Official Neilson Out Thread ( merged )

best in the land

2 minutes ago, Jamie Walker Tash said:

Is this really a game of "I told you so"?

Yep. Another 'look at me post'. From a guy who was totally wrong about Stendel as well and was happy to abuse any poster who dared to criticise his darling Daniel.

• Replies 11.5k

• Bongo 1874

Just now, Breaking h1b5 said:

Were stuck with him because that cow thinks he is doing a good job too!!

Spot on. Another shocking decision by her. 

3 minutes ago, Neil Dongcaster said:

He’s not getting sacked, but he should. Get Robinson in.

Ha ha- Robinson....you've got to be kidding me!

12 minutes ago, Salad Fingers said:

Phoodle is shite patter. 

But that performance and result, at home, is unacceptable. 

Agree.

we have been awful today, our recruitment has been a disaster for 5 years. Continuing to sign players who used to be good and expecting them to produce the goods like they did 10 years ago is never going to work.

I think we’ll still win the league and fairly comfortably but we’re going to need so much better going forward when we get back up.

2 minutes ago, Gards said:

Ha ha- Robinson....you've got to be kidding me!

He's not who I would want but he is a better manager than Neilson.

Although both seem to rate Elliot Frear......

5 minutes ago, Saint Jambo said:

Yep. Another 'look at me post'. From a guy who was totally wrong about Stendel as well and was happy to abuse any poster who dared to criticise his darling Daniel.

Im sure we are all pissed off right now but giving himself a pat on the back because we are poor is shocking patter.

I want him out now too.

We never turn up for a first half without needing a halftime riot act read.

Had enough of the lazy sods he puts out and to make it worse we can't vote with our feet. 

Get the can't out

Edited by Australis

Just now, Jamie Walker Tash said:

Im sure we are all pissed off right now but giving himself a pat on the back because we are poor is shocking patter.

Could see it coming 👍

Neil Dongcaster
2 minutes ago, OmiyaHearts said:

Mark Maghee signed Frear. Robinson binned him.

Just now, Jamie Walker Tash said:

The point is you seem to be enjoying the fact you could see it coming.

Nah quite annoyed tbf, that's what happens when you accept pish though. 

Forever Hearts
4 minutes ago, OmiyaHearts said:

Anne Robinson would be a better manager than Neilson. 

Stephane Grappelli
25 minutes ago, Bongo 1874 said:

It's need to stop, all for people supporting the club etc, but when one doesn't agree hobo names etc, 

Sad to say but i was right about Levein and I'll be right about Robbie. 

2 minutes ago, Bongo 1874 said:

Aye comeback to me when Stendel should be down 4-0 at home to a pub side yah welt 👍

The fact you still can't admit how disastrous a manager Stendel was is a good reminder of why your views on football are not worth listening to.

God to see your no abuse policy going strong.

30 minutes ago, Bongo 1874 said:

It's need to stop, all for people supporting the club etc, but when one doesn't agree hobo names etc, 

Sad to say but i was right about Levein and I'll be right about Robbie. 

says this

then twenty minutes later this:

8 minutes ago, Bongo 1874 said:

Aye comeback to me when Stendel should be down 4-0 at home to a pub side yah welt 👍

Someone needs to eat more red meat as they've got a serious irony deficiency!

Edited by jambo89

Said at the time it was a lazy and unimaginative appointment.

Didn't want him back and nothing so far this season has changed my mind about it.

1 minute ago, Saint Jambo said:

The fact you still can't admit how disastrous a manager Stendel was is a good reminder of why your views on football are not worth listening to.

God to see your no abuse policy going strong.

Don't be cheeky then darling? 

1 minute ago, jambo89 said:

says this

then two minutes later this:

Someone needs to eat more red meat as they've got a serious irony deficiency!

Aye okay darling. 

2 minutes ago, Bongo 1874 said:

1 minute ago, Bongo 1874 said:

Aye okay darling. 

Uses the same shite patter 2 posts in a row too! 

Just now, Bongo 1874 said:

I wasn't the one starting new threads to tell everyone the abuse had to stop.

Should never have been brought back. Anyone with eyes could see that from last time. Knowing budge, he won't be going anywhere anytime soon and we will have to put up with his eye bleeding football for a while longer. 

#budgeandneilsonout

He won't go off his own back.

Budge won't sack him.

Any one of us could reel off the utter pish he'll come out with in his post match presser.

Pretty much the same team will turn out on Tuesday. 

Apathy must be setting in cos I'm finding it really hard to get animated about this shower of wage thieves. 

Was 100% for Stendel remaining. I don't believe he'd have us playing like this right now.

Robbie's tactics seem quite flat. And today's performance was with one of our strongest lineups. 

2 minutes ago, jambo89 said:

Uses the same shite patter 2 posts in a row too! 

Nah you just choose what you want to see, and jumped in with two feet 🙄

What's the point of this thread?  Neilson isn't going anywhere.  Budge isn't going to jump onto Kickback tonight and say "yeh ok, the posters have a point, let's bin him". 

Pointless thread.  We lost the game.  Some have concerns about some of the style of play but we're still going to skoosh this league.

3 minutes ago, Bongo 1874 said:

Nah you just choose what you want to see, and jumped in with two feet 🙄

nae bother darlin

Gordon Ramsay
1 minute ago, Gards said:

What's the point of this thread?  Neilson isn't going anywhere.  Budge isn't going to jump onto Kickback tonight and say "yeh ok, the posters have a point, let's bin him". 

Pointless thread.  We lost the game.  Some have concerns about some of the style of play but we're still going to skoosh this league.

Skoosh? If Raith win their 2 games in hand they are 3 points behind us. We also need to play them again midweek. 

This is a Livi 5-0 esque performance. An absolute disgrace.

I for one am ****ing sick of paying good money for a season ticket and to FOH for this pish. For me the problems start right at the very top, the club is rotten to the core right now and it comes from her. Bad decision after bad decision after bad decision. Burning money away on a squad that looks on paper like it should be competing for 3rd in the Prem and instead it is crawling its way through the Championship. 

Everyone connected with the club should be embarrassed tonight.

Just now, Gordon Ramsay said:

Skoosh? If Raith win their 2 games in hand they are 3 points behind us. We also need to play them again midweek. 

We'll skoosh this league...have faith.

Neil Dongcaster
Just now, Gards said:

This is the Levein defenders all over again.

Just now, Neil Dongcaster said:

This is the Levein defenders all over again.

Point out where I mentioned Levein in this thread please?  Feck man, you want "Look at me I'm Stephen Robinson" in charge!

Neil Dongcaster
Just now, Gards said:

Point out where I mentioned Levein in this thread please?  Feck man, you want "Look at me I'm Stephen Robinson" in charge!

You completely missed the point. 

36 minutes ago, OmiyaHearts said:

All over this. 100%

The Budge era has been an absolute disaster, I cannot wait til Neilson and Budge are out the club. Unfortunately, it;s going to be a while.

The next two years are going to be like the last four if we stick with neilson.  

Like levein, he will cost us in season tickets as some won't go and watch more of the same boring, rubbish football. 

We are stuck with him as she won't do a thing. 

Depressing 

• davemclaren changed the title to Official Neilson Out Thread ( merged )