• neilnunb

• sadj

Easy tigers 

youve got to factor in this pitch is utterly horrendous, a real leveller . 

Embarrassing the amount of pitches of this  ilk cutting about Scottish football. 

Holyrood_Hearts

It’s remarkable anyone is defending Berra after tonight. He’s been finished for months before Stendel had the bottle to finally drop him. It’s sad to see him like this but anyone who’s seen him in a Hearts jersey in the last 2 seasons could see this coming. 

I have respect for CB but his claims at the time (& subsequently over the summer) DS was wrong to drop him as “he’s one of the fittest at the club” was quite frankly laughable. Tonight just shows he’s not good enough for our first team & is a liability at the back 

Talking about VAR , ffs they’ve got one stand , walk before you can run lads 

anyway what was the answer to the half time question ?? 

They think they should have had 3 penalties 🤣

It's not an automatic penalty if it hits a hand no matter what they do in England with VAR. 

7 minutes ago, Barack said:

Do you take ANY enjoyment from Hearts?

In all honestly, no. Craig Levein deciding that Rudi Skacel didn't deserve a 1 year contract was probably the tipping point, it's all been down hill from then.

Edited by Greedy Jambo

1 minute ago, 3fingersreid said:

March 46 or 48. Think it might have been 48.

Aidy White might be the worst player I have seen in a Hearts jersey. I have played 7s against better I reckon. Easy. 

4 minutes ago, daveb15 said:

I've quite often not particularly loved the cocdrag from Hearts TV for what I would perceive to be significant bias towards us. 

This pair in charge of the EFTV though are on a different level of ridiculous though. Shockingly bad. Pair of idiots. 

Not sure what a cocdrag is but the commentators have been no.more biased than Hearts TV. And as for BBC Scotland let alone the OF channels ...

They have same perception as we have that the  bigger teams get the breaks

1 minute ago, flem said:

I am not sure how we are on the verge of wining 8 out of 8. 

Dundee game aside, we have been poor in every game. 

Sign of a great team winning when shit

🙄

Just now, ToqueJambo said:

They think they should have had 3 penalties 🤣

It's not an automatic penalty if it hits a hand no matter what they do in England with VAR. 

It was 8 foot off the deck, his arm was fully extended

Just now, Sir Gio said:

White needs to play further forward. No composure for left back 

He’d be better if the ball didn’t move around as much. 

Just now, Governor Tarkin said:

There are plenty of folk that none of us know personally, but can remain reasonably confident with the assumption that they are a bit of a ****. 👍

something we agree on.

3 minutes ago, 3fingersreid said:

1947!

2 minutes ago, chimpto said:

Aidy White might be the worst player I have seen in a Hearts jersey. I have played 7s against better I reckon. Easy. 

How old are you?

There have been far worse players at Hearts.

Although, tbf, he is rather pants tonight.

Edited by Dallas Green

1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

He’d be better if the ball didn’t move around as much. 

Needs to be moving forward,  just no idea what he is doing defensive wise 

ScandinavianJambo
6 minutes ago, flem said:

I am not sure how we are on the verge of wining 8 out of 8. 

Dundee game aside, we have been poor in every game. 

Away wae ye

1 minute ago, ToqueJambo said:

This is tremendously enjoyable. The commentators 🤣

Highlight of the game after Irving's great strike.

Just now, Sir Gio said:

Needs to be moving forward,  just no idea what he is doing defensive wise 

I agree he’s better pushing forward. Think he’s done ok so far this season, other than tonight obv. 

Just now, gashauskis9 said:

Don’t think the first 11 will have anything to worry about. 

No. Not really. 

1 minute ago, Barack said:

You're getting worse than i8. Genuinely. Maybe just play the Xbox on a match day for a few weeks instead, GJ?

That's really not a good outlook.

I8 that doesnae even watch the games? aye, nae bother.