Marion Kello stopped playing by Vlad...

bighalders

That's obvious JJ is in no position to mention any personal or medical issues Kello has

Indeed. Perhaps because Mr Kello has expressed not to have them made public.

Clearly, Sir Jim being a man of integrity does not break that confidence.

Anyway, I'm sure there is something deep and meaningful still to be discovered somewhere in this story that has run it's course.....

• Replies 611

That proves that JJ has been covering it up by saying it was still a back injury.

JJ clearly thought it was in the best interests of the club and player to do so.

The stories in the Sun have forced JJs hand.

exactly prof, now Marty apologise to the prof, he's not the most retarded :teehee:

Just heard JJ on radio.

The actual quote is "About a week after his back injury there was a report which I discussed with Marian and have spoken to him two or three times a week since"

First time I have seen "a report" mentioned.

Might be a Peebles moment here (or maybe not)...can't be bothered reading the whole thread, but do we still have no idea what Kello is out for?

Coburg Hearts

Why do words and text get analysed on kickback with far more scrutiny than Biblical text or even the Dead Sea Scrolls? :down:

Cos JKB is more important ?

Duh.

Just heard JJ on radio.

The actual quote is "About a week after his back injury there was a report which I discussed with Marian and have spoken to him two or three times a week since"

First time I have seen "a report" mentioned.

Recreational? Blood tests?

Is someone who is in the know or thinks they are in the know prepared to divulge the alleged reason for him not playing.

Many folk here are talking about PMs, but that is no good to me or others who have no Kickback friends.

Obua in goals tomorrow.

FACT

I do not even think there are people on KB who would swallow that one!!!!

I say Eggy, about the only position he has not played.

I'm having a candlelit vigil for Kello outside Tynie tonight. :(

Who's with me?

candlelight_vigil3.jpg

It seems to me he lived his life like a candle in the wind.

Is someone who is in the know or thinks they are in the know prepared to divulge the alleged reason for him not playing.

Many folk here are talking about PMs, but that is no good to me or others who have no Kickback friends.

nobody on kickback is in the know.

there are one or two who claim to be in the know,but know nowt

sadly,thay have their followers on here who sit open gubbed drowling waiting for some in the know info :lol:

nobody on kickback is in the know.

there are one or two who claim to be in the know,but know nowt

sadly,thay have their followers on here who sit open gubbed drowling waiting for some in the know info :lol:

So if you know there is nobody in the know does that mean your in the know of who's not in the know ?

Sir Winston trying to go to town on the Man of Steel from Drylaw.

He doesn't stand a chance.

He should stick to his specialist subject of Andrew Driver and his career injuries.

mastermind-chair.jpg

He should stick to his specialist subject of Andrew Driver and his career injuries.

mastermind-chair.jpg

Arf. :lol:

I'm having a candlelit vigil for Kello outside Tynie tonight. :(

Who's with me?

candlelight_vigil3.jpg

i like. but i am having mine for marian AND vladimir. only the love of us all will heal their bond.

12 pages and so far we've worked out that something has happened. Most of us don't know what and those who do won't say. Some others are lighting candles. Could this bank holiday weekend get any better?

As far as I've gathered Kello will be crucified at some point today and rise from the dead on Sunday then make himself available for our next game

So if you know there is nobody in the know does that mean your in the know of who's not in the know ?

i was sent a PM last week from a big KB hitter saying you know diddly.

Isn't he calling himself puff daddy again?

Rick Grimes

I do know what the secret reason is and I'll be revealing all in the Diggers tomorrow after the match for just a pint from each person......

Sir Winston trying to go to town on the Man of Steel from Drylaw.

Never in the field of football messageboards,

Has so much pish been spouted, by so many, about so little.

Let us therefore brace ourselves to our duties, and so bear ourselves, that if Kickback lasts for a thousand years, men will still say:

This was their shannest hour.

churchill_cigar.jpg

I missed this bh............

Here is a quote from JJ's pre-match interview for Inverness :

And from his interview regarding the Kello situation :

I think that Jefferies did one of two things there. He either told the truth and he has only learned since that interview that Kello had the "issue", or, he didn't want to unstabilise the team by making a comment that would have resulted in a thirteen page thread on JKB and headline news on the BBC. Either way, I don't mind. I have no reason to disbelieve Jefferies' latest comments and feel comfortable that he has kept us in the loop (when he didn't need to IMO) and feel this issue is now closed.......until Hearts, Romanov, Jefferies or indeed Kello tell us different.

That proves that JJ has been covering it up by saying it was still a back injury.

JJ clearly thought it was in the best interests of the club and player to do so.

The stories in the Sun have forced JJs hand.

As suggested above, I agree.

I do know what the secret reason is and I'll be revealing all in the Diggers tomorrow after the match for just a pint from each person......

What about those not going because they will be taking their son to the game....but have bought you pints in the past..... ?

Rick Grimes

What about those not going because they will be taking their son to the game....but have bought you pints in the past..... ?

hmm, interesting question. what have you done for me lately?

Not value for money, IMO.

perhaps, but I don't want to sour any deals by agreeing at this stage.

I don't think there's any poster on here who is more of a blethering WuM windbag than you winston. I really don't. You're like a wee court jester. :)

So...Kello was training and it's not impossible he might play this weekend? Good positive news. About time.

jambo_til_i_die

Hopefully it ain't true that Vlad is not interfering to the detriment of the team again - according to the Sun (is it true is it not then???) Kello has some sort of disagreement with Vlad so won't play again until it's sorted, Vlad is questioning Kellos commitment to Hearts. Anyway hope it is not true but if it is when will ERSE ever learn to keep the hell out of team matters????

It worked out with Zal, it will work out with Kello :thumbsup:

I think that Jefferies did one of two things there. He either told the truth and he has only learned since that interview that Kello had the "issue", or, he didn't want to unstabilise the team by making a comment that would have resulted in a thirteen page thread on JKB and headline news on the BBC. Either way, I don't mind. I have no reason to disbelieve Jefferies' latest comments and feel comfortable that he has kept us in the loop (when he didn't need to IMO) and feel this issue is now closed.......until Hearts, Romanov, Jefferies or indeed Kello tell us different.

You ain't playing fair bh.

I think it's pretty clear JJ knew even before the Hibs match that there was a problem with Kello yet 2 weeks later he's still trying to use the an injury to justify Kello's absence.

Never in the field of football messageboards,

Has so much pish been spouted, by so many, about so little.

Let us therefore brace ourselves to our duties, and so bear ourselves, that if Kickback lasts for a thousand years, men will still say:

This was their shannest hour.

churchill_cigar.jpg

Tremendous work from Shaun on a great speech from a great man. :thumbsup:

I like this pic, indeed it was my avatar when I was called Winston...... :thumbsup:

Churchill01.jpg

No doubt Sir Winston will now use it....

scott_jambo

mastermind-chair.jpg

Winston, your specialist subject is:

silky suso and big bad bouzid

Winston, your specialist subject is:

silky suso and big bad bouzid

wee temps

andy driver

kevin kyle

bombscare zal

no15....

You ain't playing fair bh.

I think it's pretty clear JJ knew even before the Hibs match that there was a problem with Kello yet 2 weeks later he's still trying to use the an injury to justify Kello's absence.

How no bud?

All I am doing is placing my trust in Jefferies. I honestly believe that if Jefferies was put in a position by Romanov that he didn't agree with, that we would find out pretty quickly. I think that Jefferies is on board, and at the risk of a cyclical debate, I trust him. I trust him to tell us when he feels we need to know, I trust him to protect the club and player when he deems it appropriate. I trust him implicitly.

For me, it is as simple as that.thumbsup.gif

Russian Hats

He lied. No getting away from it. Protecting the club or the player? Yes probably. But his stories don't match and even cagey and lacey would see through it.

A special guest appearance from a long time hobo lurker on a thread like this? What a surprise! :rolleyes:

Disser Pointon

Been told Romanov has accused Kello of match fixing in the 4-0 reverse to Celtic at Parkhead in January. Don't know if anyone else has heard similar or how reliable the source is?

Dont remember much of that game other than the Hearts World feed sucked and Kello was just one of a bad bunch.

Kello stopped playing by Vlad?

:orly?:

Team news is in! Kello, Jonsson, Webster, Bouzid, C Thomson; Suso, Palazuelos, Black, Skacel, Stevenson, Elliott. Subs:Balogh, Driver,Templeton, McGowan, Mrowiec, Robinson, Glen.

Everybody loves Baz

Team news is in! Kello, Jonsson, Webster, Bouzid, C Thomson; Suso, Palazuelos, Black, Skacel, Stevenson, Elliott. Subs:Balogh, Driver,Templeton, McGowan, Mrowiec, Robinson, Glen.

Mr Negative Big Halders

lolololololololololololololololol

I could post the details but would it actually be proof or something I've made up ???

FWIW........

I sent a pm to someone on here earlier in the week telling him this story.

P.S I don't seek attention or I would have posted the story rather than send a pm to someone.

:yas::oohmatron::callme::scenes: