live there all the time).

Hibs *****. 

Collect a lot of snails and slugs (easy in the muggy weather) then post late at night.

Imagine waking up to that.

20 hours ago, Chaps said:

scummy *******s.

Will add, folk dumping their chip papers/ macdonalds rubbish all over the place when theres a bin a foot away.

seethin.

1 hour ago, Der Kaiser said:

Collect a lot of snails and slugs (easy in the muggy weather) then post late at night.

Imagine waking up to that.

?? now that's a quality bit of retaliation , I might keep that in mind for the (hibs) scum that live down the road from us when they disturb the rest of the street when they next have a party 

Sooperstar
10 hours ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Love a spot of brunch. And the company of a young lady to boot.

Excellent work, Sooperstar.

Excellent.

Thank you, Gov.

51 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

I've been banned from the "Lesbians you find attractive" thread :mad:

Probably the least surprising new story in a long time. 

1 hour ago, Dawnrazor said:

If I woke up with my nose.and ears painted tartan and glued to the wall I would be less surprised than I am  by this revelation.

12 minutes ago, Morgan said:

If I woke up with my nose.and ears painted tartan and glued to the wall I would be less surprised than I am  by this revelation.

I've posted about twice on the tread ffs :mad:

16 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

I've posted about twice on the tread ffs :mad:

Aye, but you know what just one of your posts can be like :lol:

5 hours ago, Dawnrazor said:

Did you post "all of them" and then go into great detail? 

14 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Did you post "all of them" and then go into great detail? 

Yes.

Yes he did.

1 hour ago, Morgan said:

Yes.

Yes he did.

Didn't even need to visit the thread to know that :lol:

Good lad :jjyay:

48 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Didn't even need to visit the thread to know that :lol:

Good lad :jjyay:

He’ll probably not be chuffed that folk are finding this funny. :wink: 

28 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Well, I'm glad you all find this so funny:mad:

Sorry, missed this earlier Dawn.

I was on the lesbian thread.

King Of The Cat Cafe
30 minutes ago, Morgan said:

He’ll probably not be chuffed that folk are finding this funny. :wink: 

Sorry, missed this earlier Dawn.

I was on the lesbian thread.

Apologies if it has been mentioned, I have not been on the lesbian thread - not that I have any prejudice against lesbians.  (I nearly said I have nothing against lesbians, but that is a given.)

It reminds of the story of the genteel English upper class lady who was a little bemused when her daughter came home from university with a friend and announced that her friend was a lesbian.

"Indeed", said the lady, "And where in Lesbia are you from?"

Yer aw barsturdes :mad: at least one of yous could post any pictures here that I've missed!! 

56 minutes ago, King Of The Cat Cafe said:

Apologies if it has been mentioned, I have not been on the lesbian thread - not that I have any prejudice against lesbians.  (I nearly said I have nothing against lesbians, but that is a given.)

It reminds of the story of the genteel English upper class lady who was a little bemused when her daughter came home from university with a friend and announced that her friend was a lesbian.

"Indeed", said the lady, "And where in Lesbia are you from?"

52 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Yer aw barsturdes :mad: at least one of yous could post any pictures here that I've missed!! 

Use your imagination Dawn.

:sadrobbo:

F0163721-620C-47D4-970C-7FF07D8B0A45.gif

57 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Or, just log out and then visit the forum as a guest.

:2thumbsup:

17 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Or, just log out and then visit the forum as a guest.

:2thumbsup:

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Imagine the ignominy of being banned from a thread about lesbians.

Like Dawn wouldnae take that as a compliment.

Ministry MK2
On 02/06/2018 at 09:21, 3fingersreid said:

?? now that's a quality bit of retaliation , I might keep that in mind for the (hibs) scum that live down the road from us when they disturb the rest of the street when they next have a party 

Could always just not live in Leith. Save you a lot of hassle.

23 hours ago, Dawnrazor said:

I feel your pain mate.

I just spent 12 hours in Kickback jail and told to “sleep it off”

Sorry mods :)

Der Kaiser
15 hours ago, Dawnrazor said:

You mean you don't have a number of different persona profiles?

I'm also an intelligent old fella, a seal clubber, shit in my socks and a single lassie on here depending on my mood.

I'm about 44% of kickback, off my nut and a genuine danger to the public.

2 hours ago, iantjambo said:

I feel your pain mate.

I just spent 12 hours in Kickback jail and told to “sleep it off”

Sorry mods :)

Drinking too much :vrface:

But really enjoying it :sadrobbo:

Perfect :greggy:

1 hour ago, Der Kaiser said:

You mean you don't have a number of different persona profiles?

I'm also an intelligent old fella, a seal clubber, shit in my socks and a single lassie on here depending on my mood.

I'm about 44% of kickback, off my nut and a genuine danger to the public.

See when you’re the single lassie?

Fancy going to the pictures?

8 hours ago, Ministry MK2 said:

Could always just not live in Leith. Save you a lot of hassle.

Never lived more than a mile from Tynecastle ?

Ministry MK2
1 minute ago, 3fingersreid said:

Never lived more than a mile from Tynecastle ?

Good lad, clearly too many Hibs fans infiltrating the area 

1 minute ago, Ministry MK2 said:

Good lad, clearly too many Hibs fans infiltrating the area 

Long time since I've been called a lad ?? been called many other things tho 

11 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

I find myself emptied from the same thread....

:angry:

Shock.

:sadrobbo:

1 hour ago, jonnothejambo said:

Surprised there is anyone left to post on it. 

It was going downhill from the get go and once Dawn was culled the die was cast.

I’m away to post on it now :greggy:

Had a clear out of the wee mans bedroom over the weekend. Took a load of toys that he no longer plays with and some clothes that he’s outgrown and donated them to the local charity shop. 

2 lovely old ladies working there asked me if I would mind carrying two heavy suitcases downstairs to the storage area for them. Not a problem. Job done and feeling good about myself for my good deeds, I left the shop and got shit on by a seagull :muggy:

That’s just blatant trolling from the karma gods :(

16 hours ago, Morgan said:

I’m away to post on it now :greggy:

OMG!!!

Those pics you posted on the “Lesbians You Find Attractive” thread were awesome. Probably the best thing I’ve ever seen on the internet. So glad I was there to see them.

:greggy:

1 minute ago, luckyBatistuta said:

OMG!!!

Those pics you posted on the “Lesbians You Find Attractive” thread were awesome. Probably the best thing I’ve ever seen on the internet. So glad I was there to see them.

:greggy:

I knew you (and the three other remaining posters) would appreciate them.

I feel so, so sorry for everyone who has been thread-banned from this one, but in particular for Dawn and Jonno.

Them’s the breaks I suppose...

Posting some more tonight, let me know what you think.