• Wee Mikey

Wee Mikey
20 minutes ago, Gundermann said:

Still, he's brought some "sparkle" to our game...

Naughty, naughty. 🤭

Better call Saul
Just now, WorldChampions1902 said:

Colin has turned into an utter car crash.

Why Colin? I honestly don't know 

Wee Mikey

And so it continues ...

Rangers 2 - 1 Aberdeen

Aberdeen 2 - 0 Bonnyrigg Rose

Aberdeen 3 - 3 Motherwell

Aberdeen 2 - 2 Hibernian

Kilmarnock 2 - 0 Aberdeen

Aberdeen 0 - 2 St Johnstone

That's still 2 valuable points picked up at home v other bottom 6 clubs.

(But now ... 13 points dropped out of 15)

Surely not far now until, "Warnock Oot"?

Just now, Better call Saul said:

Why Colin? I honestly don't know 

Anagram.   Take Colin from Neil Warnock and you have.....

W A .....

Better call Saul
Just now, Wee Mikey said:

Clue: Anagram

Aww shit av just had a few beers and your challenging me 

Better call Saul
1 minute ago, AndrewB said:

Anagram.   Take Colin from Neil Warnock and you have.....

W A .....

Cock ?

1 minute ago, Better call Saul said:

Cock ?

Well almost.  What you call someone that, er, plays with one of these.

Gundermann
3 minutes ago, RustyRightPeg said:

I think he walks. 

He'll be back south by Mother's Day.

Wee Mikey

Next 3 matches v top 6:-

Away v St Mirren

Home v Kilmarnock

Away v Dundee

That could easily end up zero points.

Go Ross County ...

AlimOzturk
10 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Looks like the honeymoon is over.

Has it even started 😂😂😂

Australis

Warnock won't give a shoite.

It's just a jolly at the end of his career.

And the players will get the blame again in the morning.

Clever man.

15 minutes ago, Better call Saul said:

Cock ?

Neil Warnock is an anagram of Colin W

Scott980612

Aberdeen are a mess  

A manager in his mid 70s only here till end of season at the wheel. 

Bottom 6 fodder 

They’re in serious trouble. But it’s on the players. 

also, if we sell Shanks, Mivoski should be bought. 

Section Q

Warnock doesn't know when to quit. If they go down, (and I wouldn't fancy their chances in a play off), it'll just be another day at the office for Colin.

This is My Story Podcast
20 minutes ago, RustyRightPeg said:

I think he walks. 

Yip. 

Work with an Aberdeen fan and told him a week ago that my bold prediction was that Warnock wouldn’t last the season. He’ll walk away. He took 4 days off last week to golf. He’s spoke more about the Dunoon true blue supporters club than Aberdeen. He’s here for what he thought would be a football holiday. Get to visit Ibrox and Parkhead then head home. Tick them off his bucket list. 

2 minutes ago, JJ93 said:

Aye, that will happen.....

AlimOzturk
3 minutes ago, JJ93 said:

Aberdeen will be looking at 5million plus for him. 

We will be looking at free agents   

Wondering if they are all having a bit of fun now. Should have ran him out of town when that nonsense came out his arrogant gob 🤣🤣🤣🤣

spacerjoe
3 minutes ago, Section Q said:

Warnock doesn't know when to quit. If they go down, (and I wouldn't fancy their chances in a play off), it'll just be another day at the office for Colin.

He is a promotion specialist after all.

He's just teeing it up.

Mikey1874

Oh dear 

'It seems to be an experiment in every game'

FT: Aberdeen 0-2 St Johnstone

d131d83a-3a6b-4ff8-824c-d8a5140bca64.jpg

Willie Miller

Former Aberdeen captain on BBC Sportsound

I don't think Aberdeen would go as far as sacking Neil Warnock. They'll just try to see it out.

He seems to have come up here with no idea about the players he's got under his charge. He's not got a shape to get the best out of them. There's no stability. It seems to be an experiment in every game.

heatonjambo
39 minutes ago, AndrewB said:

Well almost.  What you call someone that, er, plays with one of these.

Happy 🤷🏻‍♂️

AC Mallin_51

Guy is a legend, causing miller to go into meltdown on the radio. Seriously made an underwhelming night better. He said he can’t see Aberdeen win another game 

jonnyinfo
1 hour ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Doing a great job up there me! 

I read that in my finest Niel Warnock accent 😂

Mikey1874
14 minutes ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

Guy is a legend, causing miller to go into meltdown on the radio. Seriously made an underwhelming night better. He said he can’t see Aberdeen win another game 

Taster 

Aberdeen situation 'worse' under Warnock

FT: Aberdeen 0-2 St Johnstone

d131d83a-3a6b-4ff8-824c-d8a5140bca64.jpg

Willie Miller

Former Aberdeen captain on BBC Sportsound

I felt that Barry Robson wasn't addressing the problem in his post-match interviews and we've got another one here. Neil Warnock talks in riddles. The fans want to know how he's going to turn it round.

Yes, you can say we're in a relegation battle but you have to add 'this is how we're going to sort it' because they have quality players and they are underperforming.

It's worse now than it was under Barry.

Australis

Only a matter of time before he says Scottish football is awful and worse than he thought.

Like all chancer managers, nothing is ever his fault.

So  glad we gave the job, to a Latvian, Lithuanian he had never heard off.

It's all ending, like we were expecting for the publicity seeking clown

Mikey1874

Not Willie Miller this time, but the BBC match report

The appointment of Warnock looks more and more like a misstep with every passing game.

Every experiment only concocts further befuddlement in the Aberdeen rearguard. The constant tinkering has left them without a coherent plan, looking clueless all over the pitch.

The hosts did have plenty of chances but at no point did they look clinical enough to finish them - even Miovski lacked conviction despite his goal tally this season.

St Johnstone however, were certain of the task at hand. They carried out their roles well, their tactics undid Aberdeen, and they rightfully returned to Perth with all three points.

Aberdeen are sinking like a stone, and it looks less and less likely that Warnock is the lifeguard to keep them afloat.

38 minutes ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

I can’t either. 

Section Q

Sounds like it wasn't his fault....again.

Aberdeen interim manager Neil Warnock: "I can understand the fans. I feel sorry for them, actually. They deserve better. The goals we conceded. The chances we had at 1-0, and then we concede a goal like that - a long ball over the top.

"I've never seen goals like this conceded, we have to stop that or we won't win another game. I've got to try and work with what we've got.

[Are Aberdeen in a relegation fight?] "Absolutely. At the moment, you can't see us winning another game. We have to start scoring goals and stop conceding stupid goals."

saxondale
4 minutes ago, Section Q said:

Sounds like it wasn't his fault....again.

Aberdeen interim manager Neil Warnock: "I can understand the fans. I feel sorry for them, actually. They deserve better. The goals we conceded. The chances we had at 1-0, and then we concede a goal like that - a long ball over the top.

"I've never seen goals like this conceded, we have to stop that or we won't win another game. I've got to try and work with what we've got.

[Are Aberdeen in a relegation fight?] "Absolutely. At the moment, you can't see us winning another game. We have to start scoring goals and stop conceding stupid goals."

Inspiring stuff from Neil 'always up for a laugh' Warnock.

gregzy2k7

Oh please keep this great run of form going Neil!! your job is almost complete, Just keep losing matches and you will be a legend forever.

I'm loving the demise of Aberdeen FC.

Long may it continue & hopefully they'll be joined in the bottom 6 by their odious hobo chums. I detest both these shitty clubs.