Offers already made to 3 players ( merged )

maroonsgotop

3 hours ago, Spencer said:

Slagging club ? By mentioning Hughes has been offered a new deal!! Jesus things are becoming even more hyper sensitive than usual on here 

Sorry for slagging the club by stating what CL said re Hughes on STV News tonight 

I apologise unreservedly Al 

And so you should.  Hughes has zilch to do with this thread as the three offers are said to be for players who are NOT with the club.

Your desperation to slag the club makes you overlook these things.  Why don't you go and support your beloved Hibs the club you seem to admire most.

Cue : tears and victim claim.

• Replies 3.2k

• Lord Beni of Gorgie

• Spencer

• JamboAl

• Bridge of Djoum

18 minutes ago, JamboAl said:

And so you should.  Hughes has zilch to do with this thread as the three offers are said to be for players who are NOT with the club.

Your desperation to slag the club makes you overlook these things.  Why don't you go and support your beloved Hibs the club you seem to admire most.

Cue : tears and victim claim.

What has that abysmal post got to do with the subject matter? 

You are a truly pathetic poster Al 

57 minutes ago, Spencer said:

What has that abysmal post got to do with the subject matter? 

You are a truly pathetic poster Al 

It was pointing out that your post had nothing to do with the subject matter and pathetic is a fair description of you and the utter tripe you post incessantly.

Give it a rest.

Edited by JamboAl

31 minutes ago, JamboAl said:

It was pointing out that your post had nothing to do with the subject matter and pathetic is a fair description of you and the utter tripe you post incessantly.

Give it a rest.

Pitiful 

The pitiful thing about this whole thread is that it's been allowed to descend into yet another "let's slag off the club and the manager" fest. 

39 minutes ago, Deevers said:

The pitiful thing about this whole thread is that it's been allowed to descend into yet another "let's slag off the club and the manager" fest. 

That's what happens with him all the time.  He hijacks every thread to turn it into his own personal nonsensical utterances and moans (about the club) over and over again.

Edited by JamboAl

54 minutes ago, JamboAl said:

That's what happens with him all the time.  He hijacks every thread to turn it into his own personal nonsensical utterances and moans (about the club) over and over again.

Exactly, and it's becoming oh so tedious. 

1 hour ago, JamboAl said:

You seek out the poster rather than the post without fail. I think there is a term for that 

1 hour ago, JamboAl said:

12 minutes ago, Spencer said:

You seek out the poster rather than the post without fail. I think there is a term for that 

Guys, block, ignore or PM each other, please - this is brutal. 

MaskedMarauder

Every single thread turns into arguments with the same posters. As said above, can both of you give it a rest. Utterly tedious! 

1 hour ago, Spencer said:

They are quite correct Spencer, you turn every single thread in to you having a pop at the club, regardless of the topic. You then greet about people being positive about anything as if it’s some sort of personal slight on yourself. You imagine aggressive tones in written word and invent your own interpretations of what people post. This idea that people follow you around the board hassling you is a perfect example... you spam every thread with the same regurgitated posts and by simply doing that you are obviously going to attract a lot of posters who disagree with you. 

On 4/5/2018 at 09:42, Spencer said:

I would be very happy bud 

Every other internet forum is shitting itself at this news...

22 hours ago, sandylejambo said:

three offers to players, does not fill me with glee, if we have signed these guys , why not say "we have three players signed on pre contracts"? the club just has to say that they don't want to upset the players current placement, the word Offer means sweat ***** Adams, and does not sell season tickets. players out of contract in the summer have been free to sign for others since January, Three doesn't cut it.

1. Read a little further back on this thread.

2. Apply common sense and think why we do not disclose names.

3. Have a super weekend.

17 minutes ago, New York Fleapit said:

3. Have a super weekend.

Case closed your honour :)

I'm gonna go

Schalk

Adam

Fraser

Don't think it will be McGregor until Jon tells us he's ****ing off for sure.

Hibs boy I reckon has gone to Aberdeen, McLean to move to rangers after that.

However, as it's all a bit hush, hush it could be three players in our division. That would make sense, a bit.

Whowever it Is, certain posters will moan like ****.  That is the only certainty 

Edited by BigDave'sHeed

41 minutes ago, New York Fleapit said:

3. Have a super weekend.

.....apply common sense....

The funniest thing I've read on here since the last funny thing.

10 minutes ago, BigDave'sHeed said:

I'm gonna go

Schalk

Adam

Fraser

Don't think it will be McGregor until Jon tells us he's ****ing off for sure.

Hibs boy I reckon has gone to Aberdeen, McLean to move to rangers after that.

However, as it's all a bit hush, hush it could be three players in our division. That would make sense, a bit.

Whowever it Is, certain posters will moan like ****.  That is the only certainty 

Kenny McLean........the Norwich player ?

11 minutes ago, DH1986 said:

Kenny McLean........the Norwich player ?

Lol, aye him.

Cannae see them being happy if Aberdeen sell their player to rangers.

Heard from a friend who is pretty keen on Leeds that they are looking at McGregor. Dunno who is playing in goal for them at the moment but that would likely put us out the running financially 

6 minutes ago, Cruyff Turn said:

Scott Fraser is most certainly one of them.

You would imagine he is unlikely to turn down a move to Hearts 

Cruyff Turn
Just now, Spencer said:

You would imagine he is unlikely to turn down a move to Hearts 

Too good for Dundee Utd.

23 hours ago, CMc said:

Charlie Adam keeps getting mentioned, as does McGreggor. There was talk a while back of a Scottish international striker based down south (not Naismith) but can’t remember if that was for last window or this. 

Steven Feltcher has just bought a house back up here, close to where his wife is from.  I know Levein and him had a fall out but did they not bury the hatchet?

On 05/04/2018 at 18:14, New York Fleapit said:

Ladies and gents, Real Madrid's new head of sports science....

1 hour ago, SkabalaJam said:

Steven Feltcher has just bought a house back up here, close to where his wife is from.  I know Levein and him had a fall out but did they not bury the hatchet?

aw please no

would still take a big wage and utterly immobile. cant stand him as a player and a hibbee to boot

Enzo Chiefo
3 hours ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Breaking News:  1990s coach that believes in big immobile strikers and runs around Arthur's Seat for pre season training appointed Real Madrids DOF.

sandylejambo
6 hours ago, New York Fleapit said:

3. Have a super weekend.

read what I said, I never asked to be told names, it will depend on how the Hearts get on as to how my Saturday will go, Sunday its the bike show, I know I will have a good time there, seems my common sense is alive and kicking.

4 hours ago, SkabalaJam said:

It's not popular to out the obvious 2012 scottish cup runners up on here but ****'s sake.

4 hours ago, SkabalaJam said:

The ex Scotland striker could be Jamie Mackie but of course wages could be a problem.

4 players NOT CURRENTLY at Hearts have been offered deals now.

2 of which are/were Scottish internationals.

4 minutes ago, dazajmbo said:

Night night. ??

24 minutes ago, davemclaren said:

Night night. ??

Thought best to get back on topic so some others can rest easy. 

5 hours ago, dazajmbo said:

?? Dilly Dilly.

6 hours ago, dazajmbo said:

Cheers @dazajmbo

Right back on topic

48 minutes ago, Uncle Buck said:

McGregor, Adam, Gauld and Fraser?

I’d love us to sign Charlie Adam but I have it on fairly good authority his wife doesn’t want to move up to Scotland and If he’s going to play for a lot less cash, he’ll likely go to Fleetwood where he is good mates with the owner.

Hope I’ve been given duff info.

7 hours ago, dazajmbo said:

Thanks for getting the thread back on track, ignore the inevitable trolls and narcissists, most folk appreciate a bit of info, cheers

7 hours ago, dazajmbo said:

Cheers mate, any of these players midfielders and do think they are better than Ali Crawford!!

8 hours ago, dazajmbo said:

Save me reading the thread, who are they?

2 hours ago, Uncle Buck said:

McGregor, Adam, Gauld and Fraser?

:scenes:

Them for the main course along with adao and Naismith signing, Mitchell on loan again,seasoned with Schalk and crawford, wee boaby and for the banter another "A - lister"!

2 hours ago, gorgiegus said:

?? Dilly Dilly.

Do you realise that if you shouted that at The Mastrrs you'd be thrown out!! ??

I hope we don’t go for Adam. He’s looking past it and doesn’t fit the bill if our aim is to bring some dynamism and energy to the midfield.