*** Other Scottish football match thread, for anyone who gives a ****

7 minutes ago, Billy Hoyle said:

I agree with you about the commentators mate but some people just don’t seem to want to admit he is a quality player. He would most definitely improve our midfield in terms of creativity this season. Not for the premier league but certainly in this league. 

Billy, that is obvious. He has played for Liverpool. No one doubts his quality. No one is saying he is pish from what I can see. But its like bumping on about Messi if he was playing Broxburn Ath the way The commentators go on.

He is, though, also a bit of a niggly **** more than his part time opponents

Edited by Riccarton3

• Replies 62.9k

• Hearts007

• neilnunb

Arbroath need to get Bobby Linn the binman on in the 2nd half. Pretty sure he will dispose of this rubbish

What ****ing game has she been watching? Dundee a pen , Dundee a good save , Arbroath a sitter , Dundee a crossbar.  , Arbroath a good effort from a freekick

How is that , they should be out of sight

Thing is, Adam always plays the same ball - from left wing swung right over into the box for the far post for someone to get a head on it.  Defences who wise up to this can hopefully put a stop to it.

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

She's got her blinkers on. 

Utterly clueless. 

Anyone else notice the wee forward thrust there from bool eyes ? 

Probably fancies Leanne.

(Wasting his time as she probably fancies `Thommo`.)

2 minutes ago, sadj said:

What ****ing game has she been watching? Dundee a pen , Dundee a good save , Arbroath a sitter , Dundee a crossbar.  , Arbroath a good effort from a freekick

Should be at least 2 ahead but they aren't. 

Just now, Riccarton3 said:

Should be at least 2 ahead but they aren't. 

Theyve not exactly played well Arbroath are unlucky not to be level imo

Shortarses eyes light up when he speaks to the lassie. 

Local fishing boats better watch out in case they reckon there's a new lighthouse or two and hit the rocks.

2 minutes ago, Horatio Caine said:

Probably fancies Leanne.

Fancies herself i think.....

Sutherland always looks like hes been caught having a wank

Just now, sadj said:

Did Rab just say Jack Hamilton is exceptional

Looks like he’s been enjoying his drink since he stopped playing tbf 

4 minutes ago, sadj said:

Totally bias, as usual, Scumdee, 2 shots on target, but they should be out of sight, aye right, so they should, typical bbc.

love to see arbroath get a point or 3🤞

3 minutes ago, sadj said:

Theyve not exactly played well Arbroath are unlucky not to be level imo

Well there's been two big chances. The one of the bar and Sow. The 

Pen was a gift. The Lichties, miss in front of goal. 

There is still hope!

Edited by Riccarton3

1 minute ago, jonnothejambo said:

Haven't we all....

We all have  haven't we ? 

Not by Leanne but when we’re allowed back to games...

6 minutes ago, Horatio Caine said:

Probably fancies Leanne.

And Thommo fancies himself 

Ach she's harmless enough. Mind you when she appears in the studio she usually has a short skirt on. 

Apparently. 

Didn't she play for Hibs laddies ? 

Has she got good legs might give her a pass then. Hairs def got that pulling length 🤣

3 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Not by Leanne but when we’re allowed back to games...

What ya trying to say she wouldn’t be allowed to wank ya off or you wouldnt want her to catch you at it?

5 minutes ago, Riccarton3 said:

Well there's been two big chances. The one of the bar and Sow. The 

Pen was a gift. The Lichties, miss in front of goal. 

There is still hope!

👌🏻 Ill agree with that

Just now, sadj said:

What ya trying to say she wouldn’t be allowed to wank ya off or you wouldnt want her to catch you at it?

Keeping my options open 😀

1 minute ago, GinRummy said:

Keeping my options open 😀

🤣 just dinna close yer eyes as the way Surherland was hed be right there drooling over Crighton....

haveyouheard1874
9 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

My wee mate Danny banged her a  right few yr ago,, true story 

Edited by haveyouheard1874

3 minutes ago, sadj said:

She looks a right ball crusher

Wouldn't surprise me if she's tweaked googly eye's blueberries

Just now, Maroon Sailor said:

She looks a right ball crusher

Wouldn't surprise me if she's tweaked googly eye's blueberries

Maybe she got him to bend over like thon Rangers fan on twitter and thats why his eyes are popping out his head

4 minutes ago, haveyouheard1874 said:

My wee mate Danny banger a fer right few yr ago,, true story 

Dostoyevsky would be proud of that one. Had everything, familiarity, emotion and true to life. 

John Malkovich to play Danny in the film. 

2 minutes ago, GinRummy said:

Dostoyevsky would be proud of that one. Had everything, familiarity, emotion and true to life. 

Probs most of us would banger after a right fair few too

haveyouheard1874
4 minutes ago, jonnothejambo said:

She gave him a sausage ? 

True story telt me a right few year ago when he stayed in Denniston 

Edited by haveyouheard1874

1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

Good timing

😆 Right on cue

Not sure being on the same wavelength as Dick Campbell is a good thing though !