The all new "seethe" thread

cosanostra

1374698179-dec7b3475822c02ee493fcc9f32c2edc.jpg

I just saw this picture in the paper. I immediately thought it was Bomber Brown, but it's 89-year-old George HW Bush.

• Replies 20.6k

• Harry Potter

• iantjambo

• IronJambo

I can beat that, walked into the toilets at work and someone had left shite (a proper shite not a smear) on the seat!

I avoid that toilet now never mind the cubicle

How's life treating you working in HMP Polmont these days Malky??

Guest C00l K1d

I know you won't read this because it's boring, but all your posts are now history. Which is why no-one should read them. Because they're boring.

My pet hate is people who don't get genius sarcasm on message boards.

tumblr_lhhn6xjuAM1qeafox.gif

1374698179-dec7b3475822c02ee493fcc9f32c2edc.jpg

I just saw this picture in the paper. I immediately thought it was Bomber Brown, but it's 89-year-old George HW Bush.

Christ he doesn't look well there eh? Smiling or not.

This tagging malarkey - WTF - if you're going to all the trouble of being a vandal at least be man enough to spray paint your own name. YEAH / MATE - what a load of bollox !

Those 2 little *******s should be killed!

Christ he doesn't look well there eh? Smiling or not.

Surely you realise that's George Bush senior?

People that hate TV shows and then moan about them being rubbish.

Just don't fecking watch them then! I probably find half the stuff that you watch is bollocks, but I don't go starting threads crying about it.

Ryan Jarman

The dog pissing on the sofa cause it woke up scared due to the thunder.

:muggy:

And before you say it had been out a walk half an hour earlier and went for plenty pishes then.

The dog pissing on the sofa cause it woke up scared due to the thunder.

:muggy:

And before you say it had been out a walk half an hour earlier and went for plenty pishes then.

Sofa loved it.

Surely you realise that's George Bush senior?

"89 year old George HW Bush"? Aye, I think I got who it was mate. :wiggo:

Hadn't heard about that. I stand by my statement B)

Edited by Tommy Wiseau

"89 year old George HW Bush"? Aye, I think I got who it was mate. :wiggo:

OK; took a while to remember senior existed

:cheesy:

ArcticJambo

Couple of things today:

1./ Folk who stand right at the front of the discharge ramp at the baggage return carousel. GTF out the way.

2./ Chancers driving their 'disabled' buggies or whatever tae **** they're called. I'm heading home tomorrow and carrying about 40lbs of fruit and meat, crossing the road on the way back to the hotel and some boot in her motorizer zimmer cuts me off as I step onto the pavement. Just looks at me as if I've a second head. Piss off you auld *****.

Games for Mobile Phones - I'd rather pay a couple of quid to play a game as and when I want, rather than all this bull**** of having so many turns and then wait an hour for your 'energy to recharge' unless you want to pay loads of money every day to but 'energy' or 'gold' or whatever else they call it!!

Franklin Delano Bluth

People that cannot spell Hearts players/managers/staff's names right.

:seething::muggy:

FFS, they represented the club, at least bother your arse to give them the respect and decency to spell their name correctly. It's not even hard.

Tram lines causing me to have a Tour de France style crash at Haymarket Yards. Thankfully me and bike are alright.

People filming gigs on their phones.

The boy that tells you how to save money on This Morning.

Guest C00l K1d

People that cannot spell Hearts players/managers/staff's names right.

:seething::muggy:

FFS, they represented the club, at least bother your arse to give them the respect and decency to spell their name correctly. It's not even hard.

Yeah you're right.

Sick of cup winning captain zaliokas and manager paouolo sergio being disrespected.

Yeah you're right.

Sick of cup winning captain zaliokas and manager paouolo sergio being disrespected.

Not to mention Meddy Towel.

People who park a caravan on their drive and then park their cars on the pavement / road. Tinks

Bursds that ask questions through the start of a film, when if they would STFU their questions would be answered!

Guest C00l K1d

People who park a caravan on their drive and then park their cars on the pavement / road. Tinks

People who own a caravan. Tinks

People who live next to people with caravans.

Tinks.

Working in pubs during the festival . :muggy:

Festival bar staff. The ones in the 'pop up' venues. They're all ******* useless.

Guest C00l K1d

Festival bar staff. The ones in the 'pop up' venues. They're all ******* useless.

Pretty much all festival staff are fecking useless.

Folk who force other folk to be sociable. I'm not sociable except with about three close friends and I don't want "random" or"spontaneous" anything.

And the Festival and Fringe. Boring, mostly shite, stupid tourists, streets dark with buses nose to tail, being expected to think "humanity doing stuff" is interesting. Is it ****.

Folk who force other folk to be sociable. I'm not sociable except with about three close friends and I don't want "random" or"spontaneous" anything.

:greatpost:

Yep, it's shit living in a city that becomes the liveliest most interesting place in the world for a month a year.

Even sex with your bursd? :lol:

TheMaganator

Barmen that put your change on the bar.

Put it in my hand - or, if you must put it on the bar then make sure the bar is clean.

EDIT: Anyone know why this has all filtered to the far right of the box?

Edited by TheMaganator

51 Shirts -Moments in Time

Barmen that put your change on the bar.

Put it in my hand - or, if you must put it on the bar then make sure the bar is clean.

EDIT: Anyone know why this has all filtered to the far right of the box?

to leave room for your change ;)

Templeton Peck

Just remembered something which is fitting for today.

Schoolkids opening their exam results on TV. Whether it be a special programme or the news it does my nut in. You never see anyone open theirs and say they have failed. Its just another addition to the 'Look at Me' society.

PS I did well in my exams, never needed to tell anyone though.

TheMaganator

Schoolkids opening their exam results on TV. Whether it be a special programme or the news it does my nut in. You never see anyone open theirs and say they have failed. Its just another addition to the 'Look at Me' society.

Until now...

Nah, on your point though - how exams seem to be so easy these days. Everyone getting loads of A* and what not.

In my day, it was only the real brains that got straight As and the rest of us muddled through with Bs and Cs with the odd A thrown in for good measure. And I went to one of the better performing schools in Edinburgh.

A guy on the news had just failed when he opened his.

Didn't matter though as he's got a job as a joiner.

The Great Khali

Fancy catching a show at the festival?

Christian Benteke

Having to repeat myself 3 or 4 times due to some English people having shitty hearing or just neglecting the fact there are other accents out there other than their own :seething:

Easily solved, nothing to do with hearing. They switch off when you mention hibs.

Just change the subject.

:kirk:

Buffalo wings.

Buffalo's don't have wings.

Nope, but New York State does have a town called Buffalo where they cook chicken.

I'll let you have fish fingers though.

Christian Benteke

Easily solved, nothing to do with hearing. They switch off when you mention hibs.

Just change the subject.

:kirk:

TheMaganator

Buffalo wings.

Buffalo's don't have wings.

They are brilliant.

The only seethe featuring buffalo wings is that you can't get them here.