Osman Sow maybe back at Tynecastle

JJ93

Just now, colinzeal said:

Do you know if we are still looking for a winger?

Definitely need one! 

Some lad Walker from Wigan apparently ?

• Replies 1.4k

• Top Corner

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

Less random than £110k plus £90k if they won league reported to be their first offer. 

I suppose every penny counts.

I just find it odd that when you're dealing in hundreds of thousands of pounds you end up quibbling over 10 grand. 

Doesn't matter now i suppose. He's gone now. Onwards and upwards!

5 minutes ago, Escobar PHM said:

Only an utter moron would believe that Joe Random from Kickback knows the intimate details of a confidential

financial deal and gets permission to fire it out to social media for no other reason than to cement his ITK status

Tbf mate, daza has got most things right regarding bits and pieces of transfers that he has shared. I take everything online with a pinch of salt but he's at least proved himself more than once. 

5 minutes ago, Top Corner said:

690k is a bit of a random figure. 

Did we go from 750k to 700k and then Rangers wanted to save 10 grand? lol 

Budge: 700k

King: 50k plus this bobblehead figurine!

King: 300k plus a gimpy Wallace!

King: 350k and we give you the rights to Joey Barton!

King: 425k plus we tell Neil Doncaster to let you kick him in the shin!

King: 500k?

King: 550k, final offer

King: 625k, and I'll need it signed in your blood

King: 650k?

King: 660k! NO HIGHER!

King: 680k

Budge: I'm hanging up now

King: 690k?!?!? YOU HAVE TO LET ME SAVE SOME FACE!

Budge: <sigh> fine, send it over.

Just now, Ugly American said:

Surely for Kyle the flute playing ulster man it should've been 1690??

31 minutes ago, Zen Jambo said:

Both activities get better as you get older. 

Iirc, this is the picking season. Be careful, though. Many are "poisonous".

Still enjoy The Doors now and then. :)

1 minute ago, Ugly American said:

Haha

Very good. 

5 minutes ago, AlphonseCapone said:

Tbf mate, daza has got most things right regarding bits and pieces of transfers that he has shared. I take everything online with a pinch of salt but he's at least proved himself more than once. 

He’s a semi clever illusionist who’s got the gullible hanging on his every word.

Edited by Escobar PHM

Adam_the_legend
51 minutes ago, dazajmbo said:

690k in full upfront is what we got for KL

Decent business getting it all up front. 

7 minutes ago, Escobar PHM said:

He’s a semi clever illusionist who’s got the gullible hanging on his every word.

13 minutes ago, Ugly American said:

That’s about it.

Well played Mrs B.

11 minutes ago, Escobar PHM said:

So he's basically JKB's Derren Brown to you haha. 

Dazajambo has contacts around the club and has been right on a good few occasions some on here seem to be jealous of that fact they know who they are. 

19 minutes ago, Escobar PHM said:

correct

21 minutes ago, It should have been ten said:

Dinny even joke about that :lol:

We could maybe dupe them and swap him for Martin....then sell Walker to Rangers for a million.....?

3 minutes ago, Ray has bus pass hooray said:

Dazajambo has contacts around the club and has been right on a good few occasions some on here seem to be jealous of that fact they know who they are. 

Driven by his ego. Naismith and lafferty. That’s the only 2 players he linked us with, can’t even remember if he broke the news first. Nothing of note since other than keeping his cards close to his chest (or not actually having a clue more likely)

31 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

Some lad Walker from Wigan apparently ?

Really hope not!

He was dreadful for the last year of his time with us! 

9 minutes ago, Ray has bus pass hooray said:

Hardly jealous. It’s all a bit sad really if I’m honest. I’m 100% certain this mystical signing he’s been on about for the last 10 weeks and gets asked about every day will not happen and he’ll tell us on1st sept it fell through. And he still won’t name him. Happy to divulge club secrets he aims to be party to but not this name. I find that highly suspect. Can you name any one of the summer signings he called correctly BEFORE the name was being talked about elsewhere ? No ? Neither can anyone else.

Edited by Escobar PHM

Just now, Escobar PHM said:

Hardly jealous. It’s all a bit sad really if I’m honest. I’m 100% certain this mystical signing he’s been on about for the last 10 weeks and gets asked about every day will not happen and he’ll tell us on1st sept it fell through. And he still won’t name him. Happy to divulge club secrets he aims to be party to but not this name. I find that highly suspect. Can you nam any one of the summer signings he called correctly BEFORE the name was being talked about elsewhere ? No ? Neither can anyone else.

Doesnt matter about this window, he clearly has contacts as he has been right before

you 100% come across as jealous

its a bit sad really

2 minutes ago, Escobar PHM said:

Hardly jealous. It’s all a bit sad really if I’m honest. I’m 100% certain this mystical signing he’s been on about for the last 10 weeks and gets asked about every day will not happen and he’ll tell us on1st sept it fell through. And he still won’t name him. Happy to divulge club secrets he aims to be party to but not this name. I find that highly suspect. Can you name any one of the summer signings he called correctly BEFORE the name was being talked about elsewhere ? No ? Neither can anyone else.

Exactly my point. Will openly share that we received £690k on a confidential deal but thinks sharing a player that we are supposedly after will scupper the deal! Delusional !! 

Sorry I helped get us off the key topic at hand,. The important thing is the Magic Man might be back with us very soon.

http://twitter.com/spfl/status/923927285169774592

(Thought that would embed -- anyhoo it's a video of Sow's stoppage time winner at Ibrox, just after Rangers equalized.)

Edited by Ugly American

31 minutes ago, Escobar PHM said:

Why are you always such an ass?

Adam_the_legend
4 minutes ago, Escobar PHM said:

Tears and snotters all over the place...

Busby nets the rebound
3 hours ago, Jammy T said:

Kind of like Rudi when he left....

I do hope you are right..

42 minutes ago, Top Corner said:

I suppose every penny counts.

I just find it odd that when you're dealing in hundreds of thousands of pounds you end up quibbling over 10 grand. 

Doesn't matter now i suppose. He's gone now. Onwards and upwards!

If Rangers think they got a good deal by saving £10k maybe in return for paying up front then works for me. 

3 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

If Rangers think they got a good deal by saving £10k maybe in return for paying up front then works for me. 

Ahh, Mikey. You have 1874 at the end of your name i see. 

In raaaa know.

56 minutes ago, Escobar PHM said:

So, a clause built into the deal and agreed by both clubs, for whatever reason, is immediately broken and every Tom Dick and Harry knows how much it was less than 24 hours later. Right then.

I know it’s terrible.

Chill out relax.

19 minutes ago, Escobar PHM said:

My God, you are a bitter man/woman.

Every

Single

Piece of good news that comes from the club, you attempt to piss all over.

It must be exhausting being you.

Portable Badger

PT refers to  Peter Tisdale Chairman of MK Dons:-

PT on Osman Sow: “Osman wants to look at other options. He is in talks with another club and we are in talks with that club for him to move but it hasn’t been concluded yet.”

Punks No Deid
1 hour ago, The Frenchman Returns said:

Well, did you see the Osman
Outside the new main stand
Memories are fading with the medals that he wears
And did you see the Osman
Outside the new main stand
He's just another hero from a land that doesn't care

So, how can you tell me you're lonely
And don't you say to me your sun don't shine

And have you seen the old girl
Who walks the streets Off London Road
She ain't got no money and she's all dressed in rags
And have you seen the old girl
Who walks the streets Off London Road
She carries her old knickers in two polythene bags

Hats off to u my auld alliance compadre 

I don’t know what’s more pathetic...claiming to be ITK (teasing info online for the sole purpose of making yourself feel important...laughable in itself), or the people that hang on their every word (pm please, tell us more info etc Mr Pied Piper of gullible halfwits).

As for disclosing confidential transfer fees online because you were allowed to share that info (aye, Ann and Craig gave the nod for your contact to tell you it was ok to share it with JKB!!)...and people actually believing that pish, that is literally mind-blowing stuff...no wonder people fall for phishing emails.

By the way, we’re making an AMAZING signing at some point in the next week, I can’t tell you his name and it might not happen until the last day...but wow, he will blow all your minds!

Wasnt it a brilliant surprise to hear about Sow being in talks...without a thread of ITK pish and dick measuring going on?

Edited by Deviskan

56 minutes ago, Escobar PHM said:

Wow, you seem upset that a. someone knows stuff and b. It doesn't look like a bad deal for Hearts. Pleasing

36 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

We could maybe dupe them and swap him for Martin....then sell Walker to Rangers for a million.....?

Hahaha 

:naughty:

1 hour ago, Rudy T said:

Surely for Kyle the flute playing ulster man it should've been 1690??

They hid the 1 in a £ sign ?

Old Pivotonian
4 hours ago, Des Lynam said:

Less peanuts surely? 

Actually, it should probably be 'fewer peanuts'. 

Sorry mate, couldn't resist. 

1 hour ago, martoon said:

Iirc, this is the picking season. Be careful, though. Many are "poisonous".

Still enjoy The Doors now and then. :)

Mr O Sow risin’....

coat got. 

Edited by Zen Jambo

capital city
6 minutes ago, Deviskan said:

I don’t know what’s more pathetic...claiming to be ITK (teasing info online for the sole purpose of making yourself feel important...laughable in itself), or the people that hang on their every word (pm please, tell us more info etc Mr Pied Piper of gullible halfwits).

As for disclosing confidential transfer fees online because you were allowed to share that info (aye, Ann and Craig gave the nod for your contact to tell you it was ok to share it with JKB!!)...and people actually believing that pish, that is literally mind-blowing stuff...no wonder people fall for phishing emails.

By the way, we’re making an AMAZING signing at some point in the next week, I can’t tell you his name and it might not happen until the last day...but wow, he will blow all your minds!

Wasnt it a brilliant surprise to hear about Sow being in talks...without a thread of ITK pish and dick measuring going on?

It seems as tho this is very important to you. The vast majority on here have no objection to folk sharing stuff. Just chill and see it as a bit of fun, Its not really all that important what people say or don't say. What happens, happens. 

1 hour ago, Escobar PHM said:

Don't get your problem with the man,he usually is very close to bang on with snippets he divulges. 

Punks No Deid
4 minutes ago, sairyinthat said:

Don't get your problem with the man,he usually is very close to bang on with snippets he divulges. 

Jealousy is a terrible thing. Some guys are glass half full n others are  Colombia ??  named 

Edited by Punks No Deid

PhoenixHearts
2 hours ago, daveyhmfc said:

Is it marti pellow? Sweet little mystery.

John Martyn > Marti Pellow

44 minutes ago, Markymark said:

Driven by his ego. Naismith and lafferty. That’s the only 2 players he linked us with, can’t even remember if he broke the news first. Nothing of note since other than keeping his cards close to his chest (or not actually having a clue more likely)

What's your problem were ahead of the game do for me.