Official Neilson Out Thread ( merged )

best in the land

48 minutes ago, TypoonJambo said:

You are either a hobo or  an absolute trumpet if you truly believe what you've just posted.

The stock response from someone that is never satisfied unless they are slagging the club off. 

• Replies 11.5k

• Bongo 1874

34 minutes ago, adambraejambo said:

Lol. Take a deep breath and read what I said again. 

ok got it the 22/23 season very clever

We are definatelty the Sunderland of Scotland and that lies at one persons door. I dont give a hoot about new stands or Big Hearts.

What she has risided over on the pitch is disgraceful.

Spent the afternoon in the Meadows, around 4 the Mrs asked what Hearts score was, didn’t have a clue. 

3 minutes ago, TheOnlyWayis51 said:

We’re going to blow the league, aren’t we?

we will beat Alloa which should clinch it

mainly as raith and Dundee bound to drop points and playing each other 

2 minutes ago, Dazzle said:

The stock response from someone that is never satisfied unless they are slagging the club off. 

The stock response from someone that's either not a Hearts fan or happy with dreadful football.

Rick Sanchez

The one and only player that Neilson has improved and gave confidence to is Wighton.

And he told him to go :laugh:

Wighton is Neilson's level. The so-called better players don't respect him.

I watched the match on a dodgy stream, only one penalty area in the shade where you couldn't see anything - nae luck for me.  Just had a wee visit to my local French bar followed by an hour on the patio with a nice Muscadet.  If football shut down tomorrow, I don't think I'd miss it.

Just now, Jamie Walker Tash said:

The stock response from someone that's either not a Hearts fan or happy with dreadful football.

I guess my slagging credentials are not up to snuff. 

Watched my English team destroyed Chelsea, toasted that with a few Peroni and haven't stopped, even the Hearts result has not dampened the mood, music blaring ( sorry neighbours )

Just now, Dazzle said:

I guess my slagging credentials are not up to snuff. 

Are you happy with the football being served up then? 

37 minutes ago, Rick Sanchez said:

He’s honestly up there with the biggest losers ever to walk through the gates of Tynecastle.

A joke of an individual in every respect.

Frank Sidebottom
1 hour ago, David Black said:

Now, now boys and girls, if we don't stop this endless criticism Ann and Stuart will get upset and post out another condescending statement. Just keep donating your money and who knows this year, next year, whenever these two might actually do what was agreed upon in 2014, and transfer the shares. Some have said they fear for fan ownership, Christ nothing could be as bad as this. 

It is in difficult moments like these that we see the true character of the Hearts fans, after all.   Keep handing the cash over though. 

1 minute ago, Jamie Walker Tash said:

Are you happy with the football being served up then? 

Not really. Nor am I happy with the way the club is being run by Budge which I have stated a number of times very early in to her tenure. 

1 minute ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

He’s honestly up there with the biggest losers ever to walk through the gates of Tynecastle.

The man is a *****

7 minutes ago, Rods said:

We are definatelty the Sunderland of Scotland and that lies at one persons door. I dont give a hoot about new stands or Big Hearts.

What she has risided over on the pitch is disgraceful.

A stupid stupid woman, absolutely clueless, whatever she has achieved in business is irrelevant, hasn’t a clue when it comes to football, everyday she is in charge of making decisions on behalf of our club damages us, who knows how long this might take us to recover

Right now we are a very average championship club, nothing more

27 minutes ago, SteauaNeedarest said:

Having drinks in the garden and barely caring we’re playing that’s what Budge and Neilson have done to me.

Must be strong stuff the game finished a couple of hours ago.........👍

54 minutes ago, Mister T said:

A horse drawn one like St cuthberts used to have. 

Except the horse came out with much more shite than Robbie.

"And I mean that most sincerely folks..."  image.jpeg.ece853b4258b0c38984e2bc83a4260c2.jpeg

52 minutes ago, jager man said:

Great result considering the sunny conditions.  Those conditions can be a real leveller.

:cool:

41 minutes ago, Rick Sanchez said:

We came up a stuffy Dunfermline side he says. 

They could have been 4 up at half time you slavering *******. 

lost in space
21 minutes ago, gordiegords said:

Has he had his interview yet? What’s the loser saying?

Ref - no pen. Loads of shots. No fans. Another step to league win.

6 minutes ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

It's just like the death throws of the Levein regime : he has run out of excuses and like Levein, it's never his fault. 

4 minutes ago, Dazzle said:

Not really. Nor am I happy with the way the club is being run by Budge which I have stated a number of times very early in to her tenure. 

Ok, I'll take back my comment on you not being a Hearts fan.

2 minutes ago, Frank Sidebottom said:

It is in difficult moments like these that we see the true character of the Hearts fans, after all.   Keep handing the cash over though. 

Debt is a good thing for AB she gets 6% interest on all capital loaned to Hearts.

Show me any way or where you would get that return?

Queen Anne the saviour, she's coining it in.   

I'm just accustomed now to feeling absolutely miserable after virtually every performance.

He has absolutely no shame.

If he does go, budge might struggle to find someone even worse but I'm sure she'll manage it.

Meanwhile, Brora concede 3 at home to Stranraer.

Anne budge robbed us of our club. 

sanitised it

Levein’d it 

Neilson’d twice !

never felt so much apathy 

5 minutes ago, lost in space said:

Ref - no pen. Loads of shots. No fans. Another step to league win.

You forgot decapitation.

Bad Religion

Upward projectory tbh

Quietly confident we’ll be a top 3 team next season imo

Too many players chucked it/out of contract. Thunder meets lightning when  he gets his players in the summer.  

10 minutes ago, Italian Lambretta said:

I have absoloutely no sympathy for anyone who shelled out PPV money on that dross today.😆

Guilty. I never learn. 

44 minutes ago, SteauaNeedarest said:

Having drinks in the garden and barely caring we’re playing that’s what Budge and Neilson have done to me.

FFS our fans have downed tools just like our players! I wish I had done the same mind you. We were poor until Naismith came on then we improved to being mediocre.

2 hours ago, jamboozy said:

Talking about getting well oiled? I’ll take up that offer mon ami🍺

Sounds like a plan, Boozy.

🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺

Anne,if you read this,please please make it stop!!!

1 minute ago, BarneyBattles said:

I know it’s just another thread but just get this ****ing clown out of our club now. 

We can’t pass to each other, we don’t appear to have any idea how to approach a game. 

Whether that’s because he’s a shite manager or has signed shite players is irrelevant. 

He needs to go. Now. 

Absolutely sick of the thick *****. Listen to his post match comments. What a prick. And not a Hearts Man in any way, shape or form.

Ultimately, an extension of the massive blow job who owns us. She can go too.

9 minutes ago, The Tackle said:

BTW what's this upward projectory all about? 

A mis-spelling by one of the site's top trolls. 

People use it for a laugh. 

Just now, Awbdy Oot said:

Aye, we can't have to many threads saying the same thing.

Can we?

Lol, I know your credibility is completely shot but try and not make it worse

Just now, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

Lol, I know your credibility is completely shot but try and not make it worse

My credibility? Have a look at your previous post on this thread, you've lost the plot completely. 🤡

Surely Mrs Budge is being advised by the football people like Jefferies, Locke and savage that it's eye bleeding not good enough

heartandsoul

It is now getting to the stage that I am past caring. This regime at Tynecastle have bored the life out of me.

2 hours ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

He’s finished at this club. Expect him to get promotion and stay for pre season but doesn’t change the fact that he is finished at this club. Hopefully Budge is able to have the foresight to know, that a new manager should be installed for pre season the minute we are promoted. 

Can't afford to wait until pre season. 

As soon as the final whistle goes on the last day of the season Ann and the rest of the board should be thanking him for his services and working out a pay off package for Robbie and HIS staff. 

We can't leave Robbie to muddle his way through the transfer window and the early part of next season. 

Hopefully a replacement has already been considered. 

The entire first page could be filled with Neilson out threads. It makes no difference, club couldn't care less if the fans are pissed off.

Edited by Jamie Walker Tash

2 minutes ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

Surely Mrs Budge is being advised by the football people like Jefferies, Locke and savage that it's eye bleeding not good enough

I would be interested in what jefferies and locke are saying. No way they believe he is best man for job