Just now, Spencer said:

I think you might be very surprised. This could be very tough I suspect 

Agreed but not cause of any negativity. Rangers are under massive pressure

• Replies 1.3k
Just now, Spencer said:

I think you might be very surprised. This could be very tough I suspect 

I could be.  But just come out and show them no respect for a change, in about them and we could do them and the crowd will turn on them. 

Lucille's Thirsty

I despise that Commons. In seems in Scotland to be a pundit one of the criteria is to play for the old firm.

Just now, Geoff Kilpatrick said:

Lol at that protest! :rofl:

Can someone please explain this entitlement they feel? How does a bunch of knuckle dragging bigots deserve better?

29 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

in Sevco's case it should be Johnny nae Cash

Why no radio commentary on radio scotland? 

Just now, Elmore said:

They are banned.

Just now, Elmore said:

they banned from there aint they

Sevco already look more up for it than us. Can see some gardening getting done 2nd half.

Just now, the_jailer said:

****ing showing this shite to much respect 

This.  But we're only 5 mins into the game, I'm sure we'll be snapping at them soon. 

Just now, the_jailer said:

****ing showing this shite to much respect 

We have never been ones for doing this in the past 

Just waiting to go 1 down. ****ing wonderful stuff 

Just now, NANOJAMBO said:

This.  But we're only 5 mins into the game, I'm sure we'll be snapping at them soon. 

Hope so bud 

1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

BBC still banned

They usually do some sort if commentary though. Just heard it's a technical issue.  Sorted. 

Just now, Hearts007 said:

jeez that was close

Its always the same there. Why cant we just go out and attack them and exploit their weaknesses.

Tennant's  6's
1 minute ago, DG_HMFC said:

We are a basket case away from home.

poor start against a poor side.  need to either get hold of the ball or counter better

It's only a matter of time before we concede if we continue playing like this.

Just now, letsalldothebeattie said:

Fairly timid start from us 

Considering the battering Sevco have had on and off the park recently this is pish so far. 

Just now, Marvin said:

Its always the same there. Why cant we just go out and attack them and exploit their weaknesses.

yep quiet predictable really

11 minutes ago, sadj said:

Agreed but not cause of any negativity. Rangers are under massive pressure

Our approach has hardly been positive thus far. Did you expect us to be? 

I find it infuriating to contrast the way we approach games against Rangers and Celtic with the way that horrible wee shite Lennon sets that lot up 

Maybe that in part explains the 16 point gap 

We’re on summer holiday mode already. This is going to be another dire Hearts nil at Ibrox.  New midfield for next season please.

1 minute ago, Marvin said:

Because we’ve no  one in the midfield that can control the game.

gowestjambo
Just now, Spencer said:

Our approach has hardly been positive thus far. Did you expect us to be? 

I find it infuriating to contrast the way we approach games against Rangers and Celtic with the way that horrible wee shite Lennon sets that lot up 

Maybe that in part explains the 16 point gap 

Nail on head. Making them look like Barca as usual!