• Hearts007

• neilnunb

1 minute ago, jonnothejambo said:

Dodds, Sutherland, Crichton are as sick as parrots. 

Big Rab Douglas looking even more glaikit than usual I reckon.

They are so desperate to make out there’s a title battle in the offing. 

1 minute ago, jonnothejambo said:

Does McGowan still have thon ankle tag on ? 

Not sure but he looks like he's playing with a ball and chain on

haveyouheard1874
1 minute ago, flem said:

Arbroath v Dundee should be completely insignificant to Hearts.

Nice to see Dundee struggling however. 

Correct

Just now, jonnothejambo said:

To think that prick gets paid to spout that pish.

Laughable so it is, having to listen Silly Billy Dodds

Just now, Tazio said:

I’ve just switched this on. So far I’m glad I decided to watch the bundesliga instead. 

Its actually been good. Fast. Dundee are kicking it anywhere

1 minute ago, Riccarton3 said:

Its actually been good. Fast. Dundee are kicking it anywhere

Nah, give me a 6 goal match with quality players any day of the week. 

7 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

What are all these Dundee chances they keep mentioning?  They've had two. 

They'll be saying they should've won 6-2

1 minute ago, neilnunb said:

Those Dundee defenders sure like the hoof ball tactic. Surely McPake didn't learn that at Hibs 🙄

Probably why Berra fitted in well a year ago. 😉

Did you notice when the commentator mentioned the 6-2 game earlier, Dodds never said a word for about 3/4 minutes.