• Hearts007

• neilnunb

14 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Charlie Adam looks old enough to get the jab.

looks as though he should join the cast of the show that follows sportscene

Delirium Tremen

Still, the bbc can console themselves, and remind the nation that Dundee beat Hearts 3 weeks ago.

Much like the Dunfermline wankfest of November, these cretins will back any horse thats up against HMFC.

The Apprentice
2 minutes ago, Maroon Sailor said:

Sow is a fecking pansy

Yep. Defender should never have had a chance with that but Sow bottled it.

Just now, Hearts007 said:

looks as though he should join the cast of the show that follows sportscene

Walking Dead isn’t on after Sportscene. 🤔

1 minute ago, Delirium Tremen said:

Still, the bbc can console themselves, and remind the nation that Dundee beat Hearts 3 weeks ago.

Much like the Dunfermline wankfest of November, these cretins will back any horse thats up against HMFC.

Nicely summarized

Just now, Barack said:

The ball and their defender should've ended up in the net there.

Sow was dreaming.

Incredibly poor from Sow. 

3 minutes ago, Delirium Tremen said:

It's weird how our defeats have been played up so much, when Rangers, Celtic, Aberdeen and Hibs regularly lose to opponents with a similar gap in resources as there is between us and Dundee or Dunfermline.

19 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

Charlie Adam looks old enough to get the jab.

Euthanasia is illegal Jonno 

:sadrobbo:

James McFadden just said that the arbroath equaliser was straight at the keeper and was at fault, then said the keeper had no chance..  

WTF🤔

1 minute ago, Deevers said:

How the hell did we manage to get beaten by Dundee. They are dung!

We were more dung!

1 minute ago, colinmaroon said:

We were more dung!

Foolish to try and pass on a cow patch 

What was it Rab Douglas, Arbroath employee, said at half time about Dundee?

"They'll hunt Hearts down" or something similar.

As good a fortune teller as he was a 'keeper.

Choob.

:jambobanana:

4 minutes ago, colinmaroon said:

We were more dung!

On the night probably.  They really are horses shit though.

Edited by Deevers

Just now, Deevers said:

On the night probably.  They really are horses hit though.

Their fans must be quite disappointed with Sow. He looks like an absolute shitebag of a player. 

3 minutes ago, martoon said:

What was it Rab Douglas, Arbroath employee, said at half time about Dundee?

"They'll hunt Hearts down" or something similar.

As good a fortune teller as he was a 'keeper.

Choob.

:jambobanana:

What a lack of self-awareness. They shouldn't even need to hunt Hearts down. If they hadn't changed their vote and voted against reconstruction they would have a real chance of promotion right now with no hunting down required.

PortonianJambo

Let’s have a look at the table, said Jonathan....no mention of who was top.Just corrected himself, obviously prompted from somewhere.

haveyouheard1874
1 minute ago, Chuck Berry said:

Let's just make sure we do the business tomorrow and Tuesday.  If we do, job as good as done.

All day long 

McFadden just said (about Dick Campbell) "He's a hugely experienced manager and, you can see there he's disappointed they haven't managed to get something out of the game. I think both managers will feel the same"

I don't mind Faddy but duuuh

1 minute ago, Chuck Berry said:

Let's just make sure we do the business tomorrow and Tuesday.  If we do, job as good as done.

Correct. Lets forget Dundee and make sure we go out and beat Raith Rovers tomorrow

2 minutes ago, martoon said:

The salivating over Charlie Adam was boak inducing.

It’s every time Dundee play. Really is irritating and especially as the filthy, cheating parts of his game are lauded as superior experienced play. 

5 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

McFadden always sounds like he's about to burst into tears

Can you blame him? He used to be the poster boy for the country. EPL superstar. Glitz, glamour, Ferrari’s, WAGs. 

Now he’s in Arbroath on a Friday night with that wee weirdo Sutherland. 

3 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

"Let's have a look at the league...sniff...sniff...table 😭😭😭"

Talked as if Dunfermline were top. Ffs. Stumbling over his words to even talk about Hearts. ****

Edited by Riccarton3

3 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

What a lack of self-awareness. They shouldn't even need to hunt Hearts down. If they hadn't changed their vote and voted against reconstruction they would have a real chance of promotion right now with no hunting down required.

Thats what i couldn't understand at the time with the vote change

8 minutes ago, Deevers said:

How the hell did we manage to get beaten by Dundee. They are dung!

This!

They look like they are very much a one man team. Take adam out and you will get a result against them.

We really need to improve on our away form, Even if we could get draws at the likes of dundee and dunfermline, we would be pretty much uncatchable by this point.

Hopefully with our new signings this month we can rectify that in the second half of the season.

4 minutes ago, martoon said:

The salivating over Charlie Adam was boak inducing.

He does have a tremendous left peg but he's basically a show pony in this league - a couple of great long passes and the odd free kick or shot from range apart he doesn't dictate games like someone with his talent should. 35 is no age for a midfielder of his type these days but he's clearly not looked after himself.

2 minutes ago, Barack said:

Best player in the league. But it does go OTT, granted.

Only with a time machine, Barack.

Wouldn't want the 2021 version on Hearts' wage bill.

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

Leeann to McPake. 

Well done tonight James.

He didn't look too chuffed.

A ****ing ned if ever there was one. 

4 minutes ago, DS98 said:

Can you blame him? He used to be the poster boy for the country. EPL superstar. Glitz, glamour, Ferrari’s, WAGs. 

Don't forget the hair transplant. All the top players get them these days don't you know!

Delirium Tremen
4 minutes ago, colinmaroon said:

Do you notice that Dodds and Faddy sound identical in speech and insightful analysis.

Thick as shite in a bottle identical?

3 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

Thats what i couldn't understand at the time with the vote change

They voted to screw their chances of promotion in both 19/20 and 20/21. Completely bizarre.

Just now, ToqueJambo said:

They voted to screw their chances of promotion in both 19/20 and 20/21. Completely bizarre.

correct

3 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

It’s every time Dundee play. Really is irritating and especially as the filthy, cheating parts of his game are lauded as superior experienced play. 

Yep.  Adam seems to be a player  who has a privileged right  "to go to ground" at every opportunity (in the eyes of commentators ... and probably refs too).   Something to do with who he played for a few years ago perhaps ? :whistling:

3 minutes ago, ToqueJambo said:

He does have a tremendous left peg but he's basically a show pony in this league - a couple of great long passes and the odd free kick or shot from range apart he doesn't dictate games like someone with his talent should. 35 is no age for a midfielder of his type these days but he's clearly not looked after himself.

Watched all but the first 20 minutes, TJ, and it looked liked he was being overrun by Arbroath's midfield.

More so with each passing moment.

10 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Exactly.  Sneaky wee barsteward.