Coronavirus Super Thread ( merged )

CJGJ

3 hours ago, Enzo Chiefo said:

The article is devoid of any indicative solutions. A root and branch review? Different funding model?

No indicative costs, or it a reassignment of existing funds.

I was more taken by the first "comment" I read in response to the article.

John Naylor USA, Austin Texas, United States, about 11 hours ago

As an American I find your NHS to be exceptionally efficient and exceptionally good value for money - and I'm VERY conservative when it comes to fiscal matters! Here in America we have a Government programme called Medicaid. It provides free healthcare to around 70 million people, mostly children and the disabled. It is funded entirely by the American taxpayer and its budget is FOUR times the size of the budget of your NHS! Look it up if you don't believe me.

• Replies 107.1k

• JudyJudyJudy

• Victorian

• redjambo

• The Real Maroonblood

Scottish numbers: 12 September 2021

Summary

• 5,912 new cases of COVID-19 reported [+1,614; down from 6,368 a week ago]
  • 55,646 new tests for COVID-19 that reported results [+13,117]
    • 11.5% of these were positive [+0.6%]
  • 0 new reported death(s) of people who have tested positive (noting that Register Offices are now generally closed at weekends) [-10]
  • 88 people were in intensive care yesterday with recently confirmed COVID-19 [+5]
  • 1,019 people were in hospital yesterday with recently confirmed COVID-19 [+34]
  • 4,140,616 people have received the first dose of the Covid vaccination and 3,777,461 have received their second dose [+2,906; +8,141]

The latest trend stats. I'm not sure if I can reconstruct the missing local authority data.

7-day averages     Today Yesterday     10 Sep 9 Sep 8 Sep 7 Sep 6 Sep ... 1 Sep
Tests     55218 54130 +1088   55345 54395 53496 53518 53142 ... 46368
Cases     6061 6126 -65   6391 6376 6314 6365 6414 ... 5832
Positivity rate %     11.7 12.1 -0.4   12.3 12.5 12.6 12.7 12.9 ... 13.3
Deaths     11.0 11.0 0.0   11.1 9.4 10.1 9.0 7.7 ... 6.0

All Vaccinations     9949 10370 -421   10587 11496 11576 12093 13042 ... 15364
1st Dose     2737 3010 -273   3040 3228 3220 3227 3225 ... 2844
2nd Dose     7212 7360 -148   7547 8268 8356 8866 9817 ... 12520

All in hospital     909 867 +42   822 776 732 696 665 ... 524
Non-ICU     828 789 +39   748 705 666 633 605 ... 473
ICU     81 78 +3   74 71 66 63 60 ... 51

2 hours ago, JamesM48 said:

Oh dear Wee Sturgeon will be losing more popularity now it seems Scotland will issuing vaccine passports whilst England won’t . How’s she gonna argue that one ? What about English tourists visiting here who won’t get access to places ? She needs to take a leaf out of BJ book and bin in . But she’s a stubborn tattie hied so doubt she will . Anything to be different from England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 

Another pile of shite from you but I'll try and reply. Firstly your last sentence. WM have decided to do anything to be different from Scotland (and Ireland, loads of European countries). English tourists need to abide by the rules in place, just like they have to abide by the rules in any country they visit. It really is that simple

And the local authority trend stats.

7-day per-100,000 cases                
Council Area WHO   Today Yesterday     10 Sep 9 Sep 8 Sep 7 Sep 6 Sep ... 1 Sep
Scotland 4   776 785 -9   818 817 809 815 821 ... 747

West Dunbartonshire 4   1228 1245 -17   1321 1296 1227 1199 1235 ... 1105
East Renfrewshire 4   1055 1048 +7   1091 1075 1073 1091 1093 ... 1080
Inverclyde 4   1054 1095 -41   1151 1168 1135 1243 1257 ... 1238
North Lanarkshire 4   1034 1085 -51   1155 1196 1236 1250 1284 ... 1261
Renfrewshire 4   981 1033 -52   1078 1102 1123 1132 1156 ... 1041
Glasgow City 4   937 956 -19   1014 1036 1032 1046 1062 ... 989
North Ayrshire 4   899 891 +8   892 837 857 836 833 ... 772
South Lanarkshire 4   893 909 -16   966 987 981 1006 1015 ... 1013
Midlothian 4   875 877 -2   890 888 905 895 872 ... 754
East Dunbartonshire 4   868 874 -6   913 956 1006 997 1023 ... 1150
Dundee City 4   851 858 -7   859 845 792 827 824 ... 697
East Ayrshire 4   834 811 +23   813 781 747 722 698 ... 627
Clackmannanshire 4   833 909 -76   944 975 990 990 1020 ... 704
West Lothian 4   832 781 +51   817 822 778 765 773 ... 668
Fife 4   813 820 -7   849 830 795 784 770 ... 597
Falkirk 4   801 782 +19   845 848 838 843 844 ... 690
South Ayrshire 4   734 697 +37   715 721 706 721 706 ... 658
Stirling 4   717 696 +21   699 695 651 664 689 ... 628
Edinburgh City 4   704 705 -1   744 723 726 753 753 ... 722
Argyll & Bute 4   681 748 -67   763 784 809 826 824 ... 712
Aberdeenshire 4   660 666 -6   670 621 568 552 559 ... 424
Highland 4   584 609 -25   632 611 614 612 619 ... 531
Aberdeen City 4   580 590 -10   607 588 542 549 525 ... 414
East Lothian 4   573 558 +15   584 608 606 652 678 ... 604
Dumfries & Galloway 4   533 541 -8   589 566 576 573 584 ... 620
Angus 4   515 533 -18   551 544 540 567 577 ... 430
Scottish Borders 4   464 440 +24   453 462 495 463 471 ... 430
Perth & Kinross 4   405 400 +5   394 384 358 352 363 ... 297
Moray 4   281 247 +34   260 254 259 244 225 ... 183
Shetland Islands 4   249 280 -31   337 310 306 289 302 ... 262
Orkney Islands 4   228 223 +5   147 147 129 89 80 ... 67
Na h-Eileanan Siar 3   136 147 -11   166 189 223 181 185 ... 170

4 hours ago, Marvin said:

Just about to post. Quite right too. They are discriminatory. Anyone who can't have the vaccine will be punished. Also people have the right to choose. I feel sorry for anyone who are going to be effected by this. 

No they don't have right to choose. 

41 minutes ago, XB52 said:

Another pile of shite from you but I'll try and reply. Firstly your last sentence. WM have decided to do anything to be different from Scotland (and Ireland, loads of European countries). English tourists need to abide by the rules in place, just like they have to abide by the rules in any country they visit. It really is that simple

8B7C71AA-F981-4A4C-86AC-9CB397BE11DA.jpeg

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

When does England's schools go back.

Tick Tock!!!

Oh goody, lots of English people are going to catch covid.

4 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

When does England's schools go back.

Tick Tock!!!

Most of them last Monday, a few the week before.

It's a bit silly wishing Covid on them, just so that they look worse than Scotland

11 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

8B7C71AA-F981-4A4C-86AC-9CB397BE11DA.jpeg

Another intelligent come back from the u turn champion. Though wm are giving you a good run for your money. 

7 minutes ago, XB52 said:

Another intelligent come back from the u turn champion. Though wm are giving you a good run for your money. 

“ another pile of shite “ ? What an eloquent opening line in your original comment ! Pot kettle black 

9 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

It's a bit silly wishing Covid on them, just so that they look worse than Scotland

15 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Jawohl mein obergruppenführer

image.png.6d4412a783af26218a34cf5985b76322.png

😂 she suits it sir 

14 minutes ago, Governor Tarkin said:

Oh goody, lots of English people are going to catch covid.

I know . Awful really 

Sturgeon thought she was getting one over on Boris by jumping in before him to introduce vaccine passports.

Boris changes his mind :lol:

Lets sit back with the popcorn and watch the shit show unfold :glorious:

2 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Sturgeon thought she was getting one over on Boris by jumping in before him to introduce vaccine passports.

I know it’s wonderful 😂

Sadjit Javid also said this morning that WM will be doing away with PCR tests for travel and they're not considering more lockdowns in Winter

It's amazing how much politically motivated point scoring is indulged in by people who moan about the SG doing everything for political motives.  Amirite?

20 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Sadjit Javid also said this morning that WM will be doing away with PCR tests for travel and they're not considering more lockdowns in Winter

Thank god....hopefully get away now for a week in Tenerife in November 

4 hours ago, Victorian said:

Another bogus argument.  It's absolutely priceless that you're using the absence of highly restrictive practice to justify not having less restrictive practice.  If there was zero tolerance no entry mandates and instant fines then yoh would have been shrieking from the rooftops.  

Provide personal responsibility you've always insisted.  The public have been granted that under the light touch mask mandate.  Treating people as able to participate in an effort without absolute power coming to bear on them.  

Your position on this is utterly absurd.

I'm a great believer in good legislation rather than the hashed together, badly worded, flawed laws - normally repealed due to being unworkable- that regularly emanate from Holyrood.

I'm glad you agree though;  if a law is worth it's place on the statute book, it's worth enforcing.

1 hour ago, redjambo said:

And the local authority trend stats.

7-day per-100,000 cases                
Council Area WHO   Today Yesterday     10 Sep 9 Sep 8 Sep 7 Sep 6 Sep ... 1 Sep
Scotland 4   776 785 -9   818 817 809 815 821 ... 747

West Dunbartonshire 4   1228 1245 -17   1321 1296 1227 1199 1235 ... 1105
East Renfrewshire 4   1055 1048 +7   1091 1075 1073 1091 1093 ... 1080
Inverclyde 4   1054 1095 -41   1151 1168 1135 1243 1257 ... 1238
North Lanarkshire 4   1034 1085 -51   1155 1196 1236 1250 1284 ... 1261
Renfrewshire 4   981 1033 -52   1078 1102 1123 1132 1156 ... 1041
Glasgow City 4   937 956 -19   1014 1036 1032 1046 1062 ... 989
North Ayrshire 4   899 891 +8   892 837 857 836 833 ... 772
South Lanarkshire 4   893 909 -16   966 987 981 1006 1015 ... 1013
Midlothian 4   875 877 -2   890 888 905 895 872 ... 754
East Dunbartonshire 4   868 874 -6   913 956 1006 997 1023 ... 1150
Dundee City 4   851 858 -7   859 845 792 827 824 ... 697
East Ayrshire 4   834 811 +23   813 781 747 722 698 ... 627
Clackmannanshire 4   833 909 -76   944 975 990 990 1020 ... 704
West Lothian 4   832 781 +51   817 822 778 765 773 ... 668
Fife 4   813 820 -7   849 830 795 784 770 ... 597
Falkirk 4   801 782 +19   845 848 838 843 844 ... 690
South Ayrshire 4   734 697 +37   715 721 706 721 706 ... 658
Stirling 4   717 696 +21   699 695 651 664 689 ... 628
Edinburgh City 4   704 705 -1   744 723 726 753 753 ... 722
Argyll & Bute 4   681 748 -67   763 784 809 826 824 ... 712
Aberdeenshire 4   660 666 -6   670 621 568 552 559 ... 424
Highland 4   584 609 -25   632 611 614 612 619 ... 531
Aberdeen City 4   580 590 -10   607 588 542 549 525 ... 414
East Lothian 4   573 558 +15   584 608 606 652 678 ... 604
Dumfries & Galloway 4   533 541 -8   589 566 576 573 584 ... 620
Angus 4   515 533 -18   551 544 540 567 577 ... 430
Scottish Borders 4   464 440 +24   453 462 495 463 471 ... 430
Perth & Kinross 4   405 400 +5   394 384 358 352 363 ... 297
Moray 4   281 247 +34   260 254 259 244 225 ... 183
Shetland Islands 4   249 280 -31   337 310 306 289 302 ... 262
Orkney Islands 4   228 223 +5   147 147 129 89 80 ... 67
Na h-Eileanan Siar 3   136 147 -11   166 189 223 181 185 ... 170

35 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Haha. Yes, he does run her a bit ragged. 

Sturgeon nor her wee Green, industrial revolution hating, Hamas supporting political pygmies are no more able to define what a "nightclub" is than they are define a "woman"

Holyrood is a national laughing stock and talking shop, in equal measure.

52 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

That's what the Nationalism disease does to you, I'm afraid, NT.

5 hours ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Football First spanked you up and down on this already. Twice.

You posted an article from the Daily Mail. Did you critically think what agenda they might have?

I posted a FACTUAL account of NHS waste, ideology and bureaucracy. 

31 minutes ago, Victorian said:

It's amazing how much politically motivated point scoring is indulged in by people who moan about the SG doing everything for political motives.  Amirite?

There’s an irony there for sure !

52 minutes ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Lovely stuff!

😎

5 minutes ago, Enzo Chiefo said:

FACTUAL account?

"So I’ve had a view of our healthcare system from many perspectives and, in my opinion, today’s NHS is simply not fit for purpose."

"But, astonishingly, two-thirds of that went unused, perhaps for ideological reasons, as many NHS staff have an aversion to private medicine."

For an apparently "FACTUAL account" it is basically an opinion piece by someone who advocates a change to the fundamental structure and funding of the NHS.

As I have posted in response to you previously, I have no issue with those who hold that view and I would welcome more information on how such a strategy would work and the benefits that would accrue.  All I ask that they do some work first to identify the changes they want to see, quantify the costs involved, how it will be funded, implemented and the impact on individual contributions.

22 minutes ago, Enzo Chiefo said:

You posted a hysterical Daily Mail article devoid of any kind of evidence of NHS waste or indeed the 'top heavy bureaucracy' you and others have been banging on about. 

Hysteria and lack of evidence. 

Bit of a theme isn't it? 🤔

Over 1000 in hospital now. Something needs done to halt the rise.

The SG are trying not to reintroduce restrictions on everyone and close anything back down again. That's the alternative to vaccine IDs.

Who is moaning about this the most? The same people who were moaning incessantly about lockdowns and restrictions. 

4 hours ago, JFK-1 said:

I'm not on some platform of slating the wealthy countries for hogging vast quantities of vaccine. We have to take care of our own first and it might even be argued that it's in the interests of the less developed nations that we, the highly developed world, take care of our own interests first. Since if we didn't our ability to help them may be greatly reduced.

I get the problems with vaccinating Africa, hell it was sometimes hard just to transport the vaccine even in the wealthy nations. Given the super low temperatures some of them required.

My point is that given so many will be unvaccinated so close to Europe it's an absolutely certainty it's going to be mutating like crazy there and will create many more variants. How many variants are there since it started? That's not going to stop.

And I see no way to keep it out of Europe when these mutations occur. 

Sorry that I didn't make it clearer, but we're both on the same page, even if Africa had unlimited vaccine supplies they'd still face a multitude of other problems which would need to be overcome, meaning the prospect of variants appearing could be high.

Indeed there is another variant in South Africa which they are watching closely right now, might come to nothing, only time will tell.

1 hour ago, Nucky Thompson said:

Well it looks like it's rattling though Welsh schools. 

My daughter's school, at least. 

End of week 1, loads of positive PCR tests amongst the children. My wife has tested positive (and is feeling like shit). I tested negative (surprisingly) and just feel a bit rubbish.

It feels like it was inevitable when the weans went back. 

10 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

The SG are trying not to reintroduce restrictions on everyone and close anything back down again. That's the alternative to vaccine IDs.

Who is moaning about this the most? The same people who were moaning incessantly about lockdowns and restrictions. 

As a serial restrictions and lockdown moaner, I'm not moaning. I'm enjoying the passport free, mask free, zero restriction throwback to the pre-covid halcyon days in England. 

8 minutes ago, CF11JamTart said:

Well it looks like it's rattling though Welsh schools. 

My daughter's school, at least. 

End of week 1, loads of positive PCR tests amongst the children. My wife has tested positive (and is feeling like shit). I tested negative (surprisingly) and just feel a bit rubbish.

It feels like it was inevitable when the weans went back. 

Always did feel that way, but they just fed everyone the nonsense that kids don't spread it and shut the pubs instead 😂 

Hope you all feel better soon 👍

Edited by Taffin

14 minutes ago, Footballfirst said:

FACTUAL account?

"So I’ve had a view of our healthcare system from many perspectives and, in my opinion, today’s NHS is simply not fit for purpose."

"But, astonishingly, two-thirds of that went unused, perhaps for ideological reasons, as many NHS staff have an aversion to private medicine."

For an apparently "FACTUAL account" it is basically an opinion piece by someone who advocates a change to the fundamental structure and funding of the NHS.

As I have posted in response to you previously, I have no issue with those who hold that view and I would welcome more information on how such a strategy would work and the benefits that would accrue.  All I ask that they do some work first to identify the changes they want to see, quantify the costs involved, how it will be funded, implemented and the impact on individual contributions.

Which is all I am advocating too....a review of funding, care provision and outcomes.

Sticking with a decades old model, "because we've always done it that way" is the biggest failing.

Whether it's the BMA, politicians or the public, an aversion to change due to ideological reasons or having a privatisation phobia, there is undoubtedly a treacle of resistance to change that has to be cut through.

Anytime change is suggested, we are compared with the American system as if that is the only alternative to the NHS. The article references the Dutch system, while we already know that many other European countries have hybrid systems that provide far better patient outcomes than the NHS.

By outcomes, I don't mean treatment received but gaining access to treatment and procedures in the first place.

12 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

Indeed but of little surprise when you consider that at least one of them,  an ardent opponent of restrictive powers,  argues that only maximum enforcement powers legitimises any attempt to enfranchise people with the personal responsibility to adhere to minimum enforcement powers.

Hates being controlled.  Opposes and rejects controls.  Argues that much more control is needed if controls were ever needed.

Wibble.

23 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

You posted a hysterical Daily Mail article devoid of any kind of evidence of NHS waste or indeed the 'top heavy bureaucracy' you and others have been banging on about. 

Hysteria and lack of evidence. 

Bit of a theme isn't it? 🤔

You obviously have a blind spot about the Daily Mail which hinders any chance to critically think but

creating 42 additional managerial posts, each of them on circa £270k - double what the PM pockets - with a remit of "championing inclusion, diversity...pish, pish etc" IS EVIDENCE of monumental waste.

FFS what does it take for you to wake up and smell the coffee

3 minutes ago, Enzo Chiefo said:

Which is all I am advocating too....a review of funding, care provision and outcomes.

Sticking with a decades old model, "because we've always done it that way" is the biggest failing.

Whether it's the BMA, politicians or the public, an aversion to change due to ideological reasons or having a privatisation phobia, there is undoubtedly a treacle of resistance to change that has to be cut through.

Anytime change is suggested, we are compared with the American system as if that is the only alternative to the NHS. The article references the Dutch system, while we already know that many other European countries have hybrid systems that provide far better patient outcomes than the NHS.

By outcomes, I don't mean treatment received but gaining access to treatment and procedures in the first place.

Well, get in touch with the author, ask him to get a group of like minded and qualified people to do an evaluation study, perhaps based on the Dutch or German models, then present it as a fully costed alternative strategy that can be put to the people, either by the government of the day or as a manifesto pledge of a "Brexit Party" equivalent.  

1 minute ago, Footballfirst said:

Well, get in touch with the author, ask him to get a group of like minded and qualified people to do an evaluation study, perhaps based on the Dutch or German models, then present it as a fully costed alternative strategy that can be put to the people, either by the government of the day or as a manifesto pledge of a "Brexit Party" equivalent.  

Or put it on the side of a big red bus

11 minutes ago, HartleyLegend3 said:

No vaccine passports for England. Now they want to bin the pcr tests, next will be the lateral flow testing. 

http://news.sky.com/story/covid-19-sajid-javid-says-he-wants-to-ditch-pcr-tests-for-travellers-as-soon-as-i-possibly-can-12405782

Herd Immunity it is then.. 

did you actually read it, the pcr removal would be for travellers coming into the uk not if you show symptoms

6 minutes ago, Enzo Chiefo said:

You obviously have a blind spot about the Daily Mail which hinders any chance to critically think but

creating 42 additional managerial posts, each of them on circa £270k - double what the PM pockets - with a remit of "championing inclusion, diversity...pish, pish etc" IS EVIDENCE of monumental waste.

FFS what does it take for you to wake up and smell the coffee

Au contraire my pedigree chum. 

The barrier to critical thought is to use the Daily Mail as a reliable news source or worse still to believe what it prints.

The 42 jobs are for Chief Executives of integrated care boards, who'll be responsible for the care of England's NHS users. I've no idea if that is wasteful or not as I don't know the going rate for such a job.  

What did the Mail write? 

About £9 million of the new money is already earmarked for salaries of up to £270,000 for executives who will be expected to ‘actively champion diversity, inclusion and equality of opportunity’.

bit of a difference from the Chief Executive role these individuals will carry out!

What will it take for you to read past the headline, do some research and not come on here half cocked thinking you're on a winner. 

39 minutes ago, Taffin said:

As a serial restrictions and lockdown moaner, I'm not moaning. I'm enjoying the passport free, mask free, zero restriction throwback to the pre-covid halcyon days in England. 

Good for you. The situation is different in Scotland.

Screenshot_20210912-172716_Chrome.jpg

Edited by Ray Gin

13 minutes ago, Ray Gin said:

Good for you. The situation is different in Scotland.

So I hear. Just adding some balance that not all the moaners are still moaning 👍

Who'd have thought, no restrictions and better outcomes?!? Maybe give it a try, strong correlation between requiring mask wearing and high cases per 100,000 in a UK context.

Edit: just seen your edit with the graph included and it's no joking matter. I'm not going to remove the above though as I was being flippant and don't want to retrospectively censor it. What do we actually think is causing the divergence in outcomes? Is there a case for less government intervention and trusting people to be more sensible? Or does Scotland really need another lockdown?

Edited by Taffin

HartleyLegend3
18 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

did you actually read it, the pcr removal would be for travellers coming into the uk not if you show symptoms

That's cause they can't remove it for heading out. They have no control over that. 

Do you think that a good/safe idea? 

21 minutes ago, The Mighty Thor said:

Au contraire my pedigree chum. 

The barrier to critical thought is to use the Daily Mail as a reliable news source or worse still to believe what it prints.

The 42 jobs are for Chief Executives of integrated care boards, who'll be responsible for the care of England's NHS users. I've no idea if that is wasteful or not as I don't know the going rate for such a job.  

What did the Mail write? 

About £9 million of the new money is already earmarked for salaries of up to £270,000 for executives who will be expected to ‘actively champion diversity, inclusion and equality of opportunity’.

bit of a difference from the Chief Executive role these individuals will carry out!

What will it take for you to read past the headline, do some research and not come on here half cocked thinking you're on a winner. 

I didn't say that was all they did, I was using that part of their remit to show where public service priorities lie. Certainly not with patients,  in the case of the NHS.

You don't really need to "know whether that is wasteful or not". It's a 100 more big 'uns a year than the PM earns. The PM effectively being the CEO of the entire country, the guy with whom the buck stops and responsibility lies. That answers the question. 

You are an example of the "resistant to change, ideas set in stone" brigade who are preventing being fit for purpose. 

I would encourage you to do a bit more research and seek alternative sources of information. 

Just now, Enzo Chiefo said:

I didn't say that was all they did, I was using that part of their remit to show where public service priorities lie. Certainly not with patients,  in the case of the NHS.

You don't really need to "know whether that is wasteful or not". It's a 100 more big 'uns a year than the PM earns. The PM effectively being the CEO of the entire country, the guy with whom the buck stops and responsibility lies. That answers the question. 

You are an example of the "resistant to change, ideas set in stone" brigade who are preventing being fit for purpose. 

I would encourage you to do a bit more research and seek alternative sources of information. 

* preventing the NHS being fit for purpose. 

15 minutes ago, Taffin said:

So I hear. Just adding some balance that not all the moaners are still moaning 👍

Who'd have thought, no restrictions and better outcomes?!? Maybe give it a try, strong correlation between requiring mask wearing and high cases per 100,000 in a UK context.

Edit: just seen your edit with the graph included and it's no joking matter. I'm not going to remove the above though as I was being flippant and don't want to retrospectively censor it. What do we actually think is causing the divergence in outcomes? Is there a case for less government intervention and trusting people to be more sensible? Or does Scotland really need another lockdown?

As complete guesses, I think to some degree Scotland is playing catch up. England had far higher cases back in the winter and all those people now have natural immunity.

Maybe also more indoor mixing up here too through crapper weather, plus our schools went back earlier.

17 minutes ago, Enzo Chiefo said:

Says a guy who quotes the Daily Mail.  Hilarious. 

17 minutes ago, Enzo Chiefo said:

When in hole, stop digging.

And for the second night in a row, we're done here. 

• davemclaren changed the title to Coronavirus Super Thread ( merged )
  • JKBMod 12 featured, locked, unlocked and unfeatured this topic