• Unknown user

• tian447

• dannymack

• Thomaso

Really like that (sans sponsor). Very nice. Great kits this year.

I'm usually a sponsor on the top kinda guy but the logos/fonts of our two sponsors are naff. Good causes though so just grin and bare it.

Exile fae Main Street

Btw spots spoil it....Best strip ever was the one with the embossed hearts in both the home and away which was white and maroon, circa 1990?

1 hour ago, Leisham38 said:

Stellar Omada run free IT courses for underprivileged girls in Tynecastle as part of the project with Dell.

Was at the launch last year and they are delighted to be involved. Company looking at huge growth.

Exactly the type of company we should be working with.

Thankful we aren’t relying on betting companies like so many other clubs.

IMG-20220617-WA0012.jpg

47 minutes ago, Sertse said:

Fecking smart if that's the away top. Very happy.

b25lY21zOjA5NzhlMWIzLTgxMzMtNGEzYS1iNTBkLWNjZjM2NDg4NTVmNDowMjU1NjhkNC03ZjhjLTRhMTEtYWVjMC0yYmE4NzRhMWM5YzM=.jpg

That's cool as feck.  Different too.

48 minutes ago, Smithee said:

I don't know him, is this another tech Jambo entering the fray?

Yeah. Used to Contract for Tesco Bank.  He’s done very well in establishing stellar in a short period of time.  

KyleLafferty
3 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Yeah. Used to Contract for Tesco Bank.  He’s done very well in establishing stellar in a short period of time.  

Wonder with the Gerry Mallon at the FOH used to be director for Tesco bank had a swaying influence in this? 

Like the top but in the year 2022 how is it possible for that type of **** up to happen. Poor from Umbro 

LarrysRightFoot
11 minutes ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

I assume we will be keeping the inter Milan kit as our third for another season? 

I think the 3rd/FOH kits are always for 2 years 

18 minutes ago, KyleLafferty said:

Wonder with the Gerry Mallon at the FOH used to be director for Tesco bank had a swaying influence in this? 

think stellar have had a relationship with the club before Gerry was voted in.  Stellar also don’t have a relationship with Tesco.  Colin was gone long before Gerry entered the fray 

Bungalow Bill
18 minutes ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

I assume we will be keeping the inter Milan kit as our third for another season? 

We will. 3rd kit seems to always be 2 years which is great. 

1 hour ago, Sertse said:

b25lY21zOjA5NzhlMWIzLTgxMzMtNGEzYS1iNTBkLWNjZjM2NDg4NTVmNDowMjU1NjhkNC03ZjhjLTRhMTEtYWVjMC0yYmE4NzRhMWM5YzM=.jpg

Nice to wear to the pub or the gym - for a strip to watch Hearts playing in - absolutely shite!

Best home and away strips we’ve had in a long time. Bought the home top for the wee man and the photos don’t really do it justice. 

Mr Elwood P
12 minutes ago, Thomaso said:

Nice to wear to the pub or the gym - for a strip to watch Hearts playing in - absolutely shite!

Wrong answer.

4 minutes ago, Mr Elwood P said:

Wrong answer.

It’s not an answer - it’s an opinion.

13 minutes ago, Zico said:

Best home and away strips we’ve had in a long time. Bought the home top for the wee man and the photos don’t really do it justice. 

Agree on the home top - the material and design is top class. 👍

Batistuta87
1 hour ago, Sertse said:

That is a thing of absolute beauty! Maroon shorts I would assume. I even like the sponsor! 
Great job with the kits this year 👍🏻👍🏻

Was tempted to hold off for this as I really like it, but the sponsor logo is just too much to see past. Home top it is!

1 hour ago, Scott980612 said:

Nice top - better than previous away kits for a good number of years now 

Almost anything but that awful light blue. 

Theme From Sparta F.C.
2 hours ago, Der Kaiser said:

Looks like Sibbick realised too late to stop the photo being taken.

Maybe he was trying to do a cheeky wee 5-1? :av-1001:

The Grim Reaper
37 minutes ago, Thomaso said:

Why? What's wrong with it? 

You wanted a white strip. I think its excellent and the best away top we've had in as long as I can remember.

Edited by The Grim Reaper

Nice to have an away tip with an actual sponsor this year, none of this ‘always hearts’ or some  other cliched pish 

4 minutes ago, droid said:

Nice to have an away tip with an actual sponsor this year, none of this ‘always hearts’ or some  other cliched pish 

Agree with the sentiment but those fonts make it look like a made up thing as well or as someone mentioned earlier a lidl german lager 😂

Edited by Taffin

steinbeckjambo1874

Big fan of this! Wonder if we'll be getting a 3rd strip this year with Europe in mind as well...could end up with 3 good tops. 

Either way - these'll be getting bought!

6 minutes ago, Taffin said:

Agree with the sentiment but those fonts make it look like a made up thing as well or as someone mentioned earlier a lidl german lager 😂

that is their actual logo though.  I actually quite like it on this.. 

only hearts not so much 

Rogue Daddy

Prefer the home kit... but I'm glad we've went back to white away. Not bad.

Also, these kit photo-shoots always remind me of 'Priest Chatback' from Father Ted.

priest.jpg

14 minutes ago, steinbeckjambo1874 said:

Big fan of this! Wonder if we'll be getting a 3rd strip this year with Europe in mind as well...could end up with 3 good tops. 

Either way - these'll be getting bought!

I think the inter style strip will be the third strip again hence the reason for a white away kit. 

2 minutes ago, Heartsofgold said:

😂😂 

Umbro have made a massive boo boo. 

3 minutes ago, Heartsofgold said:

Just why is Craig Halkett so handsome though? The people demand to know!

Fitzroy Pointon
3 minutes ago, RustyRightPeg said:

😂😂 

Umbro have made a massive boo boo. 

I'm probably missing something. Did they leak the pic too early and now have to release it today? 

1 minute ago, Salad Fingers said:

I'm probably missing something. Did they leak the pic too early and now have to release it today? 

End of the video confirms it was meant to come out next month but has been released today. 

1 minute ago, Salad Fingers said:

On their website they have a slideshow type thing going through all the kits they provide for club football and this Hearts one was in the slideshow even though it hasn’t been released yet.

Its now clear it was supposed to be released in July! Massive muck up. 

Fitzroy Pointon
1 minute ago, DB-14 said:

End of the video confirms it was meant to come out next month but has been released today. 

Just now, RustyRightPeg said:

On their website they have a slideshow type thing going through all the kits they provide for club football and this Hearts one was in the slideshow even though it hasn’t been released yet.

Its now clear it was supposed to be released in July! Massive muck up. 

Ah cool. Well hopefully they have them ready to go and it's not a pre-order then. 

• Kalamazoo Jambo changed the title to 22-23 Away Kit revealed ( updated )