Levein’s time is up...

Heartsofgold

Gorgie Boys are in town.
2 minutes ago, Simmo said:

the same shit team who beat our 'champions' a couple of weeks ago????????

It didn't take long for that one to get pulled out.

• Replies 20k

• Spoleto

• Alex Kintner

• JamboAl

5 minutes ago, Paulp74 said:

Budge and levein wont be here next season so they couldn't care less about the damage they're doing.... or if we're in the championship!

Levein won't be here but I don't see Budge going anywhere.

This is going to be a long season with with someone in charge who can only get draws on one of his better days. Scunnering! 

NaturalOrder74

Just getting worse and worse honestly, the seasons a complete write off and every weekend I’m looking forward to it thinking we’re going to turn it around and then show up pay 25 quid and leave disappointed 

5 minutes ago, Super_Hans said:

It's realistic that we could go bottom of the league on Wednesday night. That still won't be enough for him to go. We're sleepwalking into a relegation battle.

Huge win for them today so they will be up for it while we try to kill the game and get a 0-0 

GorgieFifeLife
15 minutes ago, Spoleto said:

It's not progress but a point away from home is welcome nonetheless.

Empty this imposter please.

Gorgie Boys are in town.
2 minutes ago, graygo said:

Rick starts his 6th thread of the season with the same heading, still not got it right.

No doubt this one will get merged like all his other threads on the same subject.

It could be because we're still watching the same tom kite. 

22 minutes ago, Spoleto said:

Are you guys looking for a dating site?

The topic here is Craig Levein.

Normally I would suggest the following for him

"Forgive him for he knows not what he says"

In this particular case I will let nature take its' course.

Not long now thankfully.

Edited by 7628mm

7 minutes ago, Spoleto said:

To be replaced by who?

Hibs are the gift that just keep on giving though. Small mercies.

To be replaced by a man selected by our board after accepting applications and holding interviews, you know, the usual way to get a new manager.

Hibs being shite is of no concern to us when we are so utterly rank rotten.

19 minutes ago, Spoleto said:

Are you guys looking for a dating site?

The topic here is Craig Levein.

Guffaw. Sorry for having lives/real friends outwith the internet. Poor we nae mates Spoleto obviously wants to crash the party.:biggrin2:

On the topic of Craig Leven...:laugh: what a fecking loser that guy is. 

Gordon Ramsay

We are in serious danger of getting relegated. 

This is ****ing ridiculous. 

Just **** off, Craig, **** off. 

Leveins Battalion

Only go to home games because I have a ST,Livi is 15 mins away and I'd rather spend a Saturday walking round the shops than watching this pish.

Bring Back Paulo Sergio
1 minute ago, Leveins Battalion said:

Only go to home games because I have a ST,Livi is 15 mins away and I'd rather spend a Saturday walking round the shops than watching this pish.

Gordon Ramsay

Going next week but will not be back after the inevitable pumping off Rangers. 

Absolutely sick of this shite. 

14 minutes ago, rick witter said:

Surely to god if we don’t beat St Johnstone on Wednesday night that will be the last time we have to endure this clown as our manager. 

It’s embarrassing it’s taken this long but I think the end is in sight and he will be gone before the semi final. 

I doubt it Rick, I really do. AB has boxed herself into a corner. Step back Ann, employ Leanne Dempster as Levein's boss (CEO) and let her first decision be to fire Levein. AB is simply incapable of thinking straight on this issue.

GorgieFifeLife

We are sleepwalking towards the Championship with Levein in charge but change will have to be forced because Levein and Budge wont act.  

13 minutes ago, pointon said:

Enough not going back till he is gone

🤣😂😃😂🤣😂🤣😃😄

Wakey Wakey buddy....

annushorribilis III
2 minutes ago, Jodami said:

Posters like Spoleto are so obviously Hibs I am astonished that anyone responds to them. 

Quite. His latest faux outrage at NT is blatant spamming. It took him an hour to get outraged on a thread no one was even posting on. A complete  obsessive. 

3 minutes ago, Jodami said:

Posters like Spoleto are so obviously Hibs I am astonished that anyone responds to them. 

almost certain spoleto was the name of the old priest in the first Omen film. 

No relevance to anything I know. 

Back of fag packet calculation:

Cathro's 22 league games in charge:

P22  W5  D4  L13  Pts19

Levein's last 22 league games:

P22  W3  D7  L12  Pts16

Cathro sacked...by Levein 😄

Edited by Eldar Hadzimehmedovic

14 minutes ago, Dino Velvet said:

Not a chance he’s away before the semi. 

Sadly i agree, and im sick of this reason, "oh we have (insert big game) coming up so we cant sack a manager before then".  it leaves a never ending circle of mediocrity.

just bite the bullet Ann and punt this clown. its nearly been a full year now with only 8 league wins, its a mess. 

We're an absolute laughing stock.

If we were to get relegated it would fall on Budge more than Levein now. The continued failure to act on this is just a slap in the pus to the support.

Just now, neilnunb said:

We're an absolute laughing stock.

If we were to get relegated it would fall on Budge more than Levein now. The continued failure to act on this is just a slap in the pus to the support.

yep - a solid year of folk ripping the pish

Him and AB are free spirits. Not a care in the world. 

No concerted, meaningful, passionate, leadership to drive the team forward. Both to waltz off into the sunset leaving us in a no mans land league position. 

As long as we look like drawing away from danger (eventually) that’s enough for them. 

Leveins Battalion

Ok,anybody with a real affection for Hearts knows 100% that Craig Levein must leave this club,but does anybody trust Ann Budges ability to appoint a suitable replacement?I dont.

annushorribilis III
Just now, Leveins Battalion said:

Ok,anybody with a real affection for Hearts knows 100% that Craig Levein must leave this club,but does anybody trust Ann Budges ability to appoint a suitable replacement?I dont.

N o- and I don't say that lightly. More importantly and depressingly, I don't think she has any intention of doing so : not this season.

8 minutes ago, Eldar Hadzimehmedovic said:

Back of fag packet calculation:

Cathro's 22 league games in charge:

P22  W5  D4  L13  Pts19

Levein's last 22 league games:

P22  W3  D7  L12  Pts16

Cathro sacked...by Levein 😄

But we’ve goat injuurrriiess likesay!!!

That was absolute dross ! After livi went down to 10 men we were clueless how to take advantage of man advantage 

26 minutes ago, Kiwidoug said:

It will get even worse if we pick up one or 2 injuries.

Give Craig a bit more time, he can still turn it around be patient 

I'm past caring will still be here next season in the championship 

To the people still making excuses, your embarassing. 

Levein and Budge are as others say hanging around until the end of the season. There is no care anymore for the club, and certainly not for the fans. Both now operating for themselves, the sooner both are gone now the better, this needs to end.

To think she could have been a Hearts supporter turned legend, but has ruined her whole legacy "standing by" her man. 

13 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

almost certain spoleto was the name of the old priest in the first Omen film. 

No relevance to anything I know. 

The Priests name was Spiletto.

He clearly can't get a tune out of this squad without Naismith. Unfortunately Naismith is finished so we need someone who can get this lot playing football

Was at hospitality at Tynie last weekend, but only because I’d bought and paid for it weeks ago and a good few mates were going. Other than that though, I’ve used my ST once this year. 

Alarming how how easy I feel about not going to watch Hearts. They’ve been my life for four decades, home and away for many many a year. Then kids come along and my away days became more sporadic. Had a ST since the Wheatfield went up though (bar one year). I’m scunnered with all things Hearts right now. And I tell you what, it’s not the angry fans Anne has to worry about, it’s the thousands of die hards who’ve succumbed to apathy. 

Is the Clown in charge of Hearts still here??

Credibility Zero

Management Zero

Tactics Zero

Motivation Zero

Interviews Zero

Signings mostly Zero

How does this justify still being Director of Football/Hearts Manager??????????????????

2-1 against hibs and 1-1 with rangers has secured his job. The other pathetic results don't count in Ann's eyes. 

Why has the Levein’s Time is Up thread been merged into the Gone after Wednesday  thread? Surely it should be the other way around?

22 minutes ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

I’m amazed people are still going to games. Why bother 

Agreed.  Fair play to them, but honestly what do they expect from a CL team away from home.

1 minute ago, Robert Lazar said:

Tam Cowan saying he thinks its time for Budge and Dempster to go tattie bye bye.

Yeah, I hang on Tam Cowans every word 🙄

3 minutes ago, Robert Lazar said:

Tam Cowan saying he thinks its time for Budge and Dempster to go tattie bye bye.

Thats because Tam knows how the fans are feeling.

2 minutes ago, jambopilms said:

He clearly can't get a tune out of this squad without Naismith. Unfortunately Naismith is finished so we need someone who can get this lot playing football

Maybe Naismith can get a tune out of the squad from the managers seat.

• JKBMod 12 changed the title to Levein’s time is up...
  • davemclaren locked this topic