• Replies 2.2k

• Sooks

• martoon

• vegas-voss

Just had a look to see what their match thread from tonight was saying, nothing there, so checked the fixtures for tomorrow seems they don’t have a game? Strange, I mean surely they’re not out the cup before we’ve even entered it…. 🤷‍♂️

16 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

Just had a look to see what their match thread from tonight was saying, nothing there, so checked the fixtures for tomorrow seems they don’t have a game? Strange, I mean surely they’re not out the cup before we’ve even entered it…. 🤷‍♂️

Great minds, was just gonna post this and chuckle to myself.

Beaten to it.:HeartsManspotrun:

5 points and out the lc- cracking start from hibs.

1 hour ago, Pasquale for King said:

Couldn’t care less wee man, just rubbing a poster on here that WANTED them to win it but doesn’t like to talk it about it anymore. 

"WEE MAN"- ****ing hell, are you strolling around your bedroom with your chest puffed out after that witty comeback and put down.

Being a hearts fan I have no desire to talk about hibs and a cup win from 6 years ago- why Would I or any other Hearts fan.

You on the other hand seem to get a wee chubby from talking about it.

You bang on about it more than hibs fans.

Edited by Bazzas right boot

RudiSkacelsLeftPeg

Some cracking threads on the go over there just now. Such a pleasant read. Delusional is an understatement and they are so jealous of where we are. 

😎😎😎😎

37 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

"WEE MAN"- ****ing hell, are you strolling around your bedroom with your chest puffed out after that witty comeback and put down.

Being a hearts fan I have no desire to talk about hibs and a cup win from 6 years ago- why Would I or any other Hearts fan.

Tbf, Baz, he was responding to a post by "Wee Mickey".

41 minutes ago, martoon said:

... Although if I keep on skipping my runs around Inverleith Park & Arthur's Seat then I'll have to settle for 'Medium Mikey'.

I'm off for a late-nighter ... 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

8 hours ago, martoon said:

That was kind of my point. 

7 hours ago, Wee Mikey said:

... Although if I keep on skipping my runs around Inverleith Park & Arthur's Seat then I'll have to settle for 'Medium Mikey'.

I'm off for a late-nighter ... 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

I let my long walks slip during the first lockdown and gained a stone in a month. 

It's easily done, Mikey.

4 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

That was kind of my point. 

Okay. My mistake.👍 

14 hours ago, Wee Mikey said:

Seek help now. That was 2016 and it seems to be ruining your life. Get over it.

Honestly, who gives a flying fu*k about H1b5?

We all give a flying fu*k about H1B5!

They are comedy gold and the best ever Derby rivals - bless them! 🤣

14 minutes ago, Thomaso said:

We all give a flying fu*k about H1B5!

They are comedy gold and the best ever Derby rivals - bless them! 🤣

This I give a **** about them and i would not click on a thread with this title if I did not ............................................ I want to see them dead and buried in my life time to be honest 

buzzbomb1958
2 hours ago, Sooks said:

This I give a **** about them and i would not click on a thread with this title if I did not ............................................ I want to see them dead and buried in my life time to be honest 

This in spades 

17 hours ago, Wee Mikey said:

Seek help now. That was 2016 and it seems to be ruining your life. Get over it.

Honestly, who gives a flying fu*k about H1b5?

they have f...k all to do with us,only hearts thats it, fth...

18 hours ago, Bazzas right boot said:

You have to talk about it though because YOU WANTED THEM TO WIN. 
Just pipe down. 

I'm not too sure which is the most appropriate thread for this post, so I've plumped for this one.

Tonight on BBC Scotland at 19:00.

I know that the game can be found on youtube, but this might include some build-up or post-match footage.

For any H1b5 interlopers:-

Ye'll NEVER ... EVER top this. 😁

received_578402894071198.jpeg

Edited by Wee Mikey

4 minutes ago, Marvin said:

.nut lockdown again  :wacko: they really are a strange bunch. Guessing they failed in the transfer market.

They will be having a clean up. Mass PM’s sent warning posters to be positive.

In the meantime we have to deal with those who can’t afford the £10 PM fee.

IE most of them.

5 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

They will be having a clean up. Mass PM’s sent warning posters to be positive.

In the meantime we have to deal with those who can’t afford the £10 PM fee.

IE most of them.

They'll be as well staying locked down. Mind you that's why they are all on here. Too jakey to pay for a premium membership which must be roughly the same as JKB. 

3 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

They got a loan from Man Utd , a winger. Think that was it

He's a defender, Will Fish.

He was on loan at Stockport in the national League last season but Man U recalled him in January as he wasn't getting a game in the 5th tier.

They also signed McKirdy and a Ukrainian stringer

1 minute ago, Smithee said:

He's a defender, Will Fish.

He was on loan at Stockport in the national League last season but Man U recalled him in January as he wasn't getting a game in the 5th tier.

They also signed McKirdy and a Ukrainian stringer

Cheers.  They must have some wage bill that mob

On 31/08/2022 at 17:43, Pasquale for King said:

You have to talk about it though because YOU WANTED THEM TO WIN. 
Just pipe down. 

No he didn't, he wanted rangers to lose more.

But it was 6 years ago anyway, probably time to let go of it - the man had a different opinion to you.

3 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

Although I just remembered Moira Gordon reported that Swindon submitted the paperwork late so we're not 100% sure on McKirdy.

11 minutes ago, Locky said:

If all 3 deals go through that they pushed for last night, that’s 17 (SEVENTEEN!) summer signings.

That really is unbelievable 

At the start of the season I had to Google the players hibs had brought in as I’d lost track and to see if they looked any good 

Last weekend after their defeat I checked their team and was basically the team from last season. 

All these players they signed have to be paid for and probably over half of them will never kick a ball for hibs. 
To then bring in another 3 players last night (if deals go through) just tells me the ones signed in the summer must be terrible 

41 minutes ago, vegas-voss said:

They will be happy they have managed to keep that midfield trio intact 🤣

Signed 3 players on deadline day, zero midfielders

Edited by Smithee

1 minute ago, theshed said:

That really is unbelievable 

At the start of the season I had to Google the players hibs had brought in as I’d lost track and to see if they looked any good 

Last weekend after their defeat I checked their team and was basically the team from last season. 

All these players they signed have to be paid for and probably over half of them will never kick a ball for hibs. 
To then bring in another 3 players last night (if deals go through) just tells me the ones signed in the summer must be terrible 

Symptomatic of the method they use to sign players.  I wonder if any of the latest three are picks by wee Lee. I look forward to seeing their next set of figures. They must be paying out a fortune in wages for absolute mince.

9 minutes ago, Deevers said:

Symptomatic of the method they use to sign players.  I wonder if any of the latest three are picks by wee Lee. I look forward to seeing their next set of figures. They must be paying out a fortune in wages for absolute mince.

Bet he says he has been watching and after the Ukrainian for months.

17 minutes ago, 1971fozzy said:

40% more than last year or so I'm lead to believe. Tic toc.

An absolutely bat shit window from them. Total panic mode from the Gordons, distract the natives with shiny new (pish) players so they forget about getting taken for a ride for a few minutes.

They'll have a massive wage bill now & almost all of them so far have done absolutely nout to improve them since last season. 17 new signings & their best players are STILL Boyle & Stevenson. That is mental. 

Clark Griswold
2 minutes ago, Gorgierools said:

He's got malformed legs and his head is on backwards. 

Common occurrence down Lochend 

9 minutes ago, Gorgierools said:

He's got malformed legs and his head is on backwards. 

You just know this ******* will hit the headlines for all the wrong reasons , already serving a 3 game ban for entering the refs dressing room and throwing a drink over him , imagine him and Porto on a night out in Dalkeith 

16 first team players they signed this window (and I wouldn't put it past them signing even more free agents.)

They have signed 2 keepers, 1 right back, 3 centre backs, 1 left back, 1 central midfielder, 4 wingers and 4 strikers. So in total they brought 8 players who normally play at most 4 positions in a first XI, on top of 3 players who already play that attacking role.