Serious incident in Granton

GinRummy

21 minutes ago, Victorian said:

After reading the latest episode of The World According To James,  I wish I had been shot.

Edited by JudyJudyJudy

• Replies 2k

• JudyJudyJudy

• steve123

• Ked

1 hour ago, Sir PH said:

Thousands of kids grow up in deprived areas with nothing to their name, but they manage to not be a drug dealer and end up on attempted murder charges. 

Aye I know,  Me and most of my family , though some sadly took a walk on the wild side 

Does he get a Darwin award for his social media posts.

"I'll be in the pub for a couple of hours, come and get me"

Maybe it was a taxi he was on about.

Shame for scumbag.

That's me in 3js bad books still.

21 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Good stuff. Proof positive that there are opportunities out there if you look hard enough. Churning out the “I only turned to crime because there was nothing else for me” is just a bullshit excuse. You made the choice to turn to crime.

These folks don’t turn to crime.

they are born in it, revel in it, enjoy the trappings of it, get the benefits of it.

Then someone improves society by removing one of them .

JKB's top contortionist at his abysmal best. 

Poor folk are to mocked and derided but a bad b**tard who runs about firearms gets taken out and he is to be pitied and mourned.  Got plenty of bites again though so job done!

1 minute ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

JKB's top contortionist at his abysmal best. 

Poor folk are to mocked and derided but a bad b**tard who runs about firearms gets taken out and he is to be pitied and mourned.  Got plenty of bites again though so job done!

Judge ye not for thy will be judged.

Still laughing .

Dawnrazor

I can't hear anything on the video in the link, is that just me?

Any info on the gun used, I like guns.

1 minute ago, Dawnrazor said:

😄

5 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Second video kicks in with audio.

Is this another thread where James has as many posts as the next three most frequent posters combined?

12 minutes ago, Ked said:

Still laughing .

The rest of the quote was hilarious anaw.  He's need to post something about self-awareness to top that.

2 minutes ago, FWJ said:

Is this another thread where James has as many posts as the next three most frequent posters combined?

4 minutes ago, Ked said:

Still laughing .

That JJ preaches compassion about various issues yet it’s almost salivating at the death of another human being ? Foul and so hypocritical 

Bull's-eye
1 hour ago, Victorian said:

After reading the latest episode of The World According To James,  I wish I had been shot.

Knock up a wee video and get it posted online.

Dawnrazor
27 minutes ago, Sir PH said:

Second video kicks in with audio.

15 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

That JJ preaches compassion about various issues yet it’s almost salivating at the death of another human being ? Foul and so hypocritical 

Judy, Judy, Judy. I like the general sentiment you're pushing, but christ you're waffling some pish on this thread 😂

Salivating 🤔?

No idea where Me, Me, Me pulls his stuff from or how he can  manage to claim any moral high ground. Quite an incredible feat. 

south morocco
7 minutes ago, escobri said:

"One shot can end it all" aye looks like it did, tata

That vid is totally bonkers, bizarre etc. 

48 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

Seemingly it Went bang bang. 

Maybe it's just me but I find it hard to feel sorry for an attempted murderer, who made no attempt to change after his first jail term, getting murdered himself. 

11 minutes ago, Taffin said:

Judy, Judy, Judy. I like the general sentiment you're pushing, but christ you're waffling some pish on this thread 😂

IMG_3315.gif

Just now, Don Dan said:

Was it his baby who shot him down? 

Just now, Norm said:

Was it his baby who shot him down? 

Thunder and Lightning

Does it make everyone feel good to pile into James? 

People ganging up on a poster is bad patter. If you didn't all talk about him he wouldn't have to reply to them all. But of course people know this so do it for a reaction. 

Poor show this shit is still allowed on here. 

the posh bit
16 minutes ago, i wish jj was my dad said:

Salivating 🤔?

No idea where Me, Me, Me pulls his stuff from or how he can  manage to claim any moral high ground. Quite an incredible feat. 

Me Me Me 🤣

Buckle up , it’s 2024 

IMG_6871.gif

2 minutes ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

People ganging up on a poster is bad patter. If you didn't all talk about him he wouldn't have to reply to them all. But of course people know this so do it for a reaction. 

You can say that again. 

1 minute ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

Yes . Happens all the time . There’s a name for it . I only reply when I’m getting insulted etc so it then just snow balls . Tragic “ patter “ from the same bunch of people . 

Dawnrazor
12 minutes ago, Don Dan said:

I was hoping for a bit more to be honest, like barrel length, twist rate, right or left handed twist, calibre, bullet weight, bullet design, power used, load, that sort of thing.

9 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Yes . Happens all the time . There’s a name for it . I only reply when I’m getting insulted etc so it then just snow balls . Tragic “ patter “ from the same bunch of people . 

Come on Judy.

The judge not post .....🤣🤣🤣🤣

4 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

I’ll leave it at this 

IMG_6864.thumb.jpeg.10d6697a6723b2736040ad963c6bedbc.jpeg

On 24/11/2023 at 17:42, JudyJudyJudy said:

Using another humans body like that is morally wrong. Its no better than a punter using a escort for their own gratification.  

Do not judge. Do not condemn.

Good advice. 

2 minutes ago, Ked said:

Come on Judy.

The judge not post .....🤣🤣🤣🤣

I still Stand by that . Forget about the religious context to it . The underlying theme is  no one is a saint . He clearly wasn’t . What about the family of the murdered  ? Do they deserve to suffer too ? Where does it end ? Retribution ? Anyway out of respect to the victims family who are grieving , I won’t be piling on more  pain to them . Edinburgh is a small place , a village and any of his family and friends might be on this or have people are . Some sensitivity to that would be appreciated . 

Just now, Generic Username said:

Do not judge. Do not condemn.

Good advice. 

And get a life . Imagine trawling through this to try and catch me out . Pathetic . Truly pathetic .  It’s not exactly a gotcha moment . Utterly tragic . 

23 minutes ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

Got to be a parody surely. Especially the last sentence given the shit James taunts others over. 

16 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

I was hoping for a bit more to be honest, like barrel length, twist rate, right or left handed twist, calibre, bullet weight, bullet design, power used, load, that sort of thing.

It was going to fast for me to notice.😉

Some sensitivity to the matter please James. 

tightrope
6 hours ago, William H. Bonney said:

Good end to the year then. Sounds a bit of a scumbag 

You have no idea....

24 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

300px-Webley_IMG_6789.jpg

A Webley Mk. VI top-break revolver.

Dawnrazor
1 minute ago, Don Dan said:

300px-Webley_IMG_6789.jpg

A Webley Mk. VI top-break revolver.

Ah, a bit old school for me, classic lines though.

Just now, Dawnrazor said:

Ah, a bit old school for me, classic lines though.

Note the name 

Sooperstar
40 minutes ago, Norm said:

Maybe it's just me but I find it hard to feel sorry for an attempted murderer, who made no attempt to change after his first jail term, getting murdered himself. 

And proudly going on in the video about how him and his (2 or 3, he seems unsure) brothers are known for violence. 

Dawnrazor
Just now, Don Dan said:

Note the name 

I did😏

Gundermann
5 hours ago, JudyJudyJudy said:

Yes cause he had no other aspirations due to his up bringing . It was probably the only  life he knew .

Sad but the reality. Free education doesn't even scratch the surface with some people. 

1 minute ago, Dawnrazor said:

I did😏

The irony of it! 

Dawnrazor
2 minutes ago, Don Dan said:

The irony of it! 

Indeed! 

• JKBMod 3 locked this topic