***OFFICIAL SUMMER TRANSFER THREAD***

Screenshot_20190801-153213_Instagram.thumb.jpg.46a14ca6f74dba2501a191c521544fe1.jpg

Who's this? On Hearts insta and hes seen shaking Leveins hand and then running. Cant see his face or a number but MG? Am I having a brain fart here and missing one of our players?!

• Replies 12.9k

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• Cruyff Turn

Just now, E6 Inc said:

Screenshot_20190801-153213_Instagram.thumb.jpg.46a14ca6f74dba2501a191c521544fe1.jpg

Who's this? On Hearts insta and hes seen shaking Leveins hand and then running. Cant see his face or a number but MG? Am I having a brain fart here and missing one of our players?!

See the mark on his face

Sean Clare

1 minute ago, E6 Inc said:

Looks like Sean Clare. Unsure the MG though?

lovereallyhurtwithoutdjoum
Just now, Leisham38 said:

Probably Marcus Godinhos

Just now, Leisham38 said:

Just now, rudi must stay said:

See the mark on his face

Sean Clare

1 minute ago, Barack said:

Sean Clare

Yeah totally missed the birthmark. The MG thing totally threw me!

2 hours ago, HMFC86 said:

See Hearts have just tweeted it’s all about Naismith today #NaismithDay 

would doubt we’ll see any more come in today. I do like a Friday announcement tbf. 

Probably because the other one fell through!

2 minutes ago, E6 Inc said:

Midfield General 😀

2 minutes ago, Newton51 said:

Def Sean Clare in the pic. Saw the video on hearts twitter

Guessing he shanked the ball out for a throw on the video then?

28 minutes ago, Doc Rob said:

If someone did what Brown does playing for Hearts, never mind a ban, they’d probably get a stretch in Saughton.

🙈😂😂😂  that’s for sure 

Fitzroy Pointon
9 minutes ago, E6 Inc said:

Mega Gash

Bring Back Paulo Sergio
6 minutes ago, Debut 4 said:

From what I saw, there’s only one new face at training today.  

Go on...

Just now, larbert_jambo said:

Screenshot_20190801-124830_Twitter.jpg

That is true providing Washington can score 10-15 goals minimum, Naismith says fitter than he did last season and we bring in a central midfielder of the same quality.

Strictly transfer-wise, it's been good so far.

Jambosteve1902
Just now, Salad Fingers said:

Calm down sweetie, just a wee lolz.

aye but your lolz lead to other lolz  which lead to 4 pages of spraffing from the usual numpties :( 

Fitzroy Pointon
Just now, Jambosteve1902 said:

aye but your lolz lead to other lolz  which lead to 4 pages of spraffing from the usual numpties :( 

Wouldn't be a transfer thread otherwise :laugh:

1 minute ago, Cruyff Turn said:

Still hoping it’s two central mids. 

Morrison and Damour fingers crossed 

Jambosteve1902
4 minutes ago, BigAlim said:

we'd be a real contender for 3rd if both sign IMO. 

12 minutes ago, BigAlim said:

The seethe over at Lochend would be incredible if we announced those two. Theyd probably shut their board down again........... "why can't we sign anyone/afford decent players when we've millions and Millons of pounds" 

Beautiful 

Edited by AW1
Typo

SuperstarSteve

don’t know where the Cardiff boy rumour has came from as far as am aware it’s morrison we are after and in talks with. 

Edited by SuperstarSteve

4 minutes ago, SuperstarSteve said:

don’t know where the Cardiff boy rumour has came from as far as am aware it’s morrison we are after and in talks with. 

A smokescreen so Hibs go after the wrong player maybe? :lol: 

1 hour ago, Ronald Villiers said:

Fingers crossed, he looks decent enough.  He was on the verge of coming on loan to an unnamed Scottish team in January.  Wonder if it was us.

It was ... 

Edited by Disco Ball

SuperstarSteve
1 minute ago, Gershwin said:

A smokescreen so Hibs go after the wrong player maybe? :lol: 

Hopefully. Levein has pulled a master stroke if Morrison signs on the dotted line today after denying interest, although can’t see why else he would be at tynie.

Sky doing their around the Scottish clubs patter tomorrow, so that they can then focus on Glasgow for the rest of the season.

New signing to be paraded then?

4 minutes ago, SuperstarSteve said:

Hopefully. Levein has pulled a master stroke if Morrison signs on the dotted line today after denying interest, although can’t see why else he would be at tynie.

Morrison has been seen at Tynie?! 

21 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

That would be an instant :clumshot:

Bit embarrassing as I am currently in Tesco.....

Wouldn't be your first time!

Just now, SuperstarSteve said:

In for talks today as far as am aware. 

Any confirmed sightings ??? This could be the one !!!

Fitzroy Pointon
14 minutes ago, iainmac said:

Nope but there was rumours of a Tesco earlier. 😎 

James Morrison, Mr Mo Jo rising, well almost. ( Young people this is a Doors reference) (Young people The Doors were a great group)

4 minutes ago, Turkishcap said:

James Morrison, Mr Mo Jo rising, well almost. ( Young people this is a Doors reference) (Young people The Doors were a great group)

People are strange I suppose

1 minute ago, Gav M said:

People are strange I suppose

They are, but now I have your attention let me tell you about Texas radio and the big beat.

22 minutes ago, Turkishcap said:

They are, but now I have your attention let me tell you about Texas radio and the big beat.

0prefer riding on the storm to be honest, keeps things fresh