The all new "seethe" thread

cosanostra

That will be the ones who lead the applause for the pilot getting them all home alive.

And the ones that dont admit they hate flying, hence the claps of relief.

• Replies 20.6k

• Harry Potter

• iantjambo

• IronJambo

And the ones that dont admit they hate flying, hence the claps of relief.

Only ever experienced the clapping on flights to and from Glasgow and once on a Ryanair flight.

Not to dissimilar I suppose :whistling:

Twats in the office lavvy putting feckin chewing gum in the urinal.

The middens should be made to pick it out with their teeth and feckin eat it.

Fuds !

Twats, fuds and middens :rofl:

Sitting down on the dunny for a Tom and half way through realizing there is no bog roll. Its in the airing cupboard at the other end of the house.

Had to do the "old man shuffle" down the corridor :)

I also keep my spare toilet roll as far as reasonably possible from my bathroom. I have this crazy mate who insists on keeping it in the bathroom, total nutter.

Woman at work behind me spent 2 months in Australia and she's come back with the most ridiculous, whiney, ****ing irritating voice.

Hiiiiiiii, you all riiiiiiighttttt?

**** off.

-

Rant over. I feel better.

Edited by King prawn

Woman at work behind me spent 2 months in Australia and she's come back with the most ridiculous, whiney, ******* irritating voice.

Hiiiiiiii, you all riiiiiiighttttt?

**** off.

-

Rant over. I feel better.

Does she put an accent on whilst doing this?

Weirdo behaviour!

In a temporary place till we move into our new house in a couple of weeks so don't have wifi and the mobile Internet signal in South queensferry is brutal. Takes minutes to load a page of kickback and read the shite :seething:

Sitting down on the dunny for a Tom and half way through realizing there is no bog roll. Its in the airing cupboard at the other end of the house.

Better than still in the shop.

People that start new threads for individual seethes instead of posting them in here.

Nailed it. Thinking their seethes are more worthwhile than anyone elses.

Does she put an accent on whilst doing this?

Weirdo behaviour!

Yes! If she'd been there for 10 years I'd be a bit irate as it's annoying but 2 months? Bizarre.

People that start new threads for individual seethes instead of posting them in here.

You should start a seethe thread about it :wink:

Psychedelicropcircle

Costa coffee machines, when you go to pull the lid out and end up wi 2 every time.

Yes! If she'd been there for 10 years I'd be a bit irate as it's annoying but 2 months? Bizarre.

It's just an attention seek to get people to ask about their life.  ****ing annoying, and it's not only women that do it!!

Lobey Dosser

I came in here to post this.

Embarrassing bathroom odours? I shout on my wife to come and look if I've layed something big and smelly

Are you me?

Are you me?

No, and you're not as good at that as me unless the air in the bathroom stings your eyes.

Last day of my holiday. Think i"ll catch some sun after 2 days of pissing rain. Out for half an hour and i look like rodney trotter when delboy added a few mintues to his sun bed. You'd after 40 odd years, ginger and hot sun does not end well!!! Fud!!!

Sent from my SM-T580 using Tapatalk

Sound advice for our younger readers.

Further news - he also, occasionally posts in English.

Fitzroy Pointon

Ordered a suit jacket last month. An absolute steal it was. Decided to order the trousers to go with it for a couple of weddings coming up. Just checked my order and I've ordered a 42 inch waist. I'm a 32.

The seethe is directed towards myself for being a total tit.

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

Ordered a suit jacket last month. An absolute steal it was. Decided to order the trousers to go with it for a couple of weddings coming up. Just checked my order and I've ordered a 42 inch waist. I'm a 32.

The seethe is directed towards myself for being a total tit.

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

you have two choices,

1 - get it tailored to fit

2 - eat excessive amounts and increase your waist so they fit

King Of The Cat Cafe

Innocuous threads that are disappeared off The Terrace while threads full of abusive remarks are allowed to ramble on.

Totally this.

Fitzroy Pointon

Not far out, then.

One of these weddings isn't yours, is it? We haven't managed to get our first online dating thread win, have we?

:wow:

Jesus Christ no.  

Went for a walk at lunchtime at got caught in a torrential downpour.

Soaked to the bone.

Being forced to take a week off work due to a broken foot.

Most folk would be delighted but I have made some real progress with the children I am currently working with so don't want to miss a minute with them. My boss literally came into my school and ordered me to go home.

Still annoying though

Some lowlife has stolen my foodwaste bin. From my garden.

Furious.

Sure it hasn't just blown away with the high winds recently?

In unrelated news, I have a spare foodwaste bin kicking around if anyone needs one :whistling:

Sure it hasn't just blown away with the high winds recently?

In unrelated news, I have a spare foodwaste bin kicking around if anyone needs one :whistling:

Fitzroy Pointon

My work blocking the last page of the Miss West Lothian thread :muggy: 

The return of the spiders thread :muggy::sob: 

My 14 month old playing about with my mobile and going 'all in' on a bet for some Chinese guy winning a set at the tennis without me knowing.

All in was ?680. It lost.

Edited by Homme

Absolutely gutting.

It was due to be withdrawn anyway since I've a wedding coming up. Was going to buy a new suit and pay off the overnight stay with it. Hell I was even going to buy the Mrs dress for her.

Went onto my phone this morning to put my Cheltenham bets on - balance zero :(

My 14 month old playing about with my mobile and going 'all in' on a bet for some Chinese guy winning a set at the tennis without me knowing.

Oh that's a sair yin mate!

Aw man, that's horrendous.

Sorry for you.