• Hearts007

• neilnunb

18 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

Wonder which interview Kenny did in midweek? Livingston played Celtic. Martindale??

Ross raging to the point he couldn't pronounce some words as hyperventilating.

Uh huh. Uh huh.

Edited by Riccarton3

Berra than you
7 minutes ago, flem said:

Scott Robinson looks like a great wee player recently. 

Out of contract end of the season I believe.

Just now, Berra than you said:

Out of contract end of the season I believe.

Would take him back on current form, seems to have improved from his time with us. 

3 minutes ago, Riccarton3 said:

Wonder which interview Kenny did in midweek? Livingston played Celtic. Martindale??

Ross raging to the point he couldn't pronounce some words as hyperventilating.

Uh huh. Uh huh.

Lennon walked out of the pre-match interview with McIntyre midweek 😁

Berra than you
1 minute ago, flem said:

Would take him back on current form, seems to have improved from his time with us. 

Certainly looks a useful player. I always liked him further forward. Scottish cup semi in 2012 sticks out. If I remember correctly Robbie didn't really fancy him though.

9 minutes ago, neilnunb said:

Lennon walked out of the pre-match interview with McIntyre midweek 😁

Ach well, least it wasnae John Barnes  getting lamped again.

WoolfordsHearts
11 minutes ago, Hearts007 said:

Robinson full of energy unlike Boyce

Has Boyce been knobbing your missus?

You don't seem very keen on him.

Just now, WoolfordsHearts said:

Has Boyce been knobbing your missus?

You don't seem very keen on him.

just doesn't show enough effort

39 minutes ago, Berra than you said:

Certainly looks a useful player. I always liked him further forward. Scottish cup semi in 2012 sticks out. If I remember correctly Robbie didn't really fancy him though.

I think Hearts wanted him as a forward but he wanted to be a midfield maestro. That didn't work out with us or Killie (Gary Locke maybe signed him for Killie?).  Anyway, a spell with East Fife part time concentrated his mind to stick in and play as a forward.

If Hibs had made the final he was nailed on to score (a la Derek Lilley & Jamie Macallister when Livy won 2-0 in their last final 😄

Both Livi and St Mirren serving up a decent game of football here. Both teams attacking and giving 100%. 
Much  better outfits than us at this current time!!

3 minutes ago, Billy Hoyle said:

Both Livi and St Mirren serving up a decent game of football here. Both teams attacking and giving 100%. 

Is That the St Mirren who this season drew with Morton, QoS, and beat queen's Park by a goal. 

Aye, much better, we wouldn't stand a chance. 

If we draw them in the sc we should just give up, nae chance against them. Everyone is better than us. 

16 minutes ago, Billy Hoyle said:

Could have been a revenge mission for Hibs if they hadn't been mauled yesterday.

Delirium Tremen
23 minutes ago, Billy Hoyle said:

Add St Johnstone to it and 3 of the 4 semi finalists have played well.

Then there’s Hibs lowering the tone🤣🤣🤣🤣

20 minutes ago, been here before said:

A Livvy v St Johnstone final. Hows anyone going to tell its being played with no fans there?

🤭  would surely be one of the lowest attendances ever 

7 minutes ago, Riccarton3 said:

Could have been a revenge mission for Hibs if they hadn't been mauled yesterday.

Livi would have pumped Hibs.

1 minute ago, Pasquale for King said:

Rarely do both teams that I want to win manage to do so, some record Martingdale has 😜

Has some sheet. 😅

Rodger Mellie
2 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

Rarely do both teams that I want to win manage to do so, some record Martingdale has 😜

Doing a great job. Next Hearts manager perhaps...

1 minute ago, JackLadd said:

Livi would have pumped Hibs.

Oh I've no doubt. At least we have now what should be a close encounter 

9 minutes ago, Pasquale for King said:

Im guessing Livi won , forgot it was on 🙈 They’ve certainly gone strength to strength since Martindale stopped having a middle man. Hes got them flying. Also good to here Draws getting himself upset and angry. Def trying to win celtic over 🤣