• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

6 minutes ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

What is all this ‘Gunts’ pish?

Still trying to find a decent comeback to being sister fisting, spoon burning, big game bottling vermin.

1 minute ago, RudiSkacelsLeftPeg said:

.net still in lockdown…

hibeebounce is nothing compared to .net. 

Too funny.

Not for me it isn’t. 

😇

If I was a Hibby (heaven forfend), I might need some comfort beyond the usual familial caresses today.

I’d probably just have all Kevin Nisbet’s goals against Hearts on a loop for the rest of the day.

4 minutes ago, Craigieboy said:

Cry me a ****ing river. 😂

9D0AFE4D-BB09-4D21-8944-9321D708D786.png

46F8C8EF-D967-4CB3-B440-801F85A115D0.png

I love the spending beyond our means thing, even when looking back at the VR times.  Show me your wage to turnover figures under Farmer and Petrie, please Hibs.  Show me how you got out of the Championship (eventually).  Show me those figures now with your squad of 2 million.

Deluded fools.  Need something to hold on to I guess.

And we're bang average, yeah?  Maybe in comparison to Fiorentina, i suppose.  But in Scottish terms, I'd say we're rather good.  I'd give this current squad, fully fit a very good chance of beating our 2012 team that pumped them 5-1...

Heartsofgold
4 minutes ago, Craigieboy said:

Not for me it isn’t. 

😇

I do hope you're winding them up like a clockwork toy over there Craigieboy!!

RudiSkacelsLeftPeg
13 minutes ago, Craigieboy said:

Not for me it isn’t. 

😇

Jealous! 

I think I’m going to bite the bullet and make an account.

1 hour ago, Homme said:

Bohemian Rhapsody 

Scaramouche Scaramouche

Can you see the fandangos!

11 minutes ago, MattyK82 said:

omg I'm actually lolling at that!!  It's properly funny.  He's so so bad.  I've actually seen people post on here from .net that they seem to think he's really good and will bag them a sack of cash!!  That clip was probably his most assured moment of the game!!

I only wish wee Barrie had then ran a ring around Hanlon and rolled it in the net!

1 hour ago, John Findlay said:

I know where this guy lives. He gets on the no 19 at the same stop as me.

Ask him if he had a happy new year!

36 minutes ago, Heartsofgold said:

I do hope you're winding them up like a clockwork toy over there Craigieboy!!

As tempting as it is, sitting reading their shitty wee site after a 3-0 derby humping is still to my eternal shame, up there with life’s absolute highlights. 

😂👌🏽

jambo-in-furness

I like to drain every last drop of pleasure out of a win against that lot and .net on lockdown is not helping.  *******s!

59 minutes ago, Dusk_Till_Dawn said:

What is all this ‘Gunts’ pish?

Gorgie C****.  Only exists on the bounce forum. 

8 minutes ago, Sooks said:

What the absolute **** is that ? :rofl:

Scroll down for the full (posted on their official account) clip of balaclava wearing, Green Brigade imitating numpties.

It is (almost) beyond belief.

"Bringing the Noise" ... I kid you NOT!

Edited by Wee Mikey

Bushiri is alright. I thought he was at fault at first goal then obviously the handball. 

Hibs fans have been saying he's been playing well but the whole team is a shambles and I don't think you can say anyone is playing well losing 9 in 11 games. 

He could be in their best side whatever that is. 

5 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Scroll down for the full (posted on their official account) clip of balaclava wearing, Green Brigade imitating numpties.

Taken from Bounce after the 0-4 home defeat to Celtic 

"However that was hard to listen to last night from the Celtic fans. (try as they like they will never be more Irish than us so they need to stop trying to prove they are).!

So Hibs fans won the Irish-ness contest ? Another first for them ! 

This was from a guy who says he flies up from Gatwick for every home game.

2 minutes ago, Mikey1874 said:

Bushiri is alright. I thought he was at fault at first goal then obviously the handball. 

Hibs fans have been saying he's been playing well but the whole team is a shambles and I don't think you can say anyone is playing well losing 9 in 11 games. 

He could be in their best side whatever that is. 

That was their best side.

Hand-picked by Wee Lee after his George St pre-match blow-out.

My thoughts?

That 1st was a total calamity from H1b5. Apart from some fine passing in the lead-up, McKirdy(?) made a poor forced backpass, Fish got the Cammy treatment with firstly a tackle and then hilariously didn't see him as the ball made its way to the by-line. On the replay you can see him do a double take by which time Cammy robbed him, sent the ball in (don't know who took the shot - Ginelli?) Marshall parries it with about four H1b5 defenders thereabouts, but right into the path of Shankland.

As for the VAR pen? 6 minutes of torture. I almost couldn't take it!!! Been a few like that this season.

Cannae wait for the cup derby.

The delusion amongst the Hibbies that they dominated is comedy gold.

Some of our JKB experts are looking for fault. But, wanna know? We already had a makeshift defence (plus a 'keeper on only his 2nd game in 7 months) which had two in-game adjustments and yet they couldnae score.

My take is that Robbie simply put the message out to let them try their best (knowing that they are awful) and then hit them with a now traditional late goal to send them home totally scunnered.

Top tactics. 😎

4 minutes ago, leipzig76 said:

Taken from Bounce after the 0-4 home defeat to Celtic 

"However that was hard to listen to last night from the Celtic fans. (try as they like they will never be more Irish than us so they need to stop trying to prove they are).!

So Hibs fans won the Irish-ness contest ? Another first for them ! 

This was from a guy who says he flies up from Gatwick for every home game.

Bless his cotton socks for spending ££££s to witness (yet) another derby smashing.

1 hour ago, Craigieboy said:

Cry me a ****ing river. 😂

9D0AFE4D-BB09-4D21-8944-9321D708D786.png

46F8C8EF-D967-4CB3-B440-801F85A115D0.png

Multi millions ? 

We spent a lot under Vlad on wages for a couple of seasons that's correct but **** me you would think we were on Rangers level of spending for the majority of our existence according to these clowns 🤣

34 minutes ago, Sooks said:

What the absolute **** is that ? :rofl:

The two guys just behind the goon in front look like they are in there late 50s going by the build on them.Just out for the day in their old post office robbing gear.Leave it to the young lads for **** sake.

Portable Badger
1 hour ago, MattyK82 said:

....... and to think Wee Lee was stating he would not take less than £10m for Bushiri from prospective suitors !!!

What a twat !

1 hour ago, MattyK82 said:

"Takes some skill to nutmeg yourself with a header." 

- William Smith 

😂🤣😂🤣😂

6 minutes ago, vegas-voss said:

The two guys just behind the goon in front look like they are in there late 50s going by the build on them.Just out for the day in their old post office robbing gear.Leave it to the young lads for **** sake.

Bet they both groomed the lad leading the band , by groomed I mean in to being a ****ing bellend , obviously 

Lord Montpelier
1 minute ago, Tuco Salamanca said:

Has lockdown over on.net ever been this long?

Fairly sure after the 2012 final it went on for days

49 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

From the same team that glorifies a film and culture of drug addiction and noncery (so much that it’s used in their official marketing)? Never!

5 minutes ago, Halliphax said:

From the same team that glorifies a film and culture of drug addiction and noncery (so much that it’s used in their official marketing)? Never!

Their PR marketing is 2nd to none.

Is there another word in the thesaurus which eclipses 'deluded'?