Golf Game

jamborich

I would prefer either Wednesday or Thursday, as Friday I will have to head to my kip a bit earlier (need to be up at some ridiculous hour to catch a train up to Inverness Saturday morning).

Thursday half 8 is good with me.

Edited by GforGallo

The Silence of the Bams host Braw Braw Lads

good for me aswell

I'm good for 9pm tomorrow and Wednesday, Thursday is dodgy, Friday is good, and Saturday is no chance :booze:

How does 9pm tomorrow night sound?

I'm good for 9pm tomorrow and Wednesday, Thursday is dodgy, Friday is good, and Saturday is no chance :booze:

How does 9pm tomorrow night sound?

ok with me 9pm tomorrow

JuanMilan host Swing This Way

Tuesday, Wednesday, Saturday or Sunday for me. Around 8pm if that would suit.

Tuesday - Wednesday - Sunday aboot 8pm is good for me (cannae do Saturday) :thumbsup:

Can only play Friday or Sunday this week.

Boof, can you do about 8 on Sunday?

Aye, reckon so.

Sunday at 8 is a date . . . . . :thumbsup:

162041_149923995065278_1446026_s.jpg

Sons of Seve v Granny Bile.

I can make it tonight, Wednesday night, Friday or Sunday night.

(or, I can't make it Tuesday, Thursday or Sunday)

Think we might be trying for 8pm on Sunday as well. Let us know if that suits :thumbsup:

Thursday half 8 is good with me.

just waiting on andy ,hes having internet issues but will no doubt be on soon to let us know

Thursday fine for me but 8.30pm looking a bit tight, i will more likely be free at 9pm but will log in earlier if possible.

This ok with everyone?

I was going to wish Robbo and Mark luck but something tells me they won't need it hahahahhahahahahahahha. Up ye Fester ya Knob !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Think I'll need to have a fresh word with the mods to get this joker banned again!

I really want to say something but best not.

Edit::: You got the lube ready for the game tonight J?

Edited by Bugman

Thursday fine for me but 8.30pm looking a bit tight, i will more likely be free at 9pm but will log in earlier if possible.

This ok with everyone?

Can live with it, going to get an earful off the wife for it though!!

I really want to say something but best not.

Edit::: You got the lube ready for the game tonight J?

All lubed up and ready to go :lol:

Although I think Dunks has bottled it :waiting:

You've changed man :sob:

I've not really... I've always been a two faced ****. :D

EDIT: Seriously though.... It could well be you that's gonna partner JM..... Good luck to both of you. :D

Edited by Mark_Mywords

Haud the bus, Dunks is just in the door from Glasgow after a late shift for him, I'm finding out if he wants to play tonight or leave it until another night.

Eh since when do you get to decide if it can go ahead another night ya ######?

You ain't got the boss as a partner now!!!

Eh since when do you get to decide if it can go ahead another night ya ######?

You ain't got the boss as a partner now!!!

Pipe down cupcake :bootyshake:

Dunks can play around 10pm if you guys are still okay with it, if not we can agree on another night ;thumbsup:

You should be conceding if you can't play. Not fair to the guys you are playing. They are busy men and you are trying to dictate things aye?

10 is ok with me

Sorted, I knew you'd be okay with it but thought I should check, I'm not checking with Mark after all the abuse he's given me though, he can piss off :D

(plus, he's awake long than a vampire playing this golf game at nights!)

ArmiyaRomanova

shocking behaviour

but I'll sit on the fence and not say who from.