• The Mighty Thor

• Victorian

• JudyJudyJudy

• Cade

1 hour ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Utter scum...

This short clip is a real measure of the man. Gove is an odious individual who consistently stands out as being completely lacking in human empathy, compassion and decency.

Basically a perfect fit for the Tory party.

Utter scum...

He's had a particularly strong espresso this morning.

Roxy Hearts

Utter scum...

Pathetic human being! He screams Tory! Reminds of that Harry Enfield character, Tory Boy.

Completely unrelated to Gove's energetic and unhinged performance, has there been any update on the Speaker's investigation into the widespread abuse of cocaine in the House of Commons?

Roxy Hearts

I think Gove looks like he's been in the Westminster Bar and then the "real thing!"

Edited by Roxy Hearts

2 hours ago, I P Knightley said:

He's had a particularly strong espresso this morning.

Surely rather early for that or any substance or maybe I’m just getting as I tend to never have an alcoholic beverage before 5 pm 😎

47 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

Surely rather early for that or any substance or maybe I’m just getting as I tend to never have an alcoholic beverage before 5 pm 😎

Just espresso; not espresso martini or any other related pick-me-up.

I'm a cappucino man, myself and my day doesn't truly start until I'm on my third. It would probably take about 10 before I started to gibber like that buffoon, Gove, though.

3 minutes ago, I P Knightley said:

Just espresso; not espresso martini or any other related pick-me-up.

I'm a cappucino man, myself and my day doesn't truly start until I'm on my third. It would probably take about 10 before I started to gibber like that buffoon, Gove, though.

😂 can’t drink caffeine , well I can drink one caffeine related drink but def no more . I get a sore head ! He’s a fud , simple as that . 

The weasel is off his head.

Him and his kind dont give a feck about poor people. They are manifesting more clearly every time they face difficult questions.

Utter cold blooded reptiles.  

3 hours ago, Roxy Hearts said:

I think Gove looks like he's been in the Westminster Bar and then the "real thing!"

Aye at the hard working taxpayers expense no doubt. 

That is the real reality here. 

The taxpayers never ending pub round.

These **** never put their hands in their own pockets , too busy dipping ours, utter bunch of chancers and crooks.

Edited by maroonlegions

3 hours ago, Roxy Hearts said:

tbf,   he's  the Secretary of State for Revelling Up .....  :whistling:

Gove is a coked up goon, either that or he’s suffering from an undiagnosed brain injury.

The English electorate are f****** nuts.

7 hours ago, Konrad von Carstein said:

Utter scum...

Quite the performance from the ching king. 

Roxy Hearts
3 hours ago, Lone Striker said:

tbf,   he's  the Secretary of State for Revelling Up .....  :whistling:

Tell that to thick unionists 🤣

You have to hope that Cummings has a dossier of evidence of such things.  The overt claims suggests he does.

5 minutes ago, Victorian said:

You have to hope that Cummings has a dossier of evidence of such things.  The overt claims suggests he does.

It backs up this story.

Well,  as the old adage goes,  if you need to keep something secret,  have a public inquiry about it.  Everything depends on the terms of the inquiry remit.  Watch this space.

3 hours ago, Mikey1874 said:

Hmmm... interesting.  If this Private Eye claim can get some traction with the public, the police might be forced to investigate just to appear even-handed .......and a "nothing to see here" outcome would hopefully provoke Hislop to dig further in the hope of uncovering some cosy back-scratching between Mail journalists and senior police officers.

Cummings sticking the boot in again. Couldn’t have the toffs missing their grouse shooting now could we now chaps. Keep those mugs in their houses but we’ll have pish ups and shoot some Grouse what :lol:

Add in the millions he’s been chucking the papers…

Whadda guy…

D1AC14AA-DAF7-486F-B494-262967EE1233.jpeg

A5AEFEAF-7250-4191-BEE0-7628702FA1D8.jpeg

64C33D95-FF6E-4DCF-84AD-77C74BC8C473.jpeg

1 hour ago, Cade said:

:scenes: We're living in a feckin junta

Krankie!

Shipyards!

Wibble!

:greggy:

27 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

:wattie:

FE1FD50A-2A26-4DD9-B346-E9238D7FA1D5.jpeg

I'd like to see any tory on here try and stick up for them , ****in reptiles .

20 minutes ago, dobmisterdobster said:

edit_20220511215515.thumb.jpg.e7855d1d987256d1016628d236ddec68.jpg

Dom is becoming the new George Galloway with his conspiracy theory nonsense.

You have to pay to read what he is saying now. Life must be getting harder for him.

Brave to criticise Ukraine but may have some interesting views on sanctions. Seems a bit all over the place. 

Edited by Mikey1874

1 hour ago, Jeffros Furios said:

I'd like to see any tory on here try and stick up for them , ****in reptiles .

They’ll just attack the SNP in the usual pish whataboutery…and i ain’t no fan of that lot either but it fades into insignificance for me against Johnson and this govt. 

It’s been a skip fire since brexit and he became PM just torching everything that the uk used to stand for. Or at least what we were led to believe it stood for.
Or is it just all out in the open now? 
I notice you just hate the lot of them👌🏼😂

Edited by jack D and coke

8 minutes ago, jack D and coke said:

They’ll just attack the SNP in the usual pish whataboutery…and i ain’t no fan of that lot either but it fades into insignificance for me against Johnson and this govt. 

It’s been a skip fire since brexit and he became PM just torching everything that the uk used to stand for. Or at least what we were led to believe it stood for.
Or is it just all out in the open now? 
I notice you just hate the lot of them👌🏼😂

"They're all as bad as each other" boils my piss

1 hour ago, dobmisterdobster said:

edit_20220511215515.thumb.jpg.e7855d1d987256d1016628d236ddec68.jpg

Dom is becoming the new George Galloway with his conspiracy theory nonsense.

Except with the Boris stuff, he was there and involved.

How can you be on the side of these ****s?

3 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Easy to think that sometimes I suppose. Clearly not the case for me anyway, much as the SG get on my jimmys. 

5 minutes ago, Smithee said:

Except with the Boris stuff, he was there and involved.

How can you be on the side of these ****s?

Yes.

Dom Cummings does have some lesser known links though. Maybe why he isn't a fan of Zelensky and sanctions against Russia.

Cummings is a see you next day after Monday. He might have some sh1t on Johnson but he's still a ****.

He's also absolutely awful on twitter and unable to post in coherent language and sentences.

Hopefully he never gets into a twitter argument with Pat Kane.

Dennis Reynolds

Does he ever actually provide any evidence to his ramblings? I'm more inclined to believe him tbf but he seems to pop up every now and again with big claims. 

dobmisterdobster
55 minutes ago, Smithee said:

The SNP don't have a moral high ground. Not that such a thing even matters or exists in politics.

Here's a report on how Gove's day job is going, when he's not ripped out his nut. 

London and the SE has 'levelled up' even higher 😂

Edited by The Mighty Thor

7 hours ago, Smithee said:

It's a psychosis and not all that far removed from the kind of psychological spell that the Russian people exist under when it comes to their leadership.  

dobmisterdobster
9 minutes ago, Victorian said:

It's a psychosis and not all that far removed from the kind of psychological spell that the Russian people exist under when it comes to their leadership.  

Nicola Sturgeon broke Covid rules.

Kier Starmer is being investigated for breaking Covid rules.

The SNP splooged money up a wall with ferry contracts.

All politicians are crooked. Let's not pretend otherwise.

1 minute ago, dobmisterdobster said:

Of course.  Of course.  Silly me.  I forgot that isolated instances of not wearing a face covering and standing drinking a bottle of beer are direct,  crooked equivalences of the catalogue of corruption participated in by the junta.

'Kin hell.

dobmisterdobster
20 minutes ago, Victorian said:

Of course.  Of course.  Silly me.  I forgot that isolated instances of not wearing a face covering and standing drinking a bottle of beer are direct,  crooked equivalences of the catalogue of corruption participated in by the junta.

'Kin hell.

Isolated incidents? If you are that tunnel visioned then fair enough 

1 minute ago, jonesy said:

Jeez, you post one selfie on here and everyone starts calling you names 😞 

51 minutes ago, Victorian said:

39 minutes ago, dobmisterdobster said:

47 minutes ago, dobmisterdobster said:

42 minutes ago, Victorian said:

image.png.67bd15ff540e6ab66589894b910d8336.png

Edited by Konrad von Carstein
Ignore the above post.... Operator error and not enough coffee...

1 hour ago, Victorian said:

'Kin hell.

Nobody could be so dumb as to try and compare the tories lies/corruptionm/racism/misogyny etc etc with the snp. 

Well, i suppose there is always one but he is surely just trolling.