To hibs.net - here is how we're feeling tonight

2 minutes ago, RustyRightPeg said:

Bringing the noise apparently.

🤣🤣🤣🤣. That along with their Hearts v MEN tweet is just hilarious. 

• Replies 10k

• Sooks

• martoon

• maroonlegions

• Wee Mikey

1 minute ago, RustyRightPeg said:

WTF is that, what are the balaclava's all about.

1 minute ago, Notts1874 said:

🤣🤣🤣🤣. That along with their Hearts v MEN tweet is just hilarious. 

The GIF of the guy is bad, but when you hear him walking along the street shouting it’s even worse 🤣 

part_time_jambo
9 minutes ago, Chuck Berry said:

WTF is that, what are the balaclava's all about.

Embarrassed to be seen supporting Hibs.

RudiSkacelsLeftPeg
36 minutes ago, Homme said:

Boy realises Shanks is running right past him and gets the badge in for the pic.

😂😂😂😂

1 hour ago, indianajones said:

FlfZDsfWAAIgbAS?format=jpg&name=large

State of some of the things in there. 

Bring back the blowfish!

1 minute ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

Where has the fat fecker went?

Demonstrating outside Easter Road as wee speak probably 

79341000-6F43-4E2A-8991-D68D5848DC14.jpeg

2 hours ago, maroonsgotop said:

on the radio, John Collins saying Hubz were the better team. "Nothing in it in the first half and Hubz by far the better team in the second half." Honestly, you couldn't make it up. Michael Stewart immediately called him out but Collins seemed oblivious to the fact Hubz had lost 3-0  🤣

Wondered if Collins has personal beef with Stewart after their time together at Hibs when Collins lost the dressing room, and it was being played out in his analysis of the match in a passive aggressive way

3 hours ago, maroonsgotop said:

on the radio, John Collins saying Hubz were the better team. "Nothing in it in the first half and Hubz by far the better team in the second half." Honestly, you couldn't make it up. Michael Stewart immediately called him out but Collins seemed oblivious to the fact Hubz had lost 3-0  🤣

The entire Hibernian mythology would collapse in a heap of steaming excrement if their “wins” actually involved winning football matches.

They’re above that, you know.

Cameronstheman

For me JC just spraffed blind loyalty stuff, that made next to no sense and devoid of reality .Then when asked to back his ridiculous  comments , made a right ****Y of it , a proper hobo  fool of himself . He was talking as it was 0-0 at HT, reckon he was on the swally, still a slavering tit Re

3 minutes ago, leginten said:

The entire Hibernian mythology would collapse in a heap of steaming excrement if their “wins” actually involved winning football matches.

They’re above that, you know.

It's the warrior poet bullshit perpetuated by fuds like Aiden Smith and his like, and they all buy into it. 

2 hours ago, indianajones said:

This is the football equivalent of one of those Hubble telescope photos depicting events from a billion years ago. Behind the two upstanding individuals in the foreground, we’re looking at the birth of mankind, barely emerged from the primordial swamp.

52 minutes ago, Armageddon said:

Cannot believe .net is still down, missing my skim through the match thread :(

How Tin Pot can they get? 

Gutted too, I wanted to taste tears and snotters.

52 minutes ago, FinnBarr Saunders said:

Gutted too, I wanted to taste tears and snotters.

Give it time squire… their horrible little football club’s main forum has shut down just to attempt to block us from revelling in it is more superb than ever.  It has the opposite effect. We can’t see what they are posting but they can one billion percent see what we are. The tears and snotters will continue for many more years. We’re moving away from the pack 👋🏼

Kennyfragg13
7 hours ago, Bauld said:

Screenshot_20230102_185858_Samsung Internet.jpg

They don’t even know the names off their own player’s,guy was talking about that little girl melkerson.

couldn’t make it up 😬.🤚-🖕

HeartsandonlyHearts
4 hours ago, indianajones said:

That is a great photo for zooming in on. 
So many of them appear to be from the same gene pool. Kid 5 rows up from the letter C with the pukey 🤢green hoodie has the nose color of a 80 year old alcoholic.

HeartsandonlyHearts
4 hours ago, indianajones said:

Top left. 

That the skank that won the lottery?

Hard to tell. She doesn’t have her t!t$ out.

5 hours ago, martoon said:

I'm still getting the Error Server stuff I've had since a few days before Christmas.

They might have twigged that I'm not a sincere visitor.

Snap.  They don't like me over there and I can't understand why.

henrysmithsgloves
10 minutes ago, Walter Bishop said:

Rita, sue and Bob too. 

61C0A2A6-5B15-48E2-A004-706593621963.jpeg

1E75E299-B5EF-479A-A0D3-74FADC28B4C0.jpeg

Christ...shaky Stevens let himself go 😳 that must be his carer's 

Edited by henrysmithsgloves

3 hours ago, HeartsandonlyHearts said:

Hard to tell. She doesn’t have her t!t$ out.

I would. I'd probably strangle myself out of shame afterwards, but I still would. 

3 hours ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

Spot the difference 

E0RojrRVoAM7RFb.jpg

One is a shit eating plague spreading rodent.  The other is a big mouse thing.

Jambo Hoggie
8 hours ago, RustyRightPeg said:

When you’re out robbing banks and forgot the game was on. Wtf is the deal with the balaclavas? Is it for the fact they don’t want to be seen supporting that shite?

7 hours ago, leginten said:

This is the football equivalent of one of those Hubble telescope photos depicting events from a billion years ago. Behind the two upstanding individuals in the foreground, we’re looking at the birth of mankind, barely emerged from the primordial swamp.

Now that is profound.

Jamstomorrow
10 hours ago, indianajones said:

What strikes me from this photo is the lack of 2-fingered salutes towards the Hearts players after the goal!    Lazy hobo bustards!

Seaside Dave
6 minutes ago, Jamstomorrow said:

What strikes me from this photo is the lack of 2-fingered salutes towards the Hearts players after the goal!    Lazy hobo bustards!

I think they are in a daze of seeing such excellent ❤️

Brick Tamland
6 minutes ago, Jamstomorrow said:

These 2 tried but couldn’t count properly 

9D8E8A1C-B1FB-4CE4-B24B-EC21E1F1AA37.jpeg

9F90B6A3-D4B7-4A3F-B7AC-3C47B6345F09.jpeg

9 hours ago, RustyRightPeg said:

They really do seem to have embraced their hooligan past as part of their club.  Players making CCS (or whatever it is) signs in offical club photos, the whole Trainspotting thing with Porteous.

It's a weird marketing move, but they're obviously trying to get any kind of harcore they can muster and decided that a shower of brainless radges is their best bet.  And they're probably not wrong.

But then at the same time their behavious in and around grounds is totally disgraceful.  So how can their club at one time embrace this element and condone it, as they should?  I mean, Zander getting hit by a coin yesterday and a huge list of similar incidents over the last few years including a full battle, horses on the pitch at Hampden.

They're an absolute joke of a club from top to bottom.  And it's about time everyone in Scottish football outwith Gorgie started to take note of this scummy side.

And there's also that if The Gorgie were looking so much like a rip-off of one of the Glasgow scumbags, I'd be absolutely raging they were associated with my club.  It's so cringey how Celticy that whole thing is.  Mingin

Jamstomorrow
1 minute ago, Seaside Dave said:

I think they are in a daze of seeing such excellent ❤️

Certainly not something they are accustomed to.

10 hours ago, indianajones said:

Guy in his fifties wearing stone island jacket. 

1 hour ago, Jambo Hoggie said:

When you’re out robbing banks and forgot the game was on. Wtf is the deal with the balaclavas? Is it for the fact they don’t want to be seen supporting that shite?

An attempt to avoid ending up as memes and smilies on here?

9 hours ago, jonesy said:

Well she certainly didnae win a beauty contest.

A guy to the right near the top in that photo looks like he's playing rock paper scissors

henrysmithsgloves
2 hours ago, Gorgierools said:

One is a shit eating plague spreading rodent.  The other is a big mouse thing.

🤣🤣🤣👍