Riotwatch

Guest Ultraviolet Catastrophe

Tynecastle first... why was I expecting it to be Hibs fans?

P.s I think the snowman killer is in the admin.

Andy Mackaystrate tae ****1n jjb lyk!!!!!!!!!!!!

huh.gif

• Replies 1.5k

I posted that pic ages ago and no one said anything.

I've lost track of all the pictures :lol:

Anything to report from Twitter?

I've lost track of all the pictures :lol:

Anything to report from Twitter?

No you're getting **** all now. down.gif

In a cream puff.

I posted that pic ages ago and no one said anything.

Never saw it QVC, SOZ EH. :smuggy:

Vinny, you mis-spelt that. It should read "top boeys".

Crime correspondent for the Yorkshire post is now tweeting that the masked youths, burnt out car and disturbances in Leeds are not thought to be related to the rioting elsewhere and was linked to the shooting earlier.

BoJack Horseman

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=123751121053590

In seriousness, wee fuds everywhere are catching on that they can get away with this. It could spread to places like Edinburgh, Glasgow, Livingston.

I know one of the 'creators'. Tube of the highest order. I'm pretty sure he's the guy in the 'bit gay mate' smiley.

Hearts of Vladland

I know one of the 'creators'. Tube of the highest order. I'm pretty sure he's the guy in the 'bit gay mate' smiley.

disney.jpg

Scott_HMFC1874

I can't sleep

:vrface:laugh.gif

thank feck, im trying to keep up with the twitter barrage, but its no really working :rolleyes:

What do posters think about the chances of this spreading north?

With the amount of schemies we have in Edinburgh and The Weej, it's surely only a matter of time no?

JamboInSouthsea

Off out for a couple of tinnies as can see me watching reports for the next while or so.

Been quiet down here in Portsmouth thankfully but wonder how far all this will spread.

:what:

bet you didnt even try :laugh:

Well I got changed for bed and then though "I'll just refresh Twitter one more time", saw that Bristol pic above and boom I had more energy and don't feel like sleeping at all. laugh.gif

With the amount of schemies we have in Edinburgh and The Weej, it's surely only a matter of time no?

Not a chance of it spreading this far north!

Well I got changed for bed and then though "I'll just refresh Twitter one more time", saw that Bristol pic above and boom I had more energy and don't feel like sleeping at all. laugh.gif

Changed for bed :what:

Not a chance of it spreading this far north!

I certainly hope not, but feck knows, seems to be spreading fairly quickly throughout the country.

BoJack Horseman

I've no doubt that if this keeps up for the next few days that a few small groups will try their hand it 'looting' in Glasgow and Edinburgh. Reckon our bobbies will handle it a fair sight better than landan town's.

I'm not wearing jeans and socks to my scratcher you ******* wrong'un. down.gif

3ee35a203e44032595ae089bed4f92c2_18130618.jpg

Smithdown Road in Liverpool. This is like ****ing Children Of Men.

Hopefully Zains will come out unscathed...

Met Police used armoured vehicles to push back 150 people in Clapham, south London & say they will repeat new tactic if necessary

If the reports are to be believed, these are mostly youngsters out to cause damage.

WTF are their parents doing in this situation?

I'm not wearing jeans and socks to my scratcher you ******* wrong'un. down.gif

Changed into your Scooby Doo PJ's type post

Edit::: I notice Raw is on Sky Sports :jjyay:

bajthejambo

If it was just all the wee radges, I think it would be swiftly dealt with by the Police.

If the reports are to be believed, these are mostly youngsters out to cause damage.

Probably enjoying the ill-gotten gains.

BoJack Horseman

From the footage I think it's inherently clear that 90% of these 'rioters' are youths in their teens from lower class backgrounds.

You'd have to wonder what the parents are doing. So your son isn't home at half 2 on Tuesday morning? It's more than likely that he's in trouble or he's causing it.

From the footage I think it's inherently clear that 90% of these 'rioters' are youths in their teens from lower class backgrounds.

You'd have to wonder what the parents are doing. So your son isn't home at half 2 on Tuesday morning? It's more than likely that he's in trouble or he's causing it.

Aye I know, you wouldn't let your kids out especially when there's such wide coverage of all the problems going on.

Probably all fecked out their heads on meth amphet's.

BoJack Horseman

Changing for bed = removing all clothing bar my boxers.

Completely off topic but did anyone see the post with the guy who puts his toaster away? As in, only brings out the toaster when he's making toast then puts it away again?

Aye I know, you wouldn't let your kids out especially when there's such wide coverage of all the problems going on.

Probably all fecked out their heads on meth amphet's.

Just realised I sounded like a complete tosser there.

Better call Saul

Just realised I sounded like a complete tosser there.

There does come a time where you need to admit ...I am going to bed :geek:

Juan Rom?n Riquelme

Changing for bed = removing all clothing bar my boxers.

Completely off topic but did anyone see the post with the guy who puts his toaster away? As in, only brings out the toaster when he's making toast then puts it away again?

I've got to run the wife to work at 7am.

This fecking news coverage however is awesome. I'm a bit morbid in the sense that I fecking love watching all the coverage of shit like this. I was exactly the same durning 9/11, 7/7/ bombings, the big Tsunami in 2004 etc etc, I think I have something wrong with me.

BoJack Horseman

3ee35a203e44032595ae089bed4f92c2_18130618.jpg

Smithdown Road in Liverpool. This is like ****ing Children Of Men.

Harry Brown jumped to my mind first.

Right, it's quieting down here. Time for a chug before bed.

I've got to run the wife to work at 7am.

This fecking news coverage however is awesome. I'm a bit morbid in the sense that I fecking love watching all the coverage of shit like this. I was exactly the same durning 9/11, 7/7/ bombings, the big Tsunami in 2004 etc etc, I think I have something wrong with me.

Same mate, watching BBC news, on the laptop on twitter and kickback, no sleep anytime soon!!

They're ******* having Shoot-outs in Liverpool!

Man found with gunshot wounds in Croydon. Armoured cars sent in to Southall... this could explode tomorrow again. :mellow:

Yip, don't think this is going away anytime soon.

Juan Rom?n Riquelme

Won't be seeing any of this nonsense in good old Edinburgh :verysmug:

Some Hibs TOP BOYS might tip over a wheelie bin or something.

A bigger question - what will these morons do if panic buying starts due to distribution shortages?