Online Dating

Greedy_Jambo

Need a bit of advice here chaps.

I've been speaking to this lassie for over a week now. She's probably the nicest lassie ever! (Personality wise)...

I only had face pics to go on and I've since found out that she's a fair bit over weight...

She is on a diet but it's a bit off putting!

I don't want to be shallow but I cant see myself holding on to her belly in bed!

What do I do?

As I said, she's probably the soundest lassie I've ever spoke to!

• Replies 2.9k

• Салатные палочки

• chester copperpot

• iantjambo

Phil Dunphy

I've been speaking to this lassie for over a week now. She's probably the nicest lassie ever! (Personality wise)...

I only had face pics to go on and I've since found out that she's a fair bit over weight...

I don't want to be shallow but I cant see myself holding on to her belly in bed!

What do I do?

Would you bang her in her current state?

Think of the long term gain here my friend.

What do I do?

Is she pretty? Also, how "over weight"???

Edited by Salad Fingers

What do I do?

Grab a flap, hold on tight and try not to fall off. 

Couple of motion sickness tablets may also help.

Edited by Nightwing

Greedy_Jambo

Would you bang her in her current state?

Think of the long term gain here my friend.

Aye, From behind though! 

Is she pretty? Also, how "over weight"???

She's not ugly. She's got pretty eyes but not stunning either.

From the waste down she's not too bad cos she's on her feet all day and quite a busy lassie. She's quite big from the waste up though. Seems to have a big belly mass. Not sticking out like pregnant but just big!

Straightfromtheheart

What do I do?

don`t look at the mantelpiece when you`re poking the fire!

What do I do?

If you don't want to, pass her number on to me........I don't mind a big blooter now and again!

What do I do?

Would you drink the dregs in the pub?

All I'm going to say is, when you switch off the iPad don't leave the online dating page visible.

I did this two Saturdays ago..

:omfg:

I came home pished one night and fancied a drunken ham shank. Got my desired website up, but passed out before I could get my member up.

Woke up next morning laptop over my knee, trousers round my ankles and laptop still on said page. Thankfully I woke up before the (ex) bursd came down stairs.

Greedy_Jambo

If you don't want to, pass her number on to me........I don't mind a big blooter now and again!

HAH

Would you drink the dregs in the pub?

NAW! unless they were my own dregs...I don't leave dregs. 

Riddley Walker

I came home pished one night and fancied a drunken ham shank. Got my desired website up, but passed out before I could get my member up.

Woke up next morning laptop over my knee, trousers round my ankles and laptop still on said page. Thankfully I woke up before the (ex) bursd came down stairs.

I may or may not have a similiar story to this. Didn't end as well for me though.

Right guys. i'm going to ask the big blooter out the night.

Imagine if i get a knock back! haha!

Updates please.

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

Greedy_Jambo

Oh ffs. She's got her mother round for a chinese and to help with moving house. (so much for the diet)

This could be a long night.

I'll keep you updated.

Oh ffs. She's got her mother round for a chinese and to help with moving house. (so much for the diet)

I'll keep you updated.

Did you remember the bag of flour?

All I am going to say is:

Mum

Dad

Anita Harris

Straightfromtheheart

I'll keep you updated.

Ice cream and cookies should seal the deal

Right, i'm usually on the ball with these things but...............BAG OF FLOUR?

You don't want to know!

Ha. Her bottom half isn't that bad!

Normally bird are huge arsed from the waist down.

She must look like a fecking Russian doll!

Only been talking to her for a week and she's moving house already  :kirk:

She's probably eaten everything in the last one :whistling:

Greedy_Jambo

Haha! You lot are brutal!

Just had a match with a normal sized blondie. Whoever said update your profile daily was right!

I had bugger all happen today until I added another picture.

Just had a match with a normal sized blondie. Whoever said update your profile daily was right!

What about the blooter? You can't let the blooter down :sob:

So whose picture did you add ?

Ha. Her bottom half isn't that bad!

I used to rifle a few belly challenged ladies when on the dating game.

Gave up as I was constantly getting seasick.

In all seriousness see it as a bit of fun and just a wee bit relief from the same old routine.

Make it clear from outset that you are just looking for a bit of fun, kids come first etc.... after doing the damage a few times and when it time to move on you say that your not really ready for things etc..... Whilst already stalking your next victim.

Christ I miss those days.

Edited by PTBCAL

In my limited experience, big bursd, tend to be sweaty and have smelly (well you know whats)

Nectar

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk

Checking in from Rome.

The Americans here, (of which there are thousands) would love this thread.

Especially pleased to see the last two pages of updates.

How is the old place?

Greedy_Jambo

What about the blooter? You can't let the blooter down :sob:

There's been a change of plan.

2 new bursd have entered the scene.

Blondie and Boobies and i'm gonna call them. Neither of which are fat.

The Blooter is busy with her house moving and I've just found out she's away on holiday with her pals in a week so i'm gonna leave her alone for now.

Here's the good part though lads. Boobies is pals with my ex!! I honestly thought she was at the wind up! I even text the ex to say "nice try" as I thought she had put her up to it to fish for info or whatever.

The ex apparently didn't know what I was going on about and boobies said she didn't even know who I was!

Obviously i'm still a bit suspicious, but I've not said anything to put myself in harms way so we'll see what happens!!

There's been a change of plan.

2 new bursd have entered the scene.

Blondie and Boobies and i'm gonna call them. Neither of which are fat.

The Blooter is busy with her house moving and I've just found out she's away on holiday with her pals in a week so i'm gonna leave her alone for now.

Here's the good part though lads. Boobies is pals with my ex!! I honestly thought she was at the wind up! I even text the ex to say "nice try" as I thought she had put her up to it to fish for info or whatever.

The ex apparently didn't know what I was going on about and boobies said she didn't even know who I was!

Obviously i'm still a bit suspicious, but I've not said anything to put myself in harms way so we'll see what happens!!

Pump.