• Stuart McNeill

• Morgaro Gomis

• yvonnejambo

1 minute ago, Peakybunnet said:

😄 Every game without fail!

Don't think I was around long enough to do it last game :lol: 

4 minutes ago, Boof said:

Don't think I was around long enough to do it last game :lol: 

To be fair just checked back and you voted Sheldon. I was getting a complex though. 

Didn't he turn out to be a good guy? 

Looking good for you, then :lol: 

Stuart McNeill
21 minutes ago, AndyNic said:

unvote Smack

vote Stuart

I know I'm town however Stuart jumped right on me to put me on 5 votes then ignored any questioning of it. That puts him tied on 3 with me so let's see what happens now.

I was going to Unvote ylu

Riddley Walker
3 minutes ago, Stuart McNeill said:

@AndyNic

Unvote andy

Vote GOFS

1 minute ago, AndyNic said:

Fair enough

unvote Stuart

vote Riddley

Nice wee collab there to stick me into a tie with Andy. 

Aii right what’s with the Andy/Stuart voting/unvoting pish? 

Goon behaviour if I’ve ever seen it. 

Just now, AlimOzturk said:

Aii right what’s with the Andy/Stuart voting/unvoting pish? 

Goon behaviour if I’ve ever seen it. 

Not sure if goons or masons but somebody is getting help. 

2 minutes ago, Riddley Walker said:

Nice wee collab there to stick me into a tie with Andy. 

My first vote was on you for voting me. Going back to my first vote and voting for you again. I know I'm good and would rather not be papped oot first day again.

Possibly masons but still suspect goons. My wee goon reader is shaking like a leaf here. 

Leaning towards lynching Andy but my vote from the start has been stuart. 

Edited by AlimOzturk

2 minutes ago, Peakybunnet said:

Not a goon. Not a mason. I'm a townie.

So am I Andy. Kinda feel sorry for you as always get picked on early. 

Could Andy and Stuart both be goons two games in a row...what would be the odds in that? 

Depends on Rudi if trying to have a bit of fun?

Could Andy and Stuart both be goons two games in a row...what would be the odds in that? 

Probably same odds as any other game but I can tell you I'm not a goon this game. Stuart could be but he'd probably say he isn't also.

Stuart McNeill

Probably same odds as any other game but I can tell you I'm not a goon this game. Stuart could be but he'd probably say he isn't also.

Vote me back if you want.

Just now, Vlad Magic said:

If I was a goon I would kill Andy tonight just for some peace and quiet 😂😂

Do a day lynch if you like

Unvote GOFS

Vote Andy

Just now, Stuart McNeill said:

Unvote GOFS

Vote Andy

unvote Riddley

vote Stuart 

17 minutes ago, Peakybunnet said:

Think Redcat needs to come out of the basket. 

10 minutes ago, Shapes said:

vote redcat 

see if this brings her out 

Hah. Interested to see the outcome of tonight!

I'm still suspicious of Shapes, didn't see her player style last time

Just now, Stuart McNeill said:

Unvote GOFS

Vote Andy

Need to look where my vote isHavent a clue!!!

Stuart McNeill
Just now, AndyNic said:

unvote Riddley

vote Stuart 

No hard feelings but like yourself. I'm a townie and I'd rather not unsettle the camp

2 minutes ago, redcat said:

Hah. Interested to see the outcome of tonight!

I'm still suspicious of Shapes, didn't see her player style last time

Direct is one word for it. Relentless and nippy are also words that have been used :lol:

Stuart McNeill
3 hours ago, jambosean75 said:
1. Shapes               1
2. Vlad andy              
3. Alim stuart              
4. Stuart vlad andy           1
5. Seats prince              
6. Sheldon peaky morgaro           1
7. Good old fashioned scandal sean              
8. Morgaro shapes sheldon           2
9. Bunny ian              
10. AndyNic riddley shapes geoff         5
11. Prince andy             1
12. Jambosean dunks gofs boof         1
13. Boof geoff unvote           2
14. Riddley andy              
15. Iantjambo dunks             1
16. Smack andy              
17. Yvonne               1
18. Dandy boof              
19. Dunks redcat morgaro           2
20. Redcat shapes              
21. Peaky sheldon yvonne            
27. Geoff dunks             1

2 minutes ago, Vlad Magic said:

Need to look where my vote isHavent a clue!!!

Here you are

Fine, **** it.

unvote Stuart

I'm not going to bother voting. I'll save you all the suspense and tell you that Rudi will reveal I'm a townie.

Just now, AndyNic said:

Fine, **** it.

unvote Stuart

I'm not going to bother voting. I'll save you all the suspense and tell you that Rudi will reveal I'm a townie.

play the game and put a vote in ffs

Fine, **** it.

unvote Stuart

img_0389.jpg?w=584

Morgaro Gomis
1 minute ago, AlimOzturk said:

Could really do with a vote count but I know Rudi is away and I haven’t had a chance to keep notes here. 

I think it may be a 4 way tie on 2 with me, Geoff, Andy and Stuart but I’m not 100% sure.

Im a townie so can afford to be lynched, so won’t try and convince those who have voted me to change.

Unvote stuart 

Vote andy

Seen the toys out the pram routine a few times before. 

sorry Andy. 

Stuart McNeill
1 minute ago, redcat said:

unvote shapes

vote Andy

lets get this over with!

He comes back a townie. We'll most likely look like goons 😂

Unvote stuart 

Vote andy

Seen the toys out the pram routine a few times before. 

sorry Andy. 

And other one. Absolutely shite excuse.