** Hearts - January Transfer Window 2022 ** Toby Sibbick signs 3.5 year deal

Sertse

Scored for fun at youth level.  Lower standard but it shows it comes naturally to him.

Sounds very promising.

More good news.  

Better news to come in around 3 hours.

• Replies 12.7k

• BackOfTheNet

2 minutes ago, WDJ87 said:

In his interview he's excited at the prospect of Europa League, seems if he does well he may be here next season too...

What?

What a dik!!!

Champions League surely???

HeartsandonlyHearts
11 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

Christ, that is tragic.

Wish I was a full time shagger….part time would be a promotion 

Just now, merrymac said:

He played against Chelsea last month

Aye but can he play in a cold night in Dingwall?

Just now, Led Tasso said:

Aye but can he play in a cold night in Dingwall?

AS long as the balls are warm should be ok:thumbsup:

Sub4TiddlerMurray
32 minutes ago, Brown Stuff 74 said:

Was hoping for a tried and tested goalscorer this signing is very underwhelming. Meh. Simm-ply pish. 

image.gif.82e3adde6907d39f00ec3fbb69a03c57.gif

Really excited by this. The time for irrational exuberant optimism is now.

Going to do a Zeefuik and get 12 league goals before May.

It is pretty clear that Robbie likes the big, tall athletic striker AKA Osman Sow. Can see he was hope Nando would be like that but it didn’t work out. Hopefully Simms is all we want and more and hopefully he sees a future and here beyond the loan deal. 

Another signing of a young, hungry guy looking to make a name for himself in football. Sounds promising. Hopefully a try before you buy and we'll have a chance to sign if he does well.

26 minutes ago, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

Wish I was a full time shagger….part time would be a promotion 

I’m an Olympic shagger. Once every 4 years

37 minutes ago, Australis said:

Welcome Ellis.

Give your all and the fans will love you.

Beni has proved that, we love a trier.

Strange post 

In his first 6 or 7 games, Beni showed fantastic positioning, control of the football, spacial awareness, vision and passing.

Sure he worked hard but, for me "a trier" doesn't really fit the bill when describing why we fell in love with Beni.

He was one of the most technically well rounded players I've ever watched in a Hearts jersey

36 minutes ago, Australis said:

Welcome Ellis.

Give your all and the fans will love you.

Beni has proved that, we love a trier.

I wonder if Beni helped him to make his decision to sign, albeit on loan for the greatest name in world football, Heart of Midlothian. Welcome to the famous Ellis.

Seaside jambo

Welcome big man to the famous Heart of Midlothian 

If you give your best when you can you will love it here and the fans will love you 

Always Hearts ♥️ 

My mates a toffee fan. He said “Huge potential.  Had a year at Blackpool and stormed it. Good move for everyone”. He was spot on with Beni as well. Oooh baby. Would love him to score tonight. Excellent signing. Welcome to the famous Simms. 

Just got to watch out for the wee cheats tonight but. 

DismalWickedHuia-size_restricted.gif

4 minutes ago, LMc said:

Smith and Halkett injured. Folk still think we don't need to sign a CB aye?

Can’t be selling Souttar now that’s for sure. 

14 minutes ago, AlimOzturk said:

Can’t be selling Souttar now that’s for sure. 

Like this. :D 

Hopefully we get that Braithewaite lad on loan. Sounds a real player. 

Ideally he comes in for Kinglsey who goes to LWB and Moore comes in for Souttar (unless we do sell ofc)

8 minutes ago, Badonde said:

Apparently souttar is away tomorrow 

Maybe not with Halkett getting injured tonight. Need to tell the zombies to GTF no matter the bid. 

I wouldn’t panic too much after that result. We lost because of tactics more than personell (and the disappointing personell tonight have been some of our most revered players this season).

2 minutes ago, BackOfTheNet said:

I wouldn’t panic too much after that result. We lost because of tactics more than personell (and the disappointing personell tonight have been some of our most revered players this season).

Not panicking myself but defo not good signs with Mackay struggling towards the end, looked like he tweaked his groin. Halkett going down with no-one near him and Smith too. Another winger and CB wouldn't hurt 🤞

Souttar was outstanding tonight. Savage should be on the blower immediately tell Rangers mkII that Souttar is no longer available this window.

• Kalamazoo Jambo changed the title to ** Hearts - January Transfer Window 2022 ** Toby Sibbick signs 3.5 year deal