The all new "seethe" thread

cosanostra

Bob's not helping much by having heated arguments with 5 versions of himself. He's close to getting a bottle of pish thrown on him if I can eventually fill one. 

• Replies 20.6k

• Harry Potter

• iantjambo

• IronJambo

8 hours ago, tian447 said:

Imagine the utter rage that **** would cause!!!!

Bet you the boy in front didn't even notice, and didn't stop.  Hope the ***** ends up wrapped around a ****ing tree!!!

I know

Kept waiting for the driver to lose the rag!

Bet you the boy in front didn't even notice, and didn't stop.  Hope the ***** ends up wrapped around a ****ing tree!!!

I know

42 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Watching The Force: Essex. (I know, I know...) 

There's currently some wee daftie getting arrested for being drunk, under the influence of something, and deliberately splashing and spraying his blood over the officers trying to figure out what's going on.  A compete bit of vermin all in all, that looks like the sort of thing that would have some contagious disease in his blood. 

They're trying to get a necklace off him, as it's some big thick metal thing with a padlock on it and they obviously don't want him using that as a weapon or anything, and they're pissing about being gentle and not taking any action even though he's actively resisting.  Just talking to him and gently putting hands on shoulders even though he's a compete scrotum of the highest order. 

50 years ago, he'd have got the shite booted out of him, and thrown in the back of the van without a single shout of "police brutality" or "human rights". 

Absolute ratbags like that need a good kicking to sort them out, it's all that they understand. 

And when they’re not filming.....

I know

22 minutes ago, FWJ said:

And when they’re not filming.....

Good point tbh. They're hardly going to go downtown-Mikey-Brown on him when the ITV cameras are there in full force.

(I don't know if it's ITV, that's a guess.)

On 2/28/2018 at 22:23, tian447 said:

People who don't clear the snow off their car and just set off on a drive. 

Had someone today in front of me who hadn't cleared the snow off their rear lights, which therefore had the lighting ability of a glowworm.  Their rear window was totally iced over as well, and they had about 4 inches of snow on their roof, and when I pulled up beside them at a set of lights, they were driving using a 5 square inch hole they had cleared in their windscreen. 

How on earth can anyone feel safe driving like that.  Oblivious to everything except themselves. Arseholes. 

It must be like driving a tank. What wee boy doesn't want that???

Anyway, here's my one for the day/week/month/year:

"Work colleagues". Where TF else would you have colleagues if it's not at work.

They're "colleagues" ya bunch of idiots. 

22 minutes ago, I P Knightley said:

Love it!

2 hours ago, I P Knightley said:

It must be like driving a tank. What wee boy doesn't want that???

:robbo:

The PS4 not automatically downloading updates like it's supposed to, meaning I have to sit here for 25 minutes waiting for everything to download and install. 

Rage!! 

Wife got an email from Spotify this morning as she has cancelled her Premium subscription.

This is how the email was signed off.

Stay awesome babe,

Fist bump,

Rick.

33 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Wife got an email from Spotify this morning as she has cancelled her Premium subscription.

This is how the email was signed off.

Stay awesome babe,

Fist bump,

Rick.

That is ****ing awful.

Grass them up for misogyny :jjyay: 

11 minutes ago, tian447 said:

That is ****ing awful.

Grass them up for misogyny :jjyay: 

I know.

She’s not happy about it and is going to complain.

27 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I know.

She’s not happy about it and is going to complain.

I just don't know how, in this day of feminism awareness and the drive for female equality, any company thinks it's appropriate to call someone "babe".

Slate them publicly over Twitter!

20 minutes ago, tian447 said:

I just don't know how, in this day of feminism awareness and the drive for female equality, any company thinks it's appropriate to call someone "babe".

Slate them publicly over Twitter!

Now she tells me they didn’t say ‘babe’ at all. 

It was the ‘stay awesome’ and the ‘fist bump’ bits that annoyed her and she just added ‘babe’ to wind me up!

Waste of a good seethe :)

36 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Now she tells me they didn’t say ‘babe’ at all. 

It was the ‘stay awesome’ and the ‘fist bump’ bits that annoyed her and she just added ‘babe’ to wind me up!

Waste of a good seethe :)

Wouldn't call it a waste M.

'Fistbump' & 'stay awesome' both warrant a full on seethe on their own.

Modern life is shite.

Spitonastranger
15 hours ago, tian447 said:

The PS4 not automatically downloading updates like it's supposed to, meaning I have to sit here for 25 minutes waiting for everything to download and install. 

Rage!! 

Bought bulletstorm to download, took 23 hours :(

16 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

:lion:

10 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

Wouldn't call it a waste M.

'Fistbump' & 'stay awesome' both warrant a full on seethe on their own.

Modern life is shite.

4 minutes ago, Barack said:

I’m with Tian(cause he’s particularly sick in such matters) on this one.

Loss of job, homelessness, & a downward spiral into substance abuse, is quite clearly the correct outcome for young Ricardo.

Don't feel about it though, Mrs. M.

Thanks guys!

She’s getting put over my knee tonight.

Bloody naughty babe that she is :lol:

3 minutes ago, Barack said:

Periscope it. 

After the Hearts Match, obviously. 

Well, obviously.

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

:oohmatron:

:ruiner:

Knew you’d like that.

Pop round if you like, there’s room for two :oohmatron:

10 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Knew you’d like that.

Pop round if you like, there’s room for two :oohmatron:

Gang bang round Morgan’s.

:wow:

27 minutes ago, Barack said:

I’m with Tian(cause he’s particularly sick in such matters) on this one.

Loss of job, homelessness, & a downward spiral into substance abuse, is quite clearly the correct outcome for young Ricardo.

Don't feel about it though, Mrs. M.

Bummed into a crack cocaine fueled coma would be too good for the wannabe hipster cumpocket.

This is more of a pre-emptive seethe.

I see that an emergency defibrillator has been installed onto the railings outside the church at the west end of princes street. Great idea but how long before some halfwit after a night on the sauce has ripped the box open and started running amok with it?

12 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Ok. I'm on the flight to Nice and I'm bringing the plank.....

Splinter more like :greggy:

13 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

You’re not even supplying drinks?

**** sake!

:(

Christ, you’re getting me and my feckin wife and I’m to supply the drinks?

:bolt:

12 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Ok fine!

Miserable ****!!!

22 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Your wife is fine & dandy but I'm going to need a helluva supply of booze before we start bumming.

4 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

This has gone down the shitter.

krysten-ritter-social-media-pics-august-

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Why are there two golf balls stuck doon her top ? 

**** knows mate!

33 minutes ago, Tazio said:

Bring your own boaby? 

:robbo: You'll need it won't you?

26 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Feck me. How many are coming? 

All of us.

23 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

Ok fine!

Miserable ****!!!

You're right.

I'm a wee bit tight.

13 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

Your wife is fine & dandy but I'm going to need a helluva supply of booze before we start bumming.

Thank feck for that.

7 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

This has gone down the shitter.

As per.

3 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Why are there two golf balls stuck doon her top ? 

He's still going on about it ffs.

4 minutes ago, Morgan said:

:robbo: You'll need it won't you?

All of us.

You're right.

I'm a wee bit tight.

Thank feck for that.

As per.

I won’t be the one conforming that ???

1 minute ago, iantjambo said:

I won’t be the one conforming that ???

Well I'm certainly not going in first!

Just now, Morgan said:

This thread. :cornette:

It's Ricardo's fault.

4 minutes ago, ...a bit disco said:

Well I'm certainly not going in first!

You're no' going in at all.

5 minutes ago, Morgan said:

This thread. :cornette:

You’re the one that started it by offering your wife to all and sundry.

4 minutes ago, iantjambo said:

You’re the one that started it by offering your wife to all and sundry.

i-am-a-romantic-i-admit-it-quote-1.jpg

56 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Avoiding the game and watching it later. 

Good luck with that, Terry and Bob almost went mental trying that. 

Can't do a jobby just now. It reaches the door but I've no got the strength to push it out. Trying to get the Mrs to pull it out but she's no up for it.

15 hours ago, IronJambo said:

Can't do a jobby just now. It reaches the door but I've no got the strength to push it out. Trying to get the Mrs to pull it out but she's no up for it.

Thanks for sharing that.

Let us know when the moment arrives.

8 hours ago, Tazio said:

Insomnia. 

Need to be at the airport at 8am with several hours of travelling and 2 flights and I'm still wide awake.

Alcohol is your friend here Tazio. :thumbsup: