New kits (third strip pre-order now available)

Angel eyes

What this picture shows though is just how incredible it will look with black boots on, any player wearing luminous coloured boots with this beauty should be fined a week's wages 

IMG_3248.thumb.jpeg.27a1250d2f346be113fef14840f7dd04.jpeg

• Replies 4.2k

• PhoenixHearts

• Sertse

• tian447

• Sooks

Portable Badger
2 minutes ago, Kalamazoo Jambo said:

Link is still there, just very little available.

https://heartsdirect.co.uk/collections/23-24-third

Thanks Kalamazoo - don’t understand why it was not showing the third kit on the direct webpage. The link provided only allows you to request an email when they’re available again.

Looks like I’m going topless in Trondheim then - thank feck it’s no winter then !!

Kalamazoo Jambo
2 minutes ago, Portable Badger said:

Thanks Kalamazoo - don’t understand why it was not showing the third kit on the direct webpage. The link provided only allows you to request an email when they’re available again.

Looks like I’m going topless in Trondheim then - thank feck it’s no winter then !!

Looks like some may also be available on umbro.co.uk…

https://www.umbro.co.uk/heart-of-midlothian-fc

Kalamazoo Jambo
1 minute ago, Peebo said:

£21 mark up!

Yeah, and I’m pretty sure the club doesn’t get any of that. 

Glad I got up at 6am Eastern Time to order ours.

Portable Badger
2 minutes ago, Kalamazoo Jambo said:

Looks like some may also be available on umbro.co.uk…

https://www.umbro.co.uk/heart-of-midlothian-fc

Thanks - I never even thought to look there. I didn’t explore Umbro site too much as I as thinking:

1 - rather the sales went to the club

2 - Umbro advertising the shirt for £76 !!  Cheeky barstewards

Ill wait until they’re back in the Hearts Shop but thanks for your help

👍🏻

Just now, Kalamazoo Jambo said:

Yeah, and I’m pretty sure the club doesn’t get any of that. 

Glad I got up at 6am Eastern Time to order ours.

Club should have ordered more in 

Sierra Delta

I think the ones from Umbro may be the the authentic version (ie. player-issue) rather than replica version hence the mark-up

Edited by Sierra Delta

HeartsandonlyHearts

Went on line this morning at 6.15 here in Boston. 11.15 Edinburgh.

Already sold out of xl.

Any word on if they’re doing a second batch?

Thanks 

Bungalow Bill
19 minutes ago, Peebo said:

£21 mark up!

Short sleeve is £55, that’s the same as the club shop no?

Kalamazoo Jambo
3 minutes ago, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

Went on line this morning at 6.15 here in Boston. 11.15 Edinburgh.

Already sold out of xl.

Any word on if they’re doing a second batch?

Thanks 

Yes, Hearts are working on it (they posted on twitter)

jimmy the jambo
31 minutes ago, Jarhead said:

Iconic. 

All my feelings of being underwhelmed by this summer have disappeared in one photo. 

The new signage/ vinyl wrap at the shop have this picture,even umbro knew the pose was pretty cool 

3 minutes ago, Bungalow Bill said:

Short sleeve is £55, that’s the same as the club shop no?

When I clicked the link originally, it was £76. Now shows as £55. 

HeartsandonlyHearts
Just now, Kalamazoo Jambo said:

Yes, Hearts are working on it (they posted on twitter)

👍🏻
Only short sleeve on the Umbro site right now. Wife just text me to say Umbro don’t deliver to US. Weird.

Kalamazoo Jambo
2 minutes ago, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

👍🏻
Only short sleeve on the Umbro site right now. Wife just text me to say Umbro don’t deliver to US. Weird.

Yeah, she’s right - found this on their site…

“Unfortunately due to licence, we cannot currently ship to the USA“

HeartsandonlyHearts
3 minutes ago, Kalamazoo Jambo said:

Bummer. But I’ll be hoping for better luck next batch. Stay cool.

Never cease to be amazed by people blaming the club for things they could easily overcome with a bit logical thinking.

PhoenixHearts
21 minutes ago, Sierra Delta said:

I think the ones from Umbro may be the the authentic version (ie. player-issue) rather than replica version hence the mark-up

I don't think so. When the home was released it was also £76 on Umbro but has since come down to £55 I'm kine with Club pricing. 

I think it's possibly a mistake or like a default price they set when add new kits before adjusting the price.

26 minutes ago, Peebo said:

When I clicked the link originally, it was £76. Now shows as £55. 

3 XL left bigger sizes gone 

3 hours ago, William H. Bonney said:

It's a cracking shirt, but £55 is far too much. 

£80 for other shirts in England cheaper than Hibs & Rangers 

11 minutes ago, Angel eyes said:

£80 for other shirts in England cheaper than Hibs & Rangers 

Scotland's 150th was £90! We're still paying a lot of money but the club deserve credit for not gouging us.

37 minutes ago, Kalamazoo Jambo said:

A different company licences the Umbro brand in the Americas

Portable Badger
50 minutes ago, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

👍🏻

You sound surprised. Would have thought you’d have known everyone in the US is weird !

45 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Never cease to be amazed by people blaming the club for things they could easily overcome with a bit logical thinking.

standing outside for hours queuing - no guarantees you'll even get in the shop, over turning your phone on and going online. Nothing pi55es me off more than folk (mainly stubborn old moany pr1cks) refusing to move with the times - but aye lets blame the club for your choice to stand outside and queue physically in the digital age. 

Like someone said above, had you waited online you would have got one right away. 

Edited by Absolute Scenes

1 hour ago, Exile fae Main Street said:

Had Hearts DIrect site up well before 11 and simply ordered it straight away just gone 11 just like that as it were.

smart man, this is how you do it. 

Phil D. Corners

😃 Managed to order the third kit online. 🤗

☹️ It will cost me 22€ to ship it to Germany and might not come till the 17th of August!! 😩

Gorgierools
1 minute ago, Phil D. Corners said:

😃 Managed to order the third kit online. 🤗

☹️ It will cost me 22€ to ship it to Germany and might not come till the 17th of August!! 😩

If it's anything like Spain,post Brexit, you'll get hit with import taxes as well.

Portable Badger

Since it was posted they had now dropped the prices I thought I’d have another wee peek.

We’ve no end of fat-feckers among us !! 4XL sold out via Umbro as well !

Inwardly I’m pleased they’ve sold out as I personally would have felt guilty that the club missed out on their profit and it’s gone to Umbro who’ll get a double whammy.

10 minutes ago, Portable Badger said:

Since it was posted they had now dropped the prices I thought I’d have another wee peek.

We’ve no end of fat-feckers among us !! 4XL sold out via Umbro as well !

Inwardly I’m pleased they’ve sold out as I personally would have felt guilty that the club missed out on their profit and it’s gone to Umbro who’ll get a double whammy.

Maybe being utilised as festival tents?

Portable Badger
Just now, Jambo61 said:

Maybe being utilised as festival tents?

Cheeky shite!!   Harsh, cutting but true ! 

32 minutes ago, 19/05/2012 said:

superb just ordered and got it for £44 with my mates 20% off student discount 

Any codes going?

2 hours ago, Exile fae Main Street said:

Had Hearts DIrect site up well before 11 and simply ordered it straight away just gone 11 just like that as it were.

I just sauntered on at six minutes past and ordered two large . Bish bash bosh 

38 minutes ago, Absolute Scenes said:

how many did the club order?

Not enough for demand but suppose Umbro might have only given them x amount . Hands maybe tied in that respect. 

Managed to get  my 2 boys theirs in the shop along with the aways. Got mine via Umbro 

25 minutes ago, Daz_1874_HMFC said:

Has anyone tried to collect yet? 

Monday they said

Got a women's one on the umbro site about half an hour ago. Got a wee 20 per cent blue light discount too 

Luckies1874
5 minutes ago, Dean Winchester said:

Damn. Go on holiday for 2 weeks on Sun night 😢

Just go in and explain - they will sort you out. 

• Kalamazoo Jambo changed the title to New kits (third strip pre-order now available)