• Hearts007

• neilnunb

• Penrices left boot

Posted
1 minute ago, jonnothejambo said:

St Liedoon look decent. Certainly better than the mutton molesters. 

Pish poor away support too. 

Glass like a fish out of water too.

He looks half empty

Posted

Butter fingers Lewis gets away with one

Never a foul on him

Posted
2 minutes ago, Maroon Sailor said:

He looks half empty

Bugger!  You got there just before me!

Posted
1 minute ago, Horatio Caine said:

Bugger!  You got there just before me!

He might be empty by Christmas

Posted

Shocking challenge from that Bates bombscare. 

He knew exactly what he was doing.

hes a clown

Posted

Glass absolutely fuming about a concussion sub.

Under pressure....dum dum dum dum dum dum dum.

Posted
50 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

😀😀😀 Watch out, though as Fornever Hearts will be right onto you for your 'top bantz'. 😉

Good though eh. My stream ****ed up so I stuck the radio on. Willie Miller sounds heartbroken 😂

Posted

I can see glass going pretty soon (tomorrow like)

Posted

If anyone is searching for 45 mins of hilarity, try and get a hold of Rob McLean’s second half commentary from today’s St Mirren v Aberdeen match. What a clown he’s is.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Posted
1 minute ago, highlandjambo3 said:

I can see glass going pretty soon (tomorrow like)

Hope not

Posted
8 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

St Liedoon look decent. Certainly better than the mutton molesters. 

Pish poor away support too. 

Glass like a fish out of water too.

He should stick to his other job ...

Screenshot_20210926-133957_Google.jpg

Fitzroy Pointon
Posted

Despise St Mirren but I actually hate Aberdeen more. So hoping it finishes like this. 

Posted

I can't wait to see Beni and Cammy showing up that guppy Brown and laughing in his face at the same time.

Feckin neanderthal ringpiece. 

😀quality.

Posted

Does that dickhead aberdeen fan still come on here? Hope he's having a miserable day

Posted

Couldn't agree more , bitter man who feels they have been robbed 🤣🤣by a card happy ref 

Posted
4 minutes ago, bobskeldon said:

If anyone is searching for 45 mins of hilarity, try and get a hold of Rob McLean’s second half commentary from today’s St Mirren v Aberdeen match. What a clown he’s is.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Is he talking about how amazing Aberdeen are? He was talking about the Qarabag game as if Aberdeen were wiping the floor with them , then it became the sole aim tonight was to score a goal 

Posted
Just now, Jonkel Hoon said:

Does that dickhead aberdeen fan still come on here? Hope he's having a miserable day

posted missing, strange that.

Posted
1 minute ago, sadj said:

1926A847-6313-46D1-BAD3-920FD01939C2.png

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂the Stephen Glass revolution. ****ing ram it ya bunch of dafties.  

Posted
3 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

I can't wait to see Beni and Cammy showing up that guppy Brown and laughing in his face at the same time.

Feckin neanderthal ringpiece. 

I'd pay good money to see Beni do the Broony walk Infront of him. 

You know, like he's shat his pants and unable to put his hands by his sides. 

Posted
1 minute ago, Jonkel Hoon said:

Sure hell appear to tell us what we know Aberdeen were doing well until the red , then completely ignore the fact it was a deserved red

Posted
On 18/07/2021 at 10:03, IveSeenTheLight said:

Sounds like your mate has pished his pants.

Aberdeen will definitely be in the top 6, should be in the European spots and will be pushing for 3rd.

Most likely the top 4 will unfortunately be the same as last year.

Not looking good, it’s looking…

:glorious:

We’re all friends here, so I mean that in the nicest possible way. 😘

Posted

Two footed tackle from Hayes - never a booking 

Willie  Collum is Scott Brown's long term nemesis

Salty tears on RedTv

Posted

Hibs and Aberdeen can’t beat St Mirren.

Get the dugs out.

Posted
Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Shocking challenge from the face ache Hayes. 

Red card all day but Collum bottled it.

should have gone both feet up, collum is a clown as we know.

Posted

Should have been , that was a horrendous challenge

Posted

Two footed tackle from Hayes - never a booking 

Willie  Collum is Scott Brown's long term nemesis

Salty tears on RedTv

did he say that 🤣🤣 hes right i suppose it should have been red

LarrysRightFoot
Posted

I heard a bit of Lewis McLeod and Wullie Miller - they are very critical of Aberdeen. 

Posted
Just now, jonnothejambo said:

100% a red card challenge, I wonder if they'll look at that during the week, I know he was booked but I think they can upgrade as well as rescind

Fitzroy Pointon
Posted

They've certainly improved since McInnes left. Be careful what you wish for. 

Posted

Cathro Glass doing a job. 

Posted

7 points clear of Aberdeen...Celtic next for them 😃

Posted
5 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂the Stephen Glass revolution. ****ing ram it ya bunch of dafties.  

Im loving the glass revolution 

Posted
3 minutes ago, sadj said:

Is he talking about how amazing Aberdeen are? He was talking about the Qarabag game as if Aberdeen were wiping the floor with them , then it became the sole aim tonight was to score a goal 

No, talking about Willie Collum who he thinks was wrong to show a second yellow card to Jenks who stamped on the foot of a St Mirren player plus so many, many more laughs. Should be a Fringe show next year, I would buy a ticket for sure.

Posted
1 minute ago, sadj said:

did he say that 🤣🤣 hes right i suppose it should have been red

Handing out bookings like confetti paper apparently.

They've also spent every minute since the sending off moaning that it wasnt a booking

Posted
5 minutes ago, Sarah O said:

I'd pay good money to see Beni do the Broony walk Infront of him. 

You know, like he's shat his pants and unable to put his hands by his sides

Like Barry Ferguson who strutted about as though carting two flat-screen tellys? 👍

Posted

Handing out bookings like confetti paper apparently.

They've also spent every minute since the sending off moaning that it wasnt a booking

Hawd the bus......

Apparently  "by the letter of the law it was probably a booking"

Clark Griswold
Posted
1 minute ago, Turkishcap said:

Glass becoming a pane?

Looking shattered

Posted

There's no easy games away from home in this league, still think Aberdeen will come good over the piece of the season but we have to capitalise as much as possible on them faltering.

Posted
2 minutes ago, Jonkel Hoon said:

Hawd the bus......

Apparently  "by the letter of the law it was probably a booking"

Hahahaha so its nae a booking but by the letter of the law it was. McLean is such a walloper

Posted

Glass will be cracking up after that and his confidence will be shattered after failing to stem the tide. 

He's always has a chip on his shoulder being a Hibs runt. 

Probably get smashed after another defeat.

I'm here all week...

Those glass puns are so transparent 

Posted

Glass will be cracking up after that and his confidence will be shattered after failing to stem the tide. 

He's always has a chip on his shoulder being a Hibs runt. 

Probably get smashed after another defeat.

I'm here all week...

Aberdeen need to phone Autoglass!!

Posted

Said last week people will see through Glass.

Correct thread this week.

Posted

Ref in this WSL game is worse than Collum , Chelsea players arm right above her head , brings the ball down with it and controls it , ref is about 5yards away and doesnt give a foul. Poor Man U 🤣

Posted

And paneful

Posted

The commentary on Aberdeen TV was amazing. So much pain.

Posted

It’s such a pane!