Youth Cup Final; Hearts v Motherwell.

• Replies 654

Just the usual JKB overreaction. It's not just for first team games it appears.

Aye its almost a competition to see who can have most OTT reaction

What is it with Hearts and corners [emoji15] they can't get past the first man on the near post. It can't really be that difficult.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Well deserved. Can't believe how negative the comments so far have been. We've looked the better team since KO.

Agree 100%. A deflection and a keeper's mistake, other than that we look fine.

Sent from my LG-H340n using Tapatalk

Interesting to hear wee robbo saying in bit they done about Hearts at HT that the style of play is set out to be the same regardless of the coach in charge.

Worrying

who is that angry whining radge on the Motherwell bench?

Dunno, but he's posting on this thread under about eight different names. [emoji1]

Sent from my LG-H340n using Tapatalk

FenderJaguar7

What is it with Hearts and corners [emoji15] they can't get past the first man on the near post. It can't really be that difficult.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

That backspin floated corner is probably the least effective method to cause any threat other than kicking it straight out. Pointless. ******* whip it in!

This is dire. Is Neilson in charge tonight?

You can certainly see the same philosophy as the first team.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

Is there anyone left at Hearts that can play with close to a high tempo? We have been neat and tidy but then we're good at that. Also, if that was a Hibs coach saying what Robbo just said we'd rip them apart. Anyway, 'mon the wee Jambos!

Seems to be a lot of our players slipping all over the place, but Motherwell players not having the same problem. Presume they couldn't just put on longer studs.

Motherwell looks miles ahead of us in the basics of the game.

Don't get the basics right and you dont win prizes

ItsGotToBe40Yards

Shame on the keeper it's a big occasion and he's let in 2 howlers, Not cut out for first team level if this is the standard