Golf Game

jamborich

Strangely enough either of those would suit me but Thursday would need to be aboot 3ish.

I suspect Ally might be struggling tho . . . as for John, he just suits himself coz he's the boss in his hoose . . . . efter Linda and the bairn obviously. :lol:

And the cat ;)

Strangely enough either of those would suit me but Thursday would need to be aboot 3ish.

I suspect Ally might be struggling tho . . . as for John, he just suits himself coz he's the boss in his hoose . . . . efter Linda and the bairn obviously. :lol:

I can't do Thursday or Friday unless it's after 8pm on Friday, then I'm free :thumbsup:

I can do Sunday night though, I'm not allowed to play any other day :(

JuanMilan host Braw Braw Lads

So narrowing it doon, we have Friday night or Sunday night.

Friday nae good to Ally and Sunday nae good to Dunks.

Substitute required for one of the teams then . . .

if it's JuanMilan then I want Beats - so I can witness the abuse Mitchell is going to get - if it's Braw Lads then I want Beats - so I can witness the abuse Mitchell is going to get :lol: :lol:

You've changed man :(

Bring it on. We will still finish above your diddy team :smuggy:

I've changed?!

shrek.jpg

I hope you two live happily ever after. :dizzy2:

if it's JuanMilan then I want Beats - so I can witness the abuse Mitchell is going to get - if it's Braw Lads then I want Beats - so I can witness the abuse Mitchell is going to get :lol: :lol:

We've kissed and made up :wub:

I could probably do Friday night about 9 now but think Dunks said he could only do during the day on Friday? Sunday still my preferred option but I'd Dunks good for 9 on Friday then all good

Btw donny, just bought the Nike balls again and got a other hole in one

I'm afraid I'm playing Sunday and is the only day I can play! Sorry mate :(

Btw donny, just bought the Nike balls again and got a other hole in one

Nice one partner.

Do you think if you bought me a sleeve of Nike baws I'd get a hole in one as well ? :whistling::lol:

I can't do Thursday or Friday unless it's after 8pm on Friday, then I'm free

I can do Sunday night though, I'm not allowed to play any other day :(

Ok just waiting to see if this is any good to Dunks. :thumbsup:

Swing This Way v Plus 8's

weegranty only available next Sunday (25th)

If you want to play it before then STW will need a sub.

I'm unavailable on Monday (unless a 10pm start, which probably wouldn't be the best idea), Thursday (same as Monday) and haven't got as far as thinking about the weekend yet.

I can do Sunday, but it would need to be about 7 at latest. If this doesn't suit, happy for a sub to stand in.

Sometime through the day on Sunday? Morning or afternoon would do me - not sure when weegranty will be available though.

Swing This Way v Plus 8's

weegranty only available next Sunday (25th)

If you want to play it before then STW will need a sub.

I'm unavailable on Monday (unless a 10pm start, which probably wouldn't be the best idea), Thursday (same as Monday) and haven't got as far as thinking about the weekend yet.

I can play either morning, afternoon or evening Sunday, but if it is evening prefer a reasonably early start, i.e. sometime between 7 & 9 if possible.

Edited by portobellojambo1

Sometime through the day on Sunday? Morning or afternoon would do me - not sure when weegranty will be available though.

Anytime after 2pm on sunday for me.

Baking a cake last night mate! 3.45!!!

About 8 would be good or anytime after :thumbsup:

I was.... Good guess. :D

After 8 is perfect for me. :thumbsup:

8pm Sunday is good for me aswell.

Nice one partner.

Do you think if you bought me a sleeve of Nike baws I'd get a hole in one as well ? :whistling::lol:

Ok just waiting to see if this is any good to Dunks. :thumbsup:

If it saves either of us having to putt then I reckon 450 is well worth it!

as for tomorrow, I'll need to know by midday or gong to have to def do Sunday

Apparently I can move back to the house on Saturday, but the heating might not be back on in which case I won't.

In summary - I'm out for this week :(

Apparently I can move back to the house on Saturday, but the heating might not be back on in which case I won't.

Pussy

HEATING ! ! !

Apparently border braw braw lads aren't as tough as they make oot . . . :smug:

If JM gets a sub then we might get the tie played tonight.

Pussy

05:12 Grant ! ! !

Were you helping Mark bake a cake ?

Are you available tonight (Friday) aboot 9ish as a sub ? If JM wants you of course..... :whistling:

Pussy

have to agree with beats there dunks

when i moved in to my flat last november the heating was messed and the landlord didn't get the boiler replaced until late january.

man up ffs

HEATING ! ! !

Apparently border braw braw lads aren't as tough as they make oot . . . :smug:

If JM gets a sub then we might get the tie played tonight.

05:12 Grant ! ! !

Were you helping Mark bake a cake ?

Are you available tonight (Friday) aboot 9ish as a sub ? If JM wants you of course..... :whistling:

I'm working till 10 mate :(

Oh I'm happy to cope without the heating, hence why I can play during the day as I work from home and my office is an ice box right now. I keep warm by drinking Old Jamaica Ginger Beer!

Mrs Dunks is another matter all together though and the Bairn won't be too happy either.

:humbug:

Anytime after 2pm on sunday for me.

You, Boof, G for Gallo and I can all make Sunday, and start time wise it appears to be the above time that needs to be taken into account. Therefore, why don't we go for a start time of say 3pm, if that suits everyone.

Feck tonight, I feel like shite (manflu), but if anyone's willing to stand in as a sub on Sunday night then it'd be appreciated. :thumbsup:

I would be able to stand in if needed,not sure how desperate you are though.

Feck tonight, I feel like shite (manflu), but if anyone's willing to stand in as a sub on Sunday night then it'd be appreciated. :thumbsup:

Am I right in thinking that all 4 games have been arranged for Sunday evening?

if so, finding a sub might be tough.

This could prove to be a bit of a kerfuffle . . . . :dizzy2:

%5BLittle+Britain%5D+Kerfuffle.jpeg

Am I right in thinking that all 4 games have been arranged for Sunday evening?

if so, finding a sub might be tough.

I should be able to sub for someone on Sunday night if needed. :thumbsup:

Who do you want to be - John 'man flu' Mitchell

dibujo-de-shrek-en-su-cama-tgmjm.jpg

or 'drunk on a bike' Dunks ?

drunk_bike-319x400.jpg

So are the glorious Jamie and Bugman playing the tainted tits at 8 Tomorrow then? Robbo hasn't confirmed I don't think?

i will be on for 8pm tonight

I take it this is still a go-er (only weegranty and I on WGT at the moment).

I hope so mate,got out my bed for this,was n/shift and still tired,could have had more beauty sleep :sleep1:

Gfor contactable?

He is offline at the moment Boof, and is the only one who didn't confirm he could start at 3pm (he did say he didn't want to start after 7pm. but didn't respond to the 3pm start suggestion. Not sure what we do, other than delay it for a couple of hours and let Grant go back to bed (as long as he puts the alarm on)

Edited by portobellojambo1