• Malinga the Swinga

• Sooks

1 hour ago, John Findlay said:

It's not new international football being played when one of the participating country's is at war.

Forty years ago both Scotland and England were playing in a world Cup along with Argentina, when Argentinians, English and Scots were dying.

So let's just remember that tonight is a competitive game of football, with a possibility of the Victors participating in the World Cup later this year.

As a Scotsman I fervently hope it's Scotland.

Not quite the same British and Argentines were paid soldiers who travelled abroad to fight. 

Neither UK or Argentina were in danger of having their families and Nation destroyed. 

Ukraine are innocent victims. 

9 minutes ago, luckydug said:

I find it offensive that he's working on this game spouting his self important pish. 

Get him to **** off our screens. 

He's got history for this he wanted to pull out of the squad for the 1982 

World Cup in Spain because of the Falklands war. 

he is an arsehole.  Was a thug on the pitch and let’s not forget what he did in Turkey.

A poor man’s Roy Keane when it comes down to it. 
As Scottish as a Cornwall pastie

WTF would you pick a midfielder who has had a terrible season instead of an actual RCB?

What an utterly brutal back 3.

Japan Jambo

amazing that I get force fed all the England games but Scotland game is behind a Sky paywall - Krankie oot

19 minutes ago, davemclaren said:

Watching the match in a wee sports bar in Cala Galdana.  Mixed English/Scottish audience. I don’t think the English are supporting Scotland. 

Good, that's the way it should be. Hate when English fans get all condescending and support Scotland/Wales/Ireland, then weep great salty tears when we don't return the favour!

dobmisterdobster
8 hours ago, The Old Tolbooth said:

Scots wanting Ukraine to win just because of what's happening in their own country, aren't true Scots in my book, yes it's a bloody shame what's happening, but it's okay to want Scotland to win whilst still supporting Ukraine in their quest against Russian aggression, and I think this will be shown in a show of solidarity to Ukraine by Scotland fans tonight, but as soon as that game kicks off, let's get wired right in about them!! 

Come on Scotland!!!  

People like this probably aren't football fans.

I'm supporting Scotland 100%

Dick Dastardly
Just now, Horatio Caine said:

My virus checker warning me about this site.  Not going to take the risk.

I'm going in bareback. **** it

Right, now it's all about Scotland cmon!

4 minutes ago, Horatio Caine said:

My virus checker warning me about this site.  Not going to take the risk.

I went on it, tiny video section, surrounded by ads for womens clothing my wife was looking at..

13 minutes ago, maroonlegions said:

VIP is down only black screen. HESGAOLS have pulled their streams??

https://www.vipbox.lc/football-live?fbclid=IwAR1hZwhxYoFLD545KSL_Mv2YkjgH9tVM4Kg5FP_q3cKPLxXFtDK1atwaz9g#

Looks like hesgoal have pulled it right enough..

Well that's one less Russian babre looking for Livingston man getting it this week!

24 minutes ago, luckydug said:

Not quite the same British and Argentines were paid soldiers who travelled abroad to fight. 

Neither UK or Argentina were in danger of having their families and Nation destroyed. 

Ukraine are innocent victims. 

People still died and families still grieved. 3 Falkland Islanders died all female, so there was innocent deaths.

Nowhere on the scale of Ukraine, when families are grieving the number of deaths doesn't really matter to them.

Dick Dastardly
7 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

:oohmatron:

I should learned that lesson years ago. Anyone got a safe stream? 

Dick Dastardly
5 minutes ago, muldoon74 said:

I went on it, tiny video section, surrounded by ads for womens clothing my wife was looking at..

I've gone full screen 😉 was dodgy to start with. I put in my credit card details and its working fine now... 

1 minute ago, Dick Dastardly said:

I should learned that lesson years ago. Anyone got a safe stream? 

Seems the answer to that is no.  Ffs.  Stuck with Sportsound

Just now, Dick Dastardly said:

I've gone full screen 😉 was dodgy to start with. I put in my credit card details and its working fine now... 

Brave of you.. ;)

If I'm gonna give up CC details, I'll just get Sky Sports. 

can't believe though that without a stream the only way (OK, haven't tried radio) is via updates on bbc or independant etc, and they're slow as shit. 

2022 and live updates are in 2 minute bits. 

Dick Dastardly
5 minutes ago, Horatio Caine said:

Seems the answer to that is no.  Ffs.  Stuck with Sportsound

That willstream one is working fine now. I didn't really give them my bank details. Honest 

Dick Dastardly
5 minutes ago, muldoon74 said:

Brave of you.. ;)

If I'm gonna give up CC details, I'll just get Sky Sports. 

can't believe though that without a stream the only way (OK, haven't tried radio) is via updates on bbc or independant etc, and they're slow as shit. 

2022 and live updates are in 2 minute bits. 

I didn't really give them my cc details. I don't actually have a cc! The stream buffered a bit to start with but It's working ok now

Just now, Dick Dastardly said:

I didn't really give them my cc details. I don't actually have a cc! The stream buffered a bit to start with but It's working ok now

I'll give it another go. 

Seems I've been a bit G.U.llible.. :)

We look nervy. Need to settle down here.