• neilnunb

• sadj

Huffed and puffed but another win. East Fife had their chances mind and done well after a brutal start. Should really have taken something from that.

Fitzroy Pointon
Just now, Gizmo said:

MIssed by a ****ing mile. 

Fair got the teuchter commentators excited tho :D

They are chronic that pair. 

In the cup winning is all that matters. It’s a shame none of the fringe players other than the keeper look remotely good enough but onwards and upwards. Winning

Just now, Sir Gio said:

I get the feeling Levein was an unlucky ***** Neilson is most definitely a lucky one 

Yep.  We can only get better. 

2 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

I8 that doesnae even watch the games? aye, nae bother. 

8 unbeaten, in a cup final, topping the group in a competition we've been awful in recently. You must be gutted!

8 out of 8

in the SC final

4 out 4 in the LC, likley seeded.

Berra and a couple of others got game time.

We march on.

Imagine losing the rag to our second string team having a close fought game 😂😂😂 8 on the bounce well done lads

im in full agreement that Henderson, Brandon, Berra and others in that team today cannot be with hearts next season. Some being shown up massively 

Enjoyed that.

Cracking wee game of football and well done to East Fife for making a go of it after a eh, dodgy start by them.

Not what your expecting after 2-0 after 2 mins.  
Mistakes all over the park tonight. 

Some players there, just not good enough. 

Win streak continues - top of the group. Move on 

My long term view on Berra, no more than a back up,  but really without a game since March wtf were people expecting 

Quite entertaining, pleased to get the win.

... worrying though we have zero depth in the squad. Many of the back up options just simply are not good enough. Any remotely decent team would've put us to the sword tonight. 

A wins a win but an awful performance.

Is that the only way we can go about beating small teams away from home,  awful performances and scrape by by a goal,as that will catch up with us soon?