.net delusion

iantjambo

19 minutes ago, Gizmo said:

Remains to be seen if they've found a crock of gold or signed a crock of shit. Given their transfer record of late...

Methinks the latter, and a picture is worth a thousand words. 😉

Screenshot_20220715-190636_Google.jpg

• Replies 2.2k

• Sooks

• martoon

• vegas-voss

Ainsley Harriott
On 14/07/2022 at 08:22, Deevers said:

I’m sure that the Tache will be in there batting for them.

He's still Cleaning Lawells cum out the moustache 

2 hours ago, Wee Mikey said:

Methinks the latter, and a picture is worth a thousand words. 😉

Screenshot_20220715-190636_Google.jpg

🤢 but 😆

13 hours ago, SCFHearts said:

Just had a wee peep on sister fister

Its just not delusion with that shower they have that  in  spades ,but its easily truumped by denial

They honestly think thay have the indian sign on us, maybe on line for them, but not in the real world

4-0

5-1

2-1

Can not even remember the last time they beat us must be about six games ago 

They are truly impressed that RG  is "not giving players away on cheap". Where the money is going is less detailed :)

1 hour ago, Sooks said:

Same here.  We must be a few in a row without defeat.  23 here we come.

Smoked-Glass
41 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

Same here.  We must be a few in a row without defeat.  23 here we come.

Boxing day 2019. Had poppadom hands in goals so wasn't a fair fight.

Fk knows how we beat rangers a month later with him. 🤷

13 minutes ago, Smoked-Glass said:

Seems like a life time ago

avhudtheteeshirt
3 hours ago, Sooks said:

Sure it was the game at Tynecastle, where Boyle scored 2, and they promptly sold him for £3 million???

No wonder they are a shambles!!!! 

9 minutes ago, avhudtheteeshirt said:

Sure it was the game at Tynecastle, where Boyle scored 2, and they promptly sold him for £3 million???

No wonder they are a shambles!!!! 

They really are the Sideshow Bob of Scottish Football 😄 

4 hours ago, Sooks said:

We are at 6 iar. 

Edited by Bazzas right boot

7 hours ago, pettigrewsstylist said:

They are truly impressed that RG  is "not giving players away on cheap". Where the money is going is less detailed :)

on their 30 new signings 🤣 also wonder where their catering millions are going. He must of made back what he bought the club for 🤣

6 hours ago, Smoked-Glass said:

seems a lifetime ago since we had that utter abomination in goals.  The fact he’s probably a millionaire masquerading as a goalkeeper makes me bring up a bit of sick. 

On 15/07/2022 at 04:58, TheBigO said:

I played in both Morocco and Nigeria. Mostly 5s with mix of ex pats and locals but in Morocco also helped a couple of times with a boy i knew who ran weekly football sessions in the poorer parts. It was a joy, over a 100 kids showing up, barefoot, to play with a real ball. Football's brilliant. We lose sight of that.

Pissing and moaning cos we've not signed a cf and Boyce missed a one on one!

Wonderful and so true

3 hours ago, Vlad Magic said:

Have the stolen I Pads turned up yet?

Pawned, burnt, injected, gone.

Smoked-Glass
21 hours ago, 1971fozzy said:

seems a lifetime ago since we had that utter abomination in goals.  The fact he’s probably a millionaire masquerading as a goalkeeper makes me bring up a bit of sick. 

Yup 

On 16/07/2022 at 09:04, pettigrewsstylist said:

Back to the land of marmalade sandwiches.

Ronald Villiers

The bitterness is oozing out of them.  They just cannae get us out their big empty heids!

They’ve finally hit new depths.

After 3 games against league 1 and 2 opponents, the overwhelming majority are now of the opinion that Rocky Bushiri is actually a top quality player who just needed time to adapt. 🤣 Seriously.

Someone actually said he reminded them of a young Effe Ambrose or words to that effect 🤣. Honestly, Ricky Gervais couldn’t write a funnier script!

I really hope Lee Johnson thinks the same. 

1 hour ago, iantjambo said:

I see they’ve started the WW1 patter again.

They really are disrespectful, scummy *****!

CFCB46A7-DDFB-4E7D-97BD-6761647241EE.png

I take it they don't know about the oldest Hubz casual in history nipping over to Ukraine for a photo shoot with an AK47 :rofl:

3 minutes ago, DS98 said:

After 3 games against league 1 and 2 opponents, the overwhelming majority are now of the opinion that Rocky Bushiri is actually a top quality player who just needed time to adapt. 🤣 Seriously.

Someone actually said he reminded them of a young Effe Ambrose or words to that effect 🤣. Honestly, Ricky Gervais couldn’t write a funnier script!

I’ve noticed that as well. 

He’s now a top notch defender because he had a good game against the mighty Bonnyrigg :rofl:

11 minutes ago, DS98 said:

He had a shocker against Falkirk. Made a stinking mistake that led to a goal which was chopped off. 

If they’re excited about that centre half pairing then they’re ripe for the picking this year. Belters. 

AC Mallin_51

They should just concentrate on building a team that can beat a third tier Falkirk, please let us draw them in the last 16 

19 minutes ago, RustyRightPeg said:

He had a shocker against Falkirk. Made a stinking mistake that led to a goal which was chopped off. 

If they’re excited about that centre half pairing then they’re ripe for the picking this year. Belters. 

I'll take a Bushiri Porteous CH pairing at Hibs any day of the week.  They're the types that will have a great game once a season against the OF, bodies on the line, keep everything out, get a 0-0 and be hailed as the best CHs in history.  While every other week it's short back passes, 1 second late to 50/50s, shanks out the park, getting tackled by CFs and all the other fun things they do.  Oh and the diving and cheating, mind.

All with Porto's chest puffed out like he's Cannavaro.  

I love these types of Hibs players.

At the other end of the park, we have Halkett, Kingsley and the likes all just going about their jobs quietly like good professionals.  No press, no theatrics, just doing their jobs week in week out.

Completely and utterly thick group of people. Apparently we are all un-enthused by Shankland signing as he will mess up the flow of midfield (???!!!!) and also that Rowles has had a shaky start to his hearts career….even though he’s yet to play a minute of football with hearts

i want to be angry at how thick and stupid some of them are but also quite impressed they know so little about our current state of affairs considering we go into this season on greater form than them and we never leave their thoughts. 

39 minutes ago, Absolute Scenes said:

Completely and utterly thick group of people. Apparently we are all un-enthused by Shankland signing as he will mess up the flow of midfield (???!!!!) and also that Rowles has had a shaky start to his hearts career….even though he’s yet to play a minute of football with hearts

i want to be angry at how thick and stupid some of them are but also quite impressed they know so little about our current state of affairs considering we go into this season on greater form than them and we never leave their thoughts. 

Become  quite used to the out pouring of absolute trash from them about us. It must be awful to be so absorbed in your rival to such a degree that it’s totally obsessive. 

He lacked presence for sure. Considering he didn’t get on the pitch. 

As for the comment about Neilson signing Shankland :vrface:

5A281EF7-C721-45FF-9648-7EC55BF1B858.png

Think Springbank has been out in the sun too long :rofl:

Edited by iantjambo

52 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

I’m not best pleased with Halkett either to be honest. He never won a header all game! 😡

54 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Played as a trialist ……….. must have missed that one 😄 

22games nro
18 minutes ago, DS98 said:

I’m not best pleased with Halkett either to be honest. He never won a header all game! 😡

True, although I also thought it was one of Frank liddell’s poorer games for us 

They are bricking it and seriously worried who else we may bring in IMO

We on the other hand  !!! 

They have untried and tested keek to play around with

They have nothing on us, bar pathetic schoolboy reply's, which is sad but fun as well

Edited by SCFHearts

Saw on BBC that Porto is in the last year of his contract.  Nae £5m for Ronnie then.  If Stockport County need a thug, they'll take him on pre contract in Junary.

6 minutes ago, 22games nro said:

True, although I also thought it was one of Frank liddell’s poorer games for us 

Don’t get me started on Colquhoun. Nowhere to be seen all game!

Bloody wage thief!

5 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

Saw on BBC that Porto is in the last year of his contract.  Nae £5m for Ronnie then.  If Stockport County need a thug, they'll take him on pre contract in Junary.

Think I read that they have offered him a new contract ………. personally I would rather he stays because he really is a bit of a liability

Just now, SCFHearts said:

Hopefully Rangers pinch the thug as a stand by and for buttons, unlikely,  be funny

Who is Buttons ………. Souttar

47 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Played as a trialist ……….. must have missed that one 😄 

Another Hibsing.  Obv mixed up with Wright.

Stupid Hibs ****

Just now, Debut 4 said:

Another Hibsing.  Obv mixed up with Wright.

Stupid Hibs ****

Just a nother big maroon rake in the face for Shiteshow Bob and the gang 

Sister fister comfort blanket

7-0 49yr ago .2pts

League cup wins and 

Floodlights and first, woopee

Flair ..myth

Porto till he goes for he haw, be a scream

But there fav by a country mile ...poppy thieves lie

Lucky hibs eh we could only dream

Edited by SCFHearts

wentworth jambo

Current state of play re ticket sales for tonight's game v Morton - only 1.5 stands for sale - let's see what this gets reported as 

pic1.thumb.png.9118ea55eadfd82a5f942e529733d49f.png

78888586_pic2.thumb.png.c032b88a7a5ecee3193c6939eedc1557.png

54 minutes ago, wentworth jambo said:

Current state of play re ticket sales for tonight's game v Morton - only 1.5 stands for sale - let's see what this gets reported as 

Probably reported as 17000.

5 hours ago, wentworth jambo said:

Whatever the capacity is for those two stands is probably what it will get put down as 🤣