• Thomaso

15 minutes ago, Sertse said:

No way, if you join the dots there's actually a hidden message

Screenshot_2022-06-17-14-09-37-547_com.whatsapp.jpg

Hahahahahahahahaha 10/10

1 hour ago, jamboinglasgow said:

That's absolutely fantastic if genuine...and all pretty clever if staged in advance.

19 minutes ago, Sertse said:

No way, if you join the dots there's actually a hidden message

Screenshot_2022-06-17-14-09-37-547_com.whatsapp.jpg

Post of the year :rofl: 

Fitzroy Pointon
1 minute ago, Armageddon said:

Looks beautiful 

E5DFEB92-7414-47B6-8683-7B0A71DF75BC.jpeg

Looks like a young Sara Cox. 

The most important question of the day, why is Craig Halkett so handsome? :whistling:

3 hours ago, Sooperstar said:

IMG-20220617-WA0012.jpg

Sham tank?...his school years must have been brutal..probably what drove him on to his success😂 

Just now, Barack said:

Quite apt. Given the strip.

I'm past wearing them these days, but the laddies nursing a semi over it, so I'll still be getting stung😂

Is it weird or sad that a brilliant new strip can really perk you up and make you look forward to the new season, when does the shop shut today 😆?!?!

Well that definitely keeps everyone happy, folk who want something new / different and folk who want the classical white maroon white. Impressive design effort from the club.

Love it and will be the first Hearts kit I’ve bought in years  

3 minutes ago, Barack said:

Anyone over the age of 30 wearing it, should really be on the next flight out to Rwanda.

😂😂😂

Damn you Hearts. Why couldn’t you have released or had this leaked this last weeK?  Had to make do with a Hearts beach towel and 1 year old Hearts swim shorts on my Spanish holiday this week. That would’ve been my first purchase in the shop last week. Stunning away kit imo 😍

3 minutes ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

Well that definitely keeps everyone happy, folk who want something new / different and folk who want the classical white maroon white. Impressive design effort from the club.

Love it and will be the first Hearts kit I’ve bought in years  

Steady on. 

Mmmm……..I might be changing my mind after seeing this! 

CFFD4EBB-7E28-4F68-9F09-6587C564F9F7.jpeg

Fitzroy Pointon
7 minutes ago, Barack said:

Anyone over the age of 30 wearing it, should really be on the next flight out to Rwanda.

Pack me up and ship me out :smile:

Seaside Dave
42 minutes ago, Armageddon said:

Looks beautiful 

Wasn't too sure about it now in sold on it. Instantly buying it 

wentworth jambo
3 minutes ago, A_A wehatethehibs said:

I see we’ve got an orange GK kit as well that’ll sell well 

S T A U N C H 

Not as Staunch as Swansea away strip... Sevco fans will be all over that 🤢

Fitzroy Pointon
3 minutes ago, Barack said:

You're buying this, aren't you...?!

I've got Patel on speed dial, son.

I would be all over that like a rash. 

I might buy the shirt also. 

Woft, think I like it.  I reckon it'll be a "even nicer in the flesh" deal here.

I'm on the whites team at 5s (like the team who wear whites, there's no racial segregation.  or actually, it's not technically that there isn't, it's more we couldn't as we're all white.  Maybe there is.  Oh shit.  anyway.)  This strip's gettin it.  Longsleeve?  Reckon

16 minutes ago, Barack said:

That's you canceled. 

I'm offended as I've been to Rwanda when Patel was a twinkle in Adolf's eye.

Ideal jimjams for us "older" persecuted minority.

wentworth jambo
27 minutes ago, Barack said:

Mr President....it's not the age of a person that determines how they dress - the older generation don't wear formal shirts / ties / jackets because they're old and that's what you expect them to wear, they wear it cos that's what they grew up wearing...in the same way me in my early 50's grew up wearing trainers, jeans, t shirts, etc - stuff my Dad would never have worn, I continue to wear those and on occasion a football top - including both of the new home and away once I receive them. Age shouldn't limit what somebody can / can't wear

1 hour ago, Armageddon said:

Looks beautiful 

Pardon me, don't mean to stare, but is that a nice, dark maroon in the badge or are you just photoshopped to please me?

1 hour ago, Robbo51 said:

B3BEFEDC-368B-4C8D-AA6F-E6B3D7974B33.jpeg

For an auld git at 59, that strip is a thing of beauty imho.

Bungalow Bill
2 hours ago, Smithee said:

It's quite interesting, from distance it might look slightly off white, I've long fancied an off white away.

You’ll be waiting a bit longer for an off white strip. 

8 minutes ago, Armageddon said:

Different class

9412C0B7-877F-4568-BE78-3AC3C05E8DF4.webp

Top one picked from the Balmoral Hotel.

The bottom one walked up from Salamander Street.

2 hours ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

Absolutely. Stunner of a top, one I hope to see us wear in Europe 

I don’t wear football tops. Haven’t done for years and probably haven’t bought one since 85.

This away top is a thing of beauty though and I’ll be breaking the habit of half a life time and getting it.

Can someone give an opinion on sizing. Are they snug or roomy normally ? I’m 3XL for ‘normal clothes’

2 hours ago, Sertse said:

Aye that is tidy. Very very nice effort. Collar looks superb as well.

heartofmidlothian_2223awaytopshortsleeveadultpreorder_1655461494frontofshirt.jpg

heartofmidlothian_2223awaytopshortsleeveadultpreorder_1655461500backofshirt.jpg

heartofmidlothian_2223awaytopshortsleeveadultpreorder_1655461565detailcrestandumbrobadge.jpg

heartofmidlothian_2223awaytopshortsleeveadultpreorder_1655461576detailbackofneck.jpg

Deserves a :clumshot:

That is :glorious:

Fitzroy Pointon
39 minutes ago, JimmyCant said:

I don’t wear football tops. Haven’t done for years and probably haven’t bought one since 85.

This away top is a thing of beauty though and I’ll be breaking the habit of half a life time and getting it.

Can someone give an opinion on sizing. Are they snug or roomy normally ? I’m 3XL for ‘normal clothes’

I'm a large in T shirts/polos etc but the 20/21 and 21/22 shirts in large were a tight fit. Went a size up this year. 

Spoilt by the polka dots.  Kind of like curtains in a kid’s bedroom. I am probably not the one they are aiming to please though. 

1 hour ago, JimmyCant said:

I thought the home top was a wee bit roomier this year compared to last few.

Nearly squeezed into a large, xl was more than room enough.

Edited by DETTY29

Hope the club shop stock this is my size..

Skinny Fit Chest, Chicken Neck and Extra-Medium around the gut!

Surely perving over the model for our new strip is on the same scale as wolf whistling at the female medic we used to have. 😳